or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6319 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (6319)
Sort by:
Mohammed N. Business travelers India, June 24, 2013
good hotel with great smile

easy access to and from airport, close to shopping and dining
10
Heren P. Families with older children Singapore, June 24, 2013
Clean rooms, good location

Rooms were clean and location great. Good for those who's more into shopping
6
Heren P. Families with older children Singapore, June 24, 2013
Location was good and near to the MTR station

Location, rooms were clean and close to public transport
6
Cortez P. Groups Philippines, June 24, 2013
Accessible location

Great value for money, good location, clean rooms
6.7
Stayed here for 2 nights. Room was big enough for 3. Bathroom was clean, toiletries, were provided. There's free bottled water and instant coffee/tea. Location is accessible to shopping areas. MTR station is just across the street. It would be better if they can provide free wi-fi. This isn't my first time to stay at Imperial. I will surely stay again in this hotel when I come back to Hongkong.
Angel N. Business travelers Philippines, June 24, 2013
Excellent Hotel- value for money

central location, accessible to shopping and food places as well as public transportation. Worth every dollar I paid for.
8.3
I would come back to this hotel again and again. The nearby hotels are either too dingy or too expensive. This is just right for my husband and myself as we travel to Hongkong for business.
Paolo N. Couples Philippines, June 23, 2013
good location

english speaking staff, good location, clean room
7.7
Johayra D. Business travelers Philippines, June 23, 2013
The hotel room is so small, no wifi..

its just centrally located
5
I always stay there for years but now their service is very incompetent, the hotel rooms are so small now,no wifi, you have to pay huge money to access their wifi, the staffs are not helful and are rude, you have to pay for everything, such a dissapointment hotel.
Hassan Y. Business travelers South Africa, June 22, 2013
Great Location, easily accessible to shopping

Location, Comfort and Friendly Staff
7.7
Cherry-Lynn D. Couples Philippines, June 22, 2013
nice location

nice room, comfortable bed, nice location
8
Siti N. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2013
it was a pleasant stay

near to mtr
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Economy RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02