or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
991 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
Groups (991)
Sort by:
Maria L. Groups Philippines, November 15, 2014
Imperial Hotel

location
4.7
Room is smelly and not clean.
Lijuan L. Groups China, November 2, 2014
Good location, room facilities are slightly old

location, location, location
5
Very convince, A21 stops just in front of the hotel. TST station only few steps away. Super good location. Even next to the street, the room is very quiet, except the noisy of air-con The condition of the room is slightly old. When we arrived, the reception staff asked us if we want the non-smoking room or smoking room. We requested the non-smoking room. Then there is an extra $250 for the non-smoking room. No food provided by the hotel. The aisle is smelly.
Cendrianie C. Groups Indonesia, November 1, 2014
good location

good location
7
Overall was good
Michael L. Groups Philippines, October 28, 2014
Value for Money

Value for Money
8
Jessica M. Groups Indonesia, October 8, 2014
First stay and last

Location is very strategies for shopping, they have a fast wifi and front office gave a good services
4.7
Fernando I. Groups Philippines, October 6, 2014
Nice location

Nice location very accessible, walking distance if your going to china ferry terminal, near tourist spots
7
Fernando I. Groups Philippines, October 6, 2014
Good

Good
6
Good
Ma T. Groups Philippines, August 27, 2014
nothing extraordinary

location location location
6.7
no hassle in checking in and out. staff can communicate very well. location is superb. the room was clean on first day. but on 2nd and 3rd day they were not able to make up the room very well.
Putri S. Groups Indonesia, July 31, 2014
Very dirty hotel. Room is very old and small

Only location is good
4.7
I had a room which is very small cant even put my luggage down, i aksed the desk stuff to move me, because i cant sleep n i had about 4nights overthere. They moved me to a decent room.so in the end im happy.
Egkarach B. Groups Thailand, July 24, 2014
in city shoppoing location for resting

comfort, in city eat & shop, standard
7.3
easy check-in & out, great location in Tsim Sha Tsui near MRT, around with shopping & eating place, easy go around kowloon and hongkong island. standard services but no wifi provided in room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Economy RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06