or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6648 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (6648)
Sort by:
Sea L. Couples Malaysia, September 13, 2013
Good Location, Shopping, Easy access to MRT

Cleanliness, Friendly and Helpful staff
6.7
Jittra P. Business travelers Thailand, September 12, 2013
close to shopping areas and good service

Fast check-in and check-out.
6
Hotel is very close to shopping area and easy access to the airport.
Motoyuki S. Business travelers Japan, September 10, 2013
good location

friendly staff, clean room, good location
6
We have spent one night at this hotel since it's located in the downtown. The room was fairly ok. The only disappointment was that they charged us HKD10 to leave our laggages in only for a few hours after checkout.
Pawarat N. Groups Thailand, September 9, 2013
Good

location, clean and service staff
7.3
It's the best location and the room is clean. but the hotel don't support wifi service.
Helbert E. Families with young children Philippines, September 9, 2013
Nice quality Hotel

The location is ideal, good transport available and at the heart of HK
8
We are 4 in the family: Me, my wife and my 2 small kids. We did not expect a big room for the price but when we got there, we found out that the space is ample for us 4 to sleep. The hotel was only for sleeping since we had alot of activities during our stay, so its good enough for us. I wish WIFI was free as with most of the hotels.
Yee P. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2013
Comfortable shopping experience

Shopping is everywhere in walking distance
7.7
Pawarat N. Groups Thailand, September 8, 2013
good

good location staff and service
7.3
It's good for family. The hotel have not wifi service
Patcharee R. Families with older children Thailand, September 8, 2013
Very good location

Good location, close to mtr, many shopping centers around
6.3
I had a great time at the hotel but the room was not clean and the room was so small! However, the hotel located near many shopping centers and restaurants. Also very close to the MTR station as well Fast check in and check out
Craig G. Couples Australia, September 7, 2013
good place to stay if site seeing or for business

location location location
7
we had booked a double bed but was given a twin single , this was quickly fixed by night manager the room we received was street front with large windows on the 5th floor it was very quiet room and the area was fine, the bathroom was a bit small as I am a larger man, but this is normal in Hong Kong, the area is great close to everything you need. In general the hotel was good we don't have any complaint's it was a nice place to stay
Patricia D. Business travelers Philippines, September 7, 2013
Comfortable room, great location

location, friendly staff, and comfy beds
8
It was good. The staff was very accommodating. When they realized that the wi-fi service was low in our room, they transferred us to another room with better wi-fi service for free. They were also very helpful with maps and directions.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Economy RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07