My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant  (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant  (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit E Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
1132 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.0
Business travelers (1132)
Sort by:
Benoit J. Business travelers France, July 9, 2014
Disappointed between photos and reality
5
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Chia Y. Business travelers Taiwan, June 28, 2014
Great Location, Friendly Staff

Location, Location, Location
7.7
Great location, reasonable price. But the matress is really horrible...
Salim S. Business travelers India, June 26, 2014
comfortable

location
5.7
due to be centrally located , i could manage few things faster , service is just ok , rooms are small.
Ian L. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 27, 2014
Air con bad and smoking from other rooms came in

None
5.3
Dan C. Business travelers United States of America, May 27, 2014
Imperial Hotel

location
3.7
Filomeno J. Business travelers Philippines, May 25, 2014
Wifi should be free unconditionally!

location only
5
Our stay was disappointing. We needed wifi for our business transactions back in our country. When we checked in, we were given 3 wifi vouchers with different usernames and passwords good for 12 hours each for one device only, equivalent to our 3 nights stay. We were really disappointed because it meant that we could not connect thru our iphones and gadgets at the same time. Worse, only one gadget was allowed per username and password. Worst, we failed to connect through the 3rd voucher! I think, the hotel management should reconsider its policy regarding this matter. Moreover, the room was not that clean. It was old, but, well, livable enough. The staff were not that friendly, too.
Keng J. Business travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2014
Value for money - ideal location in Kowloon

Location, friendly and efficient staff
6.7
Pleasant, though I did not foresee windowless room
Madhur D. Business travelers India, May 11, 2014
Location is great. small rooms.

Location only
6.3
Chiat W. Business travelers Malaysia, May 5, 2014
typical business hotel with no room wifi

Easy Access
6
Dibyendu P. Business travelers India, April 26, 2014
It was a good stay .But no WIFI free in room.

it's location is very good .
7
No Free Wifi in the room ,the AGODA shd clearly inform this .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant  (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant  (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit EImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02