Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.0

based on 7677 reviews

4454 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (7677)
Sort by:
Hatairat T. Groups Thailand, May 13, 2014
Good location and nice staff

Good location, freindly staffs and clean room
6.3
The hotel is located at a good location, close to all public transportations, i.e. ferry, MTR and bus. Room was okay for three person although there was a strong bad smell throughout the hotel.
Report this review
Christopher L. Families with young children Philippines, May 13, 2014
not recommended with young children

centrally located
5
only thing i can say about this hotel is centrally located nothing more
Report this review
Madhur D. Business travelers India, May 11, 2014
Location is great. small rooms.

Location only
6.3
Report this review
Paul R. Families with older children Philippines, May 8, 2014
Good Stay!

Location, accessibility to transportation, wall away from shopping mall
6
We had a good stay!
Report this review
Tanisorn W. Families with older children Thailand, May 8, 2014
ok good the main reason is I got the special rate

the shower are is separated from the toilet, I got a good rate from AGODA. The location is very good.....
7.3
all is Okay except.....one thing..there is no free WIFI available is room, you have to use free WIFI only in lobby area....Next time, if I still have the same rate, I will book this Hotel.
Report this review
Jasmine L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 8, 2014
comfortable and safe

centrally located, safe and comfortable
7.3
friendly staff, centrally located and safe
Report this review
Cherie D. Solo travelers United States of America, May 8, 2014
Nice location good priced hotel

Location to transportation, restaurants, shopping
8.3
I've stayed at the Imperial several times- all for the same reasons. It's a 2 min walk to the Airport transfer link. Close to the MRT . A 10 min walk to the Star Ferry. Rooms are clean and decent sized. There aren't a lot of amenities such as business center or gym, but the price and location are excellent. Plenty of shops and restaurants close by. It's a good base for exploring Hong Kong.
Report this review
Maria L. Couples Philippines, May 7, 2014
good value for money with its location

its location, accessibility to mrt.. friendly staff
7.7
very convenient since it is centrally located near shopping centers, restaurants and mrt station... just a walking distance to the avenue of stars.. definitely will recommend this to friends than staying in hostels, pensionne houses or inns.. rate is much lesser compared to other hotels.
Report this review
Chonrapat L. Solo travelers Thailand, May 6, 2014
The best in location, nearest MTR

1) Location 2) Conveninence 3) Reasonable price
6.7
The hotel in the best location which nearest MTR TST station exit E and room service is quite good but i suggest that the hotel should have provide wirelss internet in the room.
Report this review
Ashley C. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2014
Good location.

Location
6.7
Just ok.
Report this review
Previous page 871 - 880 of 4454 reviews Next page
Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui East


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03