or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui East Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenities Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single Beds Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6980 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (6980)
Sort by:
Chua P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2013
comfort and cozy

service , clean , the bead
10
I was so surprised that hong kong hotel has such a nice and big hotel highly recommended
Abdul R. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2013
for small room...no free internet...

close to food center...shooping mall..MRT
5
I will try another hotel if happen to be in Hong kong again in future..
Hisham B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2013
memorable holiday

best location, easy access to public transport and new to Muslim restaurant
7
very good experienced and i enjoy my holiday staying there.
Noor H. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2013
Location, No frills

Location, Ease of Public Transport, Location
7.7
No-frills room. MTR virtually at doorstep. Halal food in vicinity plentiful.Walking distance to ferry Terminal to HK island.
Cherry M. Couples Philippines, December 5, 2013
Its ok

Centrally located, close to shopping areas, close to the shuttle bus to airport
6
It was fine but no free wifi access as what have been stated in the ad
Tammy L. Couples Singapore, December 3, 2013
Dark, smelly and old

Location
4
Got a rude shock when I entered the room. What I got was a dark room with old carpet and furnitures, small toilet and stale smell. Staff is not friendly, having weird stares when we were at the lobby waiting. Wifi is only available for 1 device for 12 hours continuously once register and only available in guest room. Although location is good, I would not recommend this hotel.
Chia P. Couples Singapore, December 3, 2013
everything was fine just that no free wifi

clean, accessible, reasonable price
8.3
I hope that they could provide free wifi soon like other hotels as i believe it had become an important item nowadays.
Lee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 3, 2013
Small room but clean, cozy & comfortable to sleep

Clean, tidy & cozy surrounding to sleep with good TV programme to watch. Small & convenient bathroom.
6.7
Generally a nice and budget conscious hotel. Good for sleeping and near to major shopping centers and eating outlets. A good place to stay for short term accommodation.
Jacob S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 2, 2013
disappointed

centrally located, the room wasnt filthy, not far from metro
4.7
i booked this one by mistake. TINY room, unfriendly staff, crowded lobby. The physical location of the hotel is alright. The internet is not free. The hotel isnt terrible but i would not stay here again.
Suparoek S. Couples Thailand, December 2, 2013
Good location for shoppers.

Good location, nice staff, close to MTR
7
First time was good, second time was so bad. Toilet in the room noisy whole night. Pillow was hard and thick.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Family RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Family roomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Family RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3A02