or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
798 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with older children (798)
Sort by:
Joselyn Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 13, 2014
Enjoyable stay

near Mtr, walking distance to temple street, feel very warmth
6.3
I had a pleasant stay, the only regret thing is I book the room without wifi which cause me alot of inconvenient, but overall I enjoy my stay there.. thanks
Candra S. Families with older children Indonesia, November 22, 2014
good location

location, location, location
8
good location, near MTR station and shopping area. it's easy to find restaurants and 7 elevens.
Pene T. Families with older children Malaysia, November 20, 2014
front desk staffs attitude are very bad

location is convenience, room is clean and lobby WIFI is fast (However room don't provide WIFI which I not the request when i book the room)
6.3
Front desk staffs attitude and unfriendly.
Rosita S. Families with older children Singapore, November 18, 2014
Good Location

Location, Friendly Staff and Worth The Price
6.3
The locations is excellent, MTR and shopping center is just across the road and as a Muslim, it is easy to find halal food there(Chungking Mansion). There is a mosque 10 mins walk from the hotel(Kowloon Islamic Center). One thing I find that HK is not as cheap as what Ive read about.
Ishmalyn B. Families with older children Philippines, November 12, 2014
hotel average, good location

good location
6.3
Cheot Z. Families with older children Singapore, November 11, 2014
Great location, dirty and small rooms

Great location and relatively cheap
5.3
The rooms were small with very few ammenities but the location of the hotel is very convenient and is just opposite Tsim Sha Tsui mtr station
Krista R. Families with older children Philippines, November 9, 2014
Good location, hotel needs improvements

Good Location
6.3
if you value the hotel's proximity to transport and shopping areas, you might consider staying in this hotel. but the hotel needs to improve the hotel condition. our room was very small and old looking. bed and pillows are uncomfortable; sheets smell musty. curtains need to be replaced with a thicker material to block the sunlight in the morning. free wifi is only available in the lobby; slow internet. If you plan to check out early, and leave your baggage in the hotel, expect to be charged HKD5.00 per baggage. overall, our stay is unsatisfactory. Wont really recommend it
Weiting P. Families with older children Singapore, November 7, 2014
hongkong

centralised, good location, accessible
6.3
Room was not up to my expectation but the location is near avenue of star and many shopping mall
Amit A. Families with older children India, October 31, 2014
Overall a Satisfied Experience with Imperial

Location, Cleanliness and Staff Behaviour
6.7
Very Good. I loved this Hotel. The Children kept on giggling all the time as they liked the environment of this place. Staff is very friendly and answers the questions very politely and also can speak GOOD ENGLISH which is a problem with many hotels in HongKong. Rooms are spacious compared to others in HK. Clean toilets and clean beds were also spotted when we entered. The location is very good as the MTR station is right in front of the Hotel. This area has lil problem with female escorts who are everywhere. But overall a Good hotel and I can recommend the same to visitors in HK. Tsim Sha Tsui area is also very good for shopping freaks.
Rosette F. Families with older children Philippines, October 26, 2014
Satisfactorily good.

Location, value for money,
5.7
The room was cold except for the pillows which were foams and was so hard, the thick blankets need to be laundried

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Economy RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01