Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui East Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenities Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single Beds Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 7149 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (7149)
Sort by:
Ma. C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 28, 2015
Poor Housekeeping

Location is good
5.3
When i arrived in the hotel around 10am, the reception asked to to go back at 2pm because that is the standard check-in time. So I went out first eat and shop a little so as not to waste my time. Then i came back at around 1230pm and i tried if i can go to my room and they gave me the key to my room. I went up and opened my room. Then suddenly i saw a small cockroach on the wall going down under my bed. I called up the reception and informed them about it and they said they will transfer me to another room. It took 15 more minutes before i got a new room in this hotel.
Sanjay N. Business travelers India, June 28, 2015
Complain

Location
5.3
For early check out. Then left luggage they charge money that is not good
Bergesen C. Families with young children Philippines, June 28, 2015
I like the location

Location and convinient
6.7
When you left your luggage after check out you need to pay 10hkd
Resaline R. Couples Philippines, June 27, 2015
Good Location

Location
6
Hawa S. Business travelers Singapore, June 26, 2015
GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION, CONVENIENT AND ACCESIBLE
6.3
I FELT COMFORTABLE BUT IF THEY PROVIDE MORE FACILITY LIKE FREE WI FI, I THINK IT WOULD BE BETTER AND MORE CONVENIENT
Chang S. Families with young children Singapore, June 26, 2015
A very Good Experience for a 5D4N Stay

Excellent Location (very centralised in Kowloon area), Overall Cleanliness, and Comfortable Bedding
8.7
An overall good experience and will return again. A newly renovated bathroom (a stronger water pressure on the 16F will be better)and corridor to some extent, besides some other touch up in the room. Thank you.
Ngo Q. Business travelers Vietnam, June 25, 2015
good

people & location
9.3
good
Mary A. Solo travelers Philippines, June 25, 2015
Travelling Solo

Location,
8
The room that I stayed at was really small unlike with the room that I stayed at before. Also the sheets smells a little different. Location wise this hotel is perfect just across MTR station and not only that it is also near the train. There are other hotel near the subway but will take you sometime to get to the train. Anyways I did not pay much so I cannot expect anything much as well.
Sucinwaty L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2015
not clean but great staffs

location, staff, bed
5.7
booked for 5 nights, the room is rather smelly with a very small window to generate air. the bathroom cleanliness is sucks. got odour and the bathmat was full of black dots of fungus. the shower has a leak that spread out water whenever we use it. the second day of our stay, someone opened our room at around 8 o'clock in the morning, luckily we had the the door chain on, when we looked outside there was no one. we reported the case to the staffs and they said maybe it was the room service maid. but for the location it was quite good, right infront of bus stops and MTR station right across the street and next to the hotel. just for a tip, use the one across the street with escalator, the one at the hotel side has 4 levels of stairs and quite scary, only one or two people take that exit.
Albert T. Couples Australia, June 20, 2015
what title

location,
4
no wifi in room and the lobby always clouded wi†h people using wifi. the room is small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Family RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Family RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03