Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui East Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenities Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single Beds Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 7154 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (7154)
Sort by:
Wong Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2013
No Window Room

Clean, near to subway, shopping cemters nearby
6.3
In general, the hotel is ok for a budget business traveller. However, they still charge the WIFI which a lot of hotels are giving for free nowadays.
Jude D. Business travelers Philippines, October 31, 2013
At the heart of TST along NATHAN Road

Great loction along the famous Nathan rd & heart of TST, good price, nice irish bar at the basement for a glass of GUINESS STOUT
6
I requested for a higher room. So when i was about to sign the documents in the front desk i check out that agoda had book me at room 1609, but after checking the room, the front desk told me that the room was not ready yet. So i was end up at room 411. It was a little dissapointment.
Bo L. Business travelers Sweden, October 29, 2013
Not worth the price.

Location,location,location.
3.7
Imperial Hotel i would not recommend. Low level of service, expensive internet, no possibility to get a boardingcard or any document printed,small rooms, no coffe on the room beside one with sugar and cream. Staff has no knowledge of hospitality.
Erica H. Families with older children Canada, October 28, 2013
nice and convenient

near the dock with ferry bringing you to from tst to central, bus stop right in front, located near shopping area
7.3
nice and convenient
Oi S. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 26, 2013
good location

located in the city, convenience and many restaurent
6.7
the room smell awful, it is important for the guest to take a good rest after work or visiting. but the smell made me feeling bad.
Sony R. Business travelers Indonesia, October 25, 2013
a small room with super small toilet hotel!

near to avenue of stars, symphony of light and MTR station
7.3
I love the hotel location in Tsim Sha Tsui, as it is near to many major attraction, near MTR. However the room is small, and bathroom is super small...
Nathan M. Couples Indonesia, October 25, 2013
great location

easy accest. great location. ok rate
7.3
its close to the MRT exit, just need to cross the street. close to shopping area too
Louis T. Business travelers France, October 25, 2013
great location

location price room
9
Louis T. Business travelers France, October 24, 2013
i like imperial but still

location price staffs
10
my stay was good overall. but they still need improvements. check in time is just too long
Estanislao S. Families with older children Mexico, October 24, 2013
easy to get there

near to everything (ferry station, hop on hop off stop, skyscrapers view)
9.3
It was fine, the room always cleans, but the bathroom was small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Family RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Family RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05