or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6347 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (6347)
Sort by:
Gregorio M. Families with older children United States of America, May 4, 2013
Not so bad, not so great!!! city center loc

access to transportation, shoping and dining
7.7
Suhaila S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 4, 2013
Because we search ar agoda

Clean, Near at center and near ay shopping area
5.7
Arlene M. Families with young children Philippines, May 4, 2013
Location wise . .

Easy access to public transportation, shopping area and restaurants
6.3
Affordable price considering the location is in the middle of Kowloon area - shopping, restaurant & easy access to transportation. Room is small but clean & have complimentary coffee & tea everyday.
Nancy P. Couples United States of America, May 2, 2013
Great location, watch out for luggage holding fees

Great location, close to shopping, ferry and water front for night light show.
6.7
Johanna M. Couples Australia, May 2, 2013
well located, but staff not helpfull

location, room size, view
6.7
When we arrived, there was an issue regarding our room keys, had to ask staff to open room every timewe wanted to get in. We didn't get a key until the next afternoon. Before checkout we asked to leave our luggage for the day, were told no problem, so we checked out early, but then were told we would be charged HK5.00 per ITEM per hour after 12 o'clock. Finally got them to agree to 1.00pm. On a positive note, the room staff were very helpful and friendly.
Wong W. Families with older children Singapore, May 2, 2013
I will definitely recommend this hotel

Friendly and helpful staff, good location and close to shopping/transportation.
8.3
Christian D. Families with older children Philippines, May 2, 2013
for a budget friendly hotel, it was okay.

the hotel is near and very accessible to the mtr, bus stations and shopping malls.
7.7
and if you have to check out (11am) and you have a last flight (8pm) there will be an extra charge for your luggage's to be kept in the lobby.
Jacques F. Business travelers United States of America, May 1, 2013
Very bad hotel the advertisement is a wrip....

BAD bad bad bad bad
3
never again bad staff bad hotel it should be destroyed....
Nazeer M. Business travelers India, May 1, 2013
ITS THE BEST PLACE HOTEL TO STAY DURING YOUR TRIP

CLEANNESS AND BIG ROOOM AND COMFORTABLE
9.3
Ramon E. Families with young children Philippines, April 30, 2013
Affordable and very good location

Near shopping areas and most attractions.
6.7
It was nice, easy access to public transport and tourist aractions.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Economy RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06