Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 7861 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7861 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

wipawee S. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Good Location
1. Good Location 2. Near Shopping area 3. Lots of dining place
- MTR exit is just across the street. - tons of dining places you can enjoy. - many shopping stores are located next to the hotel. - Hotel staffs are Chinese standards but pretty helpful.
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Gloria G. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Location is the main reason. Near to MTR and shops
Clean rooms and strong watet
Every year we stay at Imperial Hotel and rooms were comfortable but this recent stay, we found it a little bit uncomfortable because the 3 rooms we booked were so small. Can hardly move. We booked very early but was surprised that other members of my family were booked in different floors. Last year, there was free wifi in the rooms but now, we have to go down to the lobby in order to go online.
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Christy L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Location, Clean affordable
Clean, friendly staff and LOCATION
Very happy and statisfied.
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Tian L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good Location
Great location, nearby subway, attraction and shopping
The location of the hotel was very good, less than 5mins walk to the subway which would be able to link to most of the important part of Hong Kong. Nearby to shopping malls as well as tons of good food nearby.
Reviewed December 01, 2014

May C. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Small room, loud AC, Funny smell. Good location
Good location
I booked 2 visits total of 4 nights there. First night I was given a triple room because they didn't have single room left. AC was a bit loud n room felt muggy. Second visit I stayed in a room with no window (cheapest type of room), but the AC was very loud. Kept waking up from the noise. Staff in general was good except they're always busy. This hotel needs renovation. Great location though.
Reviewed November 29, 2014

Rahimin I. from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Convenient hotel
Convenient location for Moslem travellers who are really concern of getting halal food. Near to shopping areas and a walking distance to the Avenue of Stars. Hotel price is quite affordable.
Reviewed November 29, 2014

Anna M. from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
ok
ok
Reviewed November 28, 2014

Suthawan J. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Nice Location
Nice Location
Reviewed November 28, 2014

Min K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Holiday in HK
Location, Budget, Food
Reviewed November 26, 2014

Min K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
Holiday in HK
Good location, accessible, town area
Best location, Tsim Sha Shui MTR is just opposite the hotel and lots of food places around.
Reviewed November 26, 2014