My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Single Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with Shower Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant  (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant  (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit E Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
721 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with older children (721)
Sort by:
Yin T. Families with older children Malaysia, April 9, 2014
Fair

Clean, Location, Reasonable
8
Pretty good but NO FREE wifi inside Hotel Room. Only Available on Hotel Lobby.
Sa-On S. Families with older children Thailand, April 9, 2014
Good location

Location
8
Near MTR and Airport shuttle bus.
Heren P. Families with older children Singapore, March 22, 2014
Great !

good location , clean and easily located
6
This is my 2nd stay at Imperial Hotel. The location is great and rooms are clean.
Chia K. Families with older children Malaysia, February 24, 2014
room is too small

city location,easy access to public transport and restaurants
7.3
Anna V. Families with older children Philippines, February 23, 2014
superb

location
9.7
staffs are very helpful,certainly i will book my next visit to this hotel
Anochao P. Families with older children Thailand, February 18, 2014
Very nice location this hotel is right in centre

Location , clean room , valve for money
9.3
Good location with very helpful staff. Hotel is in very heart of Hong Kong. Room is very clean. Easy to go any where. Worst for money
Victor L. Families with older children United States of America, February 17, 2014
very convenient and centrally located

everything is right there
8
Very convenient and was what we expected. No frills but clean rooms and internet availability. The location is outstanding. Very close to shopping, restaurants, and MTR stations.
Jacqueline B. Families with older children Singapore, February 7, 2014
Happy and enjoy

Nice location! Good customer service!
7.7
Kelsey A. Families with older children Singapore, January 21, 2014
Terrible and Outrageous Service from Imperial Hote

Convenient location
4.3
Terrible experience at Imperial Hotel on many different levels! 1. Checked into the hotel the very first day at about 2p.m. We all rested respectively in our rooms till someone barged into my room after 30 minutes of resting. I awoke immediately to only find out that it was their staff who just opened my door without even knocking! (note: i'm a light sleeper). I looked at her appalled, & she hurriedly mumbled 'sorry' and closed the door. Later that night, I reported this to the manager. Instead of apologizing, he argued that it was the hotel's policy for staffs to walk into customers' rooms "to ensure safety" and that if I didn't want this "service", they will no longer bother about our rooms. How ridiculous is that? Manager was extremely rude and shows little knowledge about customer service. 2. Staffs were extremely unhelpful. Despite my several attempts to clarify about several questions I've had, they refused to acknowledge my presence. 3. We did laundry at their hotels. Prices as stated on their list were different from when they issue out their "final receipt". It was 3x the org price. 4. On the last day of our stay, we were charged for leaving our luggage at the hotel for a few hours. They explained that after checking out, we are NO LONGER THEIR GUESTS and therefore, we will be charged for that service. We left about 8 luggages and were charged at about $6SGD/luggage. Honestly, this is the worst hotel I've ever been to. I believed that for the amount I've paid, the only best thing was that it was a prime location near the shopping areas. If you do not mind getting charged for ridiculous reasons, getting bad customer service & having people barge into your rooms out of nowhere due to their outrageous "policy", I would recommend this place. Else, NO, I will never recommend this to friends and family ever.
Cynthia W. Families with older children Indonesia, January 8, 2014
place to sleep only

good location, reasonably priced hotel during the stay
6
the hotel is really average, i booked connecting rooms, the rooms were really small, not much space to move around. the good thing is it's located near shopping centers so it's an okay place to sleep only!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeImperial Hotel Hong Kong - PremierImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SingleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with ShowerImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant  (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant  (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit EImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07