Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6233 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6233)
Sort by:
Ng H. Couples Singapore, April 22, 2013
The hotel is very accesible to the shopping malls.

Location, convenience, near to eateries.
8
Rishi S. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 22, 2013
Good location but poor service

Location. No other use
4.7
I thought this hotel is a rip off. I paid over 150usd a night and for that i expect a minimum level of competence from the staff and of the hotel. When i arrived at the hotel, even though i had 3 bags no one volunteered to even help me with them. The staff were rude to the point of almost being hostile. I wanted to use wifi one day and for that you specifically have to come down to the reception in order served. The security at this hotel is minimal with anyone entering the building having access to the rooms. Only option for breakfast is japanese. I will never is hotel again.
Reynaldo S. Groups Philippines, April 21, 2013
Good, basic hotel in a central location

Excellent location because it's close to public transport, clean rooms and nice lobby
7.7
My stay was okay. The hotel is easy to get to from the airport and it is near fastfoods and malls and other places to eat. I did not appreciate that you had to pay extra for the wifi considering the price range for the hotel.
Erick P. Couples Indonesia, April 21, 2013
Unattentive Staff and overcrowded Reception

Location only
3.7
Location of the hotel is very good. However the Lobby is too small for the number of people at the hotel. There were only 1 receptionist and about 10 people in the queue to check in. Took us 1 hour to finally get our room key. Staff was also not helpful.
Lee D. Solo travelers South Korea, April 20, 2013
good view

good people, good street
5.3
very expencive price but, hotel is not good next time never again here
Marietta D. Families with older children Philippines, April 20, 2013
Cool and smooth

Clean, near shopping areas
7.3
Christopher M. Couples United States of America, April 20, 2013
Nice staff, good location, but the room was unimpr

location and staff
6
Pao-Cheong W. Couples Australia, April 19, 2013
Nice comfortable hotel. Room small but acceptable.

Location, Comfort and value for money
8.7
Excellent.Staff at reception very helpful. They all speak good English and always willing to help with directions.
Kyaw M. Business travelers Myanmar, April 19, 2013
Hotel is very near to shopping area

Good location, easy access to MTR
7
Room size is rather small and felt some smell. However, still okay for night stay!
Dean B. Business travelers United States of America, April 19, 2013
Great location, perfect price

Price, location, public transportation
8.7
By far one of the best deals in TST. Centrally located, attentive staff, restaurants nearby, MTR a block away. Bed is by no means soft, but pretty standard for HK. Overall good deal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Economy RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Double Bed

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03