or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui East Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenities Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single Beds Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6984 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (6984)
Sort by:
Chavalid W. Families with young children Thailand, December 12, 2013
Cool

great location
6.7
Cheap with great location
Sailing Z. Solo travelers China, December 11, 2013
such a wrong choice for staying that hotel

there isnt any good thing, especially in that high price
2
really bad hotel for that price. room is way to small, bathroom looks like 20 years agao. no free wifi. and bad location. dp not book this hotel!!!!!!
Yin K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2013
Stay at Imperial Hotel

Location, shopping & restaurant is easily found at this area.
8.3
The only good thing of this hotel is the location, closed to MRT station,Shopping & easily found many local restaurant. The room is HK standard small and it seem a bit tear out.
Poh L. Couples Malaysia, December 11, 2013
Convenience

location. location. location.
7
Ek W. Families with older children Singapore, December 10, 2013
The location of the hotel was good and convenient.

Near MRT, Near Shopping Areas, Near Ferry Terminal
4.3
We are staying for 2 nights at the hotel. The first night we reached there at abut 2am, we have already indicated we wanted a high floor and non-smoking room when we booked the hotel. But when I asked a female staff (Rebecca), she took my receipt and issued me a key without even looking at me. She answered 4th floor when I asked what floor our hotel is at. When I asked why it was such a low floor, she said that I never asked in the first place. When I said that I had already requested for a high floor, she quickly checked the computer and said that there were no more vacant rooms on the higher floors. She said that we could change our room on the next day. As it was already very late into the night and my family and I were very exhausted, I rejected the offer. But when I entered the room, I got a big shock! Firstly, there was a strong smell of smoke even though I requested for a non-smoking room and she even confirmed that it was a non-smoking room. Secondly, even though the room has a window, it was frosted and couldn't be looked through at all. The window also cannot be opened. The next day, we changed to another room which was very inconvenient. There was actually a cockroach in the 18th floor room ceiling, much to my horror.
Kah C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2013
good location

clean room, easy access, near shopping mall
7.7
satisfied. nice clean room, very easy to find shop for food. easy access to mtr. room size is reasonable by hong kong standard.
Joseph M. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2013
uncomfortable, rude staff

near to mrt
4
the staff was rude, unpleasant stay...
Sungyong A. Business travelers South Korea, December 7, 2013
it was all right

close,
4
it was okay
Melissa M. Groups Philippines, December 7, 2013
Old hotel.

Location. Location. Location.
5
Imperial Hotel is an old hotel and sad to say, it seems that it didn't keep up with the modern times. Wifi was not available. The restroom was old. The bathtub and tiles seemed to have accumulated all the dirt through the years. The shower curtains smelled terrible. We had some concerns during our stay regarding booking and beds available, and it was good that the manager we spoke to handled the situation very well. I wish I got his name. He was very accommodating and kind when it came to answering our concerns. But when it comes to locations-standard, it was near malls and the MTR.
Sittichod S. Groups Thailand, December 7, 2013
Imperial Hotel

Poor hotel with bad-manner staff
3.3
You have to pay for everything you would like, for example, leaving luggages after checking out and no free wi-fi (even in the main lobby)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Family RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Family roomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Family RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3A08