or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
6634 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (6634)
Sort by:
Sheren C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2014
not bad, really good location

no coment
6
My friend recommend
Chor L. Groups Singapore, December 16, 2014
Good stay.

Location, close to train stn and shopping ctrs.
7.7
Overall good. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful but not all staff. It would be great to have a full length mirror in the room.
Sum Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 15, 2014
CONVENIENT

CONVENIENT , CHEAP, CLEAN
8
Rachel C. Groups Philippines, December 15, 2014
Good Location and Comfortable Stay

Location, Room and Value for Money
9
It was my first time in this hotel and the stay was pleasant. Check in was fast, the room and toilet are clean and the bed is comfortable for one. It was more than I expected. Maybe the only thing lacking is the free wifi. Overall, it was great and will definitely consider going back in the future.
Sum Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 8, 2014
GOOD HOTEL

CLEAN CONVENIENT NICE
8
Chia W. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2014
best location

best location, self service laundry, non smoking floor
7.3
Problematic washing machine. Poor service attendant
Van A. Families with young children Vietnam, December 6, 2014
Good

Location
7.3
My stay was good as always. But there are few staff that didnt look friendly and when i asked for direction and situation at mongkok they said "i dont know, u can go if u like but i dont know". What the... But there was another staff who gave me all information i needed.
Mareena B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 4, 2014
The best location in Hong Kong

Location, Value for money and nice staffs
7
Cannot get a better location. 5 mins walk to the Avenue of stars and the MTR is just outside the hotel. Halal food was just next door too. BUT the only set back was the hotel smells really musty like wet carpet and it stinks so bad that i had difficulty sleeping. The toilet really needs to be renovated. It looks like an ancient hotel. NO WIFI!!!
Pau L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2014
Perfect stay

Near to attraction places, easier looking for food, MTR station just few step in front of hotel
8
Gloria G. Groups Philippines, November 30, 2014
Location is the main reason. Near to MTR and shops

Clean rooms and strong watet
8.3
Every year we stay at Imperial Hotel and rooms were comfortable but this recent stay, we found it a little bit uncomfortable because the 3 rooms we booked were so small. Can hardly move. We booked very early but was surprised that other members of my family were booked in different floors. Last year, there was free wifi in the rooms but now, we have to go down to the lobby in order to go online.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Economy RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04