Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui East Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenities Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single Beds Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
7535 reviews

4366 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (7535)
Sort by:
Mohammed N. Business travelers India, March 10, 2014
Great location good place

Good location easy access
10
Very good excellent location for business travelers
Report this review
Niko N. Couples Philippines, March 9, 2014
Comfy

Located in the heart of Hongkong.
7
It was okay but, I could have stayed somewhere more worth the money. No late check-out and early check-in allowed. Wi-fi wasn't free even if the site said so. The room that we paid for was not the one that we got. It was disappointing in a way.
Report this review
Soo L. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2014
convenient location, friendly staff

convenient location, friendly staff, near shopping
6.7
the hotel is very old and carpet is abit dirty and damp at check in. but staff is very helpful and location is also convenient.
Report this review
Papitchaya N. Solo travelers Thailand, March 8, 2014
nice hotel , impress !

Clean, luxury , comfortable room
9.7
Report this review
Chen F. Couples China, March 8, 2014
Nice location

Good location
6.3
Satisfied stay, pricing varies a lot during peak and low seasons. For 600HKD a night in TST HK it worth the penny, it's very convenient. Good location for shoppers and tourists, room facility was....not much and decoration was kind of out of date. From airport to hotel, you need a taxi from airport express, otherwise need several MTR transfer. For price above that, kinda too expensive.
Report this review
Nilesh S. Business travelers India, March 7, 2014
Best for Business Travellers

Hotel Cleanliness, Location, Room Comfort
8
Very pleasant. This is the only hotel I book in Hongkong as it have value for money.
Report this review
Jin Y. Couples Malaysia, March 7, 2014
very very good location

very very good location, but lots of indian around , and many watch shops around
7
the room is very small ,location is extremely good, just opposite is tsim sha tsui MRT exit E . walking distance to avenue of stars, extremely many watch shops around, many Indian around but still safe.
Report this review
Mohammed N. Business travelers India, March 4, 2014
excellent very good place

good location convenient for transport
9.3
Excellent location very convenient for shopping and transport
Report this review
Jennifer I. Couples Philippines, March 3, 2014
Centrally located at TST,easy access to shopping

Best Location at the heart of shopping districts and sightseeing, Accommodating Staff, Easy access to transportation
8.7
I have been vacationing in Hong Kong for so many times now and tried different hotels as well but I find this hotel centrally located at the heart of Hong Kong's shopping districts and sight seeing being near to the ferry terminal,Avenue of Stars,Harbor View,and shopping areas all over. Even convenience stores are all over. Food and restaurants are just around this hotel. The location is best for everything Hong Kong has to offer. The airport shuttle bus A21 stops in front of this hotel,reaching the hotel was not a problem when we came. The hotel staff were so accommodating to upgrade us to a Deluxe room for my request for a higher non-smoking floor with queen bed although it has a small bathroom but it was clean. It even had a city view of Nathan Road. The hotel is rather old but the location is what you pay for. It has easy access to MTR and other transportation. The only thing that hopefully they can improve on is the free internet service to all rooms,but it comes with a price you have to pay for. The breakfast is good. I enjoyed my stay in this hotel since it has the best location for everything that I wanted to go to. I'll be going back to this hotel.
Report this review
Yip C. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 3, 2014
in centre of HK

Near subway, near shopping mall
8
Hotel is near the subway station and popular shopping mall. Room is small and too old. Very good location.
Report this review
Previous page 871 - 880 of 4366 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01