or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit E Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6174 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6174)
Sort by:
Francisco U. Business travelers Philippines, April 3, 2013
Value for money

Very conveniently located. Near the MTR station. Reasonable rate.
8.7
The stay was a relatively pleasant one. The hotel location is very convenient.
Miranda L. Business travelers United States of America, April 3, 2013
too old, near shopping

location, restaurant, shopping
4.3
Manoj B. Families with older children India, April 3, 2013
Comfortable and good location

Good location, close to shopping areas and comfortable.
5
On the whole the stay was comfortable. Location of the hotel was so that Public transport and shopping areas were close by. However the staff was not so cordial. The service was poor. Need to work on that.
Joel C. Business travelers Philippines, April 3, 2013
Comfortable and serves the purpose

low cost, clean, centrally located
8.3
The rooms are clean and OK and that's all one needs to know. At Tsim Sha Tsui, one stays in his hotel room only to sleep. There are so many nice things going on in that area that spending more than the sleeping time inside a hotel is considered wasteful. It was my second time in that hotel and my impression of it didn't change and my satisfaction never diminished. Of course, I noticed a few changes like they now charge a small amount to keep your luggage after you check out but that's fine. What I still don't like is the hotel's charging occupants a separate fee for internet access. Other than that, I am happy. The hotel was worth its price.
Chun O. Couples Malaysia, April 2, 2013
Near to shopping palaces in HK

centrally located, near to metro station, friendly staff
8.3
Bernie N. Business travelers Canada, April 2, 2013
Good Location

location, location,location
7.7
Ridiculous charges for wifi. Pack your device down the street to Starbucks if you need to get on-line.
Enrique W. Couples Philippines, April 2, 2013
good experience

location, clean, good service
6
Voon G. Families with young children Malaysia, April 2, 2013
Will stay here again

Value for the money, easy to get transport & convenience place
8.3
Soemiana S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 1, 2013
great location close everywhere

This hotel close to MTR, restaurants, Shopping centers, Avenue of Star and Ferry Terminal
6.7
When we asked for electric plug it took them half a day to gave it to us, we have to asked them several times too. They website said they provided free transportation to/from airport, but when I emailed them about the transportation they didn't provided to us because we booked via Agoda!
Alexander M. Families with young children Philippines, April 1, 2013
it is like an ordinary motel/apartelle- 1 star

location,location,location
4.7
unpleasant experience with this hotel, room were dusty & dirty

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit EImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02