Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui East Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenities Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single Beds Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
7002 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (7002)
Sort by:
Motoyuki S. Business travelers Japan, September 10, 2013
good location

friendly staff, clean room, good location
6
We have spent one night at this hotel since it's located in the downtown. The room was fairly ok. The only disappointment was that they charged us HKD10 to leave our laggages in only for a few hours after checkout.
Pawarat N. Groups Thailand, September 9, 2013
Good

location, clean and service staff
7.3
It's the best location and the room is clean. but the hotel don't support wifi service.
Helbert E. Families with young children Philippines, September 9, 2013
Nice quality Hotel

The location is ideal, good transport available and at the heart of HK
8
We are 4 in the family: Me, my wife and my 2 small kids. We did not expect a big room for the price but when we got there, we found out that the space is ample for us 4 to sleep. The hotel was only for sleeping since we had alot of activities during our stay, so its good enough for us. I wish WIFI was free as with most of the hotels.
Yee P. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2013
Comfortable shopping experience

Shopping is everywhere in walking distance
7.7
Pawarat N. Groups Thailand, September 8, 2013
good

good location staff and service
7.3
It's good for family. The hotel have not wifi service
Patcharee R. Families with older children Thailand, September 8, 2013
Very good location

Good location, close to mtr, many shopping centers around
6.3
I had a great time at the hotel but the room was not clean and the room was so small! However, the hotel located near many shopping centers and restaurants. Also very close to the MTR station as well Fast check in and check out
Craig G. Couples Australia, September 7, 2013
good place to stay if site seeing or for business

location location location
7
we had booked a double bed but was given a twin single , this was quickly fixed by night manager the room we received was street front with large windows on the 5th floor it was very quiet room and the area was fine, the bathroom was a bit small as I am a larger man, but this is normal in Hong Kong, the area is great close to everything you need. In general the hotel was good we don't have any complaint's it was a nice place to stay
Patricia D. Business travelers Philippines, September 7, 2013
Comfortable room, great location

location, friendly staff, and comfy beds
8
It was good. The staff was very accommodating. When they realized that the wi-fi service was low in our room, they transferred us to another room with better wi-fi service for free. They were also very helpful with maps and directions.
Chee L. Couples Malaysia, September 6, 2013
Clean but refurbish is required

Location, location and location
6.7
Overall I am satisfy with the hotel. Surprisingly there is no wifi available. It is clean, but it is quite 'old'. Some refurbish may required. Location wise is superb. It is not pricy (as compare to other hotel around that area).
Ryan N. Families with older children Philippines, September 6, 2013
Very accessible hotel

near public transport, near shopping areas and near attractions
8.3
Though the hotel is not that big, it has a very strategic location. It is near the public transport, near restaurants, near shopping areas and near the famous attractions in Hongkong. It has free WIFI internet connection. The staff is very accommodating and helpful. Will definitely book again at this hotel when I go back to Hongkong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Family RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Family roomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Family RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3A05