or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Single Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with Shower Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant  (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant  (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F) Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit E Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
901 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
Groups (901)
Sort by:
April S. Groups Philippines, March 19, 2014
Great location

Location, value for money and accessability
6.7
Good location, easy to locate from the airport using bus a21. Bad thing was there are lot of indian nations offerring something for the girls
Joseph V. Groups Philippines, March 11, 2014
Comfortable and affortable rate

Comfortable, location, and friendly rate
10
Comfortable, they have friendly staff to provide all you need. Room is bigger than expected. Clean :)
Shirley H. Groups New Zealand, March 2, 2014
Most enjoyable with great location and attentive s

Great location, affordable and cleanliness
9.3
Enjoyed our stay at Imperial Hotel with easy access to transport and shopping areas. It was clean and staff are friendly and helpful.
Henry L. Groups Philippines, February 25, 2014
relaxing and great

close to everything,fast check in and check out and room size is good.
7.7
I truly enjoy my stay since its location is great and the room size was bigger compared to hkg standard room which basically are rather small.
Samantha L. Groups United Kingdom, February 25, 2014
Decent value great location

great location, near to shops, quiet rooms
6.7
As a last minute booking, this guest house was adequate in quality and value. The rooms were clean and comfortable enough for a short stay. The location is great. Plenty to do within a walking distance and easy access to taxis or public transport.
Tian L. Groups Malaysia, February 6, 2014
room is small and smelly

fast internet at lobby, friendly staff, easy access for public transportation
6.3
Sydney M. Groups United States of America, February 2, 2014
The Most Expensive Budget Hotel

It was clean, the cleaning staff was friendly, and they had elevators.
3.3
Mediocre at best. For what I paid for a 5 nights stay, I expected much better service, a better location, friendlier staff, WiFi (as promised in the advertisement but ended up coming at a cost per hour), and overall a most pleasant stay. Any issue I had during my stay there was not resolved by the hotel staff, and any question I had about the surrounding area of Hong Kong didn't seem to be important to any of the concierge or staff that I asked. Severely underwhelmed.
Pichate B. Groups Thailand, January 26, 2014
Not that bad

Location / Clean / Poor Internet Wifi
7.3
We are a group of 3 friends. At first we choose this hotel because it has a triple room and we got it right. The room has 3 single bed for each of us. We didn't expect for the big room, just had enough space for us and for the big baggage is ok - so we didn't disappoint for the room size. The Location was the greatest thing about this hotel. If you come from the airport by Bus A21 line, the bus stop is just in front of the hotel. And you can travel easily in HK by the MTR that the Tsin Sha Tsui MTR station is just a minute walk from the hotel. The hotel doesn't provide a breakfast but it doesn't matter because you can find some great breakfast from the area around the hotel. The room was cleaned everyday. The only thing that quite disappoint was the internet wifi. You have to paid for the wifi in your room, if you want to use free wifi, you have to use it in the area of lobby, and the wifi was not so strong.
Kanchanaporn N. Groups Thailand, January 22, 2014
close to shopping area and restaurant

Great area friendly staff save money and close to subway
6
The hotel is near subway,so easy to go wherever you want. Moreover, it's close to shopping area frome the hotel to Harbour city not more than 15min by walk. They should provide Free wifi.
Teo S. Groups Singapore, January 20, 2014
Imperial Hotel (Tsim Sha Tsui)

Near MTR, shops close by, staff are able to speak english.
7.7
Overall was a good expeience. Cosy and clean rooms (but there was a woody smell in the room). This hotel is very convenient as MTR station is near by. Supermarkets, eateries and shopping centers surrounds this building. Really enjoyed the stay at at Imperial Hotel. If you are coming from the airport, take A21 bus from the airport and you can directly reach this hotel without any transfers (abt 55min, HK$33, remember to buy the octopus card from the airport first as you can use it for MTR and even payments at stores). For return trip to airport, we took the Airport Express, good experience! For group of 4 or more, try getting your card from the customer service counter (we got our tickets at HK $70 instead of HK $100). Definately will return to this hotel for my future trips to HK.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeImperial Hotel Hong Kong - PremierImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SingleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with ShowerImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant  (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant  (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Ootoya Japanese Restaurant (1/F)Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit EImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Exit K or L1Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07