Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui East Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenities Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single Beds Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 1147 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.0
Solo travelers (1147)
Sort by:
Kit T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 16, 2015
Hotel with superb location

Convenient location, Responsible staff, Good amenities
7.7
This is my fourth stay at Imperial Hotel and I'm pleased as per my previous trips. Even got a free upgrade this time round, extra brownie points! If you are looking for swanky new amenities, Imperial Hotel may not suit you but its location more than makes up for it. The only gripe: wifi is a tad slow and I had to stand by my hotel door to get wifi.
Report this review
Ma. C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 28, 2015
Poor Housekeeping

Location is good
5.3
When i arrived in the hotel around 10am, the reception asked to to go back at 2pm because that is the standard check-in time. So I went out first eat and shop a little so as not to waste my time. Then i came back at around 1230pm and i tried if i can go to my room and they gave me the key to my room. I went up and opened my room. Then suddenly i saw a small cockroach on the wall going down under my bed. I called up the reception and informed them about it and they said they will transfer me to another room. It took 15 more minutes before i got a new room in this hotel.
Report this review
Mary A. Solo travelers Philippines, June 25, 2015
Travelling Solo

Location,
8
The room that I stayed at was really small unlike with the room that I stayed at before. Also the sheets smells a little different. Location wise this hotel is perfect just across MTR station and not only that it is also near the train. There are other hotel near the subway but will take you sometime to get to the train. Anyways I did not pay much so I cannot expect anything much as well.
Report this review
Safarina S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 16, 2015
Good Location!

Location / Spacious / Cosy
7.7
It was great. They have smoking rooms. Just be sure to state CityView room instead we were facing an alley and it was pretty creepy to be honest. Other than that, the staffs are okay. Not so pleasant as they don't smile much. Very close to MTR station. Beware of creeps near Chungking Mansions.
Report this review
Johan L. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 1, 2015
Good location

Good location
7.7
Report this review
Chan H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 20, 2015
Unpleasant

Location, Shopping area & Convenient.
6.3
Unpleasant. Can't able to check in upon arrival. Wasting time waiting for check in.
Report this review
Bennett K. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, May 17, 2015
Old hotel need major renovation.

Good location
6.3
3 out of 5
Report this review
Angellie S. Solo travelers Philippines, May 15, 2015
Not clean

Room is old toilet is not clean elevator is old also
6.3
Average
Report this review
Razali B. Solo travelers Singapore, May 12, 2015
Never again
3.3
not good
Report this review
Liew M. Solo travelers Singapore, May 11, 2015
good lication..delicious food around...

good lication..delicious food around...
8
good lication..delicious food around...
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Family RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Family RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01