or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6673 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (6673)
Sort by:
Amit A. Families with older children India, October 31, 2014
Overall a Satisfied Experience with Imperial

Location, Cleanliness and Staff Behaviour
6.7
Very Good. I loved this Hotel. The Children kept on giggling all the time as they liked the environment of this place. Staff is very friendly and answers the questions very politely and also can speak GOOD ENGLISH which is a problem with many hotels in HongKong. Rooms are spacious compared to others in HK. Clean toilets and clean beds were also spotted when we entered. The location is very good as the MTR station is right in front of the Hotel. This area has lil problem with female escorts who are everywhere. But overall a Good hotel and I can recommend the same to visitors in HK. Tsim Sha Tsui area is also very good for shopping freaks.
Atthaphol M. Families with young children Thailand, October 31, 2014
Need Free WiFI in room

Location
6.7
I'm very happy with location
James S. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 30, 2014
Terrible and liars.

There were none
3
Awful. Would never ever stay here ever again.
Glenn Y. Families with young children Philippines, October 29, 2014
Location Location Location

Location, English speaking staff, Near to good chinese food
6.7
pleasant and enjoyable
Michael L. Groups Philippines, October 28, 2014
Value for Money

Value for Money
8
Eden T. Families with young children Philippines, October 28, 2014
convenient location

location location location
4.7
not so good. my son had a skin allergy and asthma attack because the room was not properly cleaned. so many dust under the bed and room smelled of cigarettes. to add no wifi inside the room
Anton S. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 28, 2014
It was good

The location, the staff and the convenience
7.3
It was okay. The single room is pretty good for solo travelers. Although it is small but quite comfortable. The location is definitely the best. The airport shuttle A21 from airport stop right in front of this hotel which is very convenient. The bad thing is no free Wi-fi usage in the room. Have to be in the lobby if want to access free Wi-fi.
Tian J. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2014
Good Location

Great location, nearby subway, attraction and shopping
6.7
The location of the hotel was very good, less than 5mins walk to the subway which would be able to link to most of the important part of Hong Kong. Nearby to shopping malls as well as tons of good food nearby.
Arfah A. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2014
Best Location Hotel

5 min walk to Mtr, close to tourist attractions,
6.7
Worthwhile, very convenient. MTR 5 mins walk from hotel
Mun Y. Families with young children Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Family Travel

Best location, Great Shopping and Easy Access
7
Location was in the middle of everything, Shopping, Food and MTR. This enable my family to spend more leisure time even until late hours. We had a bad experience with a pharmacy just next to hotel where we tried to looked for medicine for my wife, the guy offered a difference unknown brand, we declined and he voiced out vulgar wordings to us. But we didn't let that spoiled our mood. I would probably come back to stay due to it's value for money at a prime location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Economy RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01