Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui East Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenities Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single Beds Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
1161 reviews

4364 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
Groups (1161)
Sort by:
Jamie A. Groups Philippines, February 2, 2016
Good price and best location

Location and price
6.7
It was average. Location is perfect, right in front of Tsim Sha Tsui station, along Nathan road. Room is old, small, and smells cigarette. Shower is good. Room needs improvement. Staff are all very helpful and knows english well. They only charge 10 HKD if you want to leave your bags with them. Wifi is good too.
Report this review
Micaela S. Groups Philippines, January 28, 2016
Hongkong vacation 2016

Very good location, reasonable price, comfortable
8.3
For first time traveler like me in Hongkong, Imperial hotel provided the best location. It is just a stone away from the mtr and 2 blocks from the harbor centre if someone needs to go to Hongkong island. And there is also nearby bus stop directly going to the airport. Although the view from my room was not good because adjacent building/guesthouse is seen.
Report this review
Samuel M. Groups Canada, January 24, 2016
what a surprise
6
Hi Agoda. I booked this hotel for my brother. I used his name for the booking. When he went there they told him that they did not have his reocrd of booking. Luckily I printed a hard copy and the hotle honored it. If I did not print the hard copy they might argu that the booking was not done. Then the next day, one friend went to visit him and asked the fron desk and the perosn said there was no such person, they tried first name, last name, middle name and still said no such person. Now, they took the passport info from my brother and also my brother stayed in the hotel since the night before. is it something wrong with their computer booking system or their record keeping is poor? We paid quite a bit for this hotel through your site. it was US dollars that paid not Canadian dollars and we would expect a better service than this!
Report this review
Pakaya K. Groups Thailand, January 17, 2016
good place

easy to go everywhere
6.7
Report this review
Panu W. Groups Thailand, January 3, 2016
Good location , but old a little bit old

Location
5.3
Report this review
Sumphan R. Groups Thailand, January 2, 2016
Best location, near by subway and shopping center

Good Location, Hotel Comfortable and the staff was very friendly
8
Good
Report this review
Brixton A. Groups Canada, December 28, 2015
value for money, perfect location

comfortable, prime location, more than avg. service
7.7
Report this review
Kanokraht T. Groups Thailand, December 13, 2015
Nice location only

Location only
4.3
I paid for the extra bed but the hotel didnt give the drinking water for the extra. When requested the denied and said 2 drinking bottles is the standard, no matter if paid for extra bed. This is suck!
Report this review
Victor C. Groups Malaysia, December 5, 2015
Safety, comfort and convenience

1. Hotel was very convenient in terms of accessibility and location, 2. Rooms are spacious and comfortable, 3. Above all, the hotel is safe from foreigners hanging around the building next door.
8.7
Great
Report this review
Liezel P. Groups Philippines, December 1, 2015
My stay at imperial hotel

Proximity to train and malls
5
Just fine nothing spectacular
Report this review
1 - 10 of 7531 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01