or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6259 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6259)
Sort by:
Melissa C. Families with young children Philippines, June 15, 2013
average.rooms are small,and you can hear noise

location, price, location
6
okay. not very confortable.good for transient stay. you can hear noise easily from outside transpo and other guests from your room. rooms are very small. baggage storage after checkout are charged 5hkd each when it should be free!
Zac W. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2013
good location

location, shopping, 24hr food stall nearby
7.7
Serene O. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2013
easy access to many shopping areas & gd food

clean, cosy and comfort
8.3
Yanto C. Business travelers Indonesia, June 14, 2013
good

nice, tidy, strategic area
6.3
Quite fun, only that we can't early check in, so i arrive in the early morning but can only check in after 12, i see actually the hotel isn't that peak when i come, i think they only wanna maintain this strict rules, even worst the first reception only allow me to go in at 14:00 which i arrive is 7 in the morning
Ho L. Couples Hong Kong, June 13, 2013
convenience

convenience, close to shopping mall
7
This hotel is in the best location, close to the shopping malls, the hotel room is small but it's clean. the staff is good and polite. the check in/out time is fast. and it's very easy to go from/to the airport.
Abdul G. Business travelers Sri Lanka, June 12, 2013
business short visit

good location, small room
4
Ma. L. Groups Philippines, June 12, 2013
very accessible to the major shopping area in HK

locat, comfortable room and frienly staff
8.3
this hotel is very accessible to city's major shopping area..the hotel staffs are so friendly and accommodating!
Li C. Groups Malaysia, June 11, 2013
Budget and very basic hotel.

East access to public transport
6.3
Teh S. Couples Malaysia, June 11, 2013
Very upset with wifi Internet charging to guests

Clean, more budget, close to MTR station and star arenas
7
Really upset with no FREE wifi Internet provide to hotel guests !!
Houbert B. Families with young children Philippines, June 10, 2013
A hotel for the budget conscious people.

Very good location, friendly staff, worth the money.
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Economy RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Double Bed

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08