Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui East Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenities Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single Beds Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 7220 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (7220)
Sort by:
Steven L. Couples Australia, November 8, 2013
Just stayed for 1 night and changed to others

Location, Location, Location,
7
Apart from location there is not much to say about the hotel. We were checked into level 3. It was old and the hotel was not nice. The location is very good, in the heart of shopping district, but don't think I want to stay here again. Will stay in Shangwan.
Report this review
Kristy A. Families with young children Philippines, November 8, 2013
Not that comfortable

Central location for shopping
6.7
Not reached my expectations. Hotel was too small and elevator smells
Report this review
Wang F. Business travelers China, November 8, 2013
Not pleased due to small room&poor clean condition

convenient location for shopping
4.3
Poor. Room was even smaller than thought. Wifi is not free and even if you pay for it you can only use one device with one account, not even set personal hotspot yourself. This is rather mean of the hotel. Besides, the house keeper does not always clean the room everyday, each time i came back, just found room was not cleaned carefully, even the table was not wiped out.
Report this review
Christos C. Business travelers Australia, November 7, 2013
Nothing to say any thing good about it.

it is not the best night in this hotel.
3.7
It was bad staying in room no window noisy air condition right in the top of your head it is 3 star hotel but the room under 2 star it just a extra hole in the hotel just to generate money out to of it never mind about customers it was better if i go to 1 star hotel at least i know what i take .
Report this review
Fify U. Groups Indonesia, November 7, 2013
Amazing night at Hongkong

nice, comfortable, suitable for shopping
7.7
nice stay at amazing and centrally located hotel, it's extremely amazingnight
Report this review
Remegio F. Families with young children Philippines, November 5, 2013
Staff was great! Can speak good english!

Location is fantastic along Nathan road and near other shopping areas. Public transport is just a few walks away.
7.3
Very friendly staff and they are honest in helping you out on which type of transpo you can save especially going back to the airport. Room was okay not fancy but nothing to worry about since its adequate and clean. The location of this hotel is the fantastic feature, MTR stations are near, taxi and bus stops are just a few steps away. This hotel has a real lobby unlike other nearby boutique hotel thats has a lobby the size of a toilet.
Report this review
Dennis C. Families with young children Philippines, November 5, 2013
it was great

family friendly sized rooms, affordability
10
Report this review
Rahel S. Families with older children Indonesia, November 5, 2013
comfortable

easy to access, close to the MTR, clean room.
9.3
i really enjoy my stay at the Imperial Hotel. the hotel is very clean, large room, near to the MTR station, close to the ferry terminal. you can reach any point of place just by walking. great hotel, very cheap, the staff is very friendly too. likes this.
Report this review
Kar Y. Groups Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Nice hotel

Strategic, affordable, friendly staff
8
Not bad, will think of staying in the same hotel for my next trip.
Report this review
Nur I. Groups Malaysia, November 5, 2013
its great for a short trip

the location is great, the services are great and the room is comfortable
7.3
its good and i would recommend this hotel for others.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Family RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Family RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05