Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui East Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenities Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single Beds Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 1037 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.0
Families with young children (1037)
Sort by:
Lkhamsuren T. Families with young children Mongolia, July 22, 2015
Location

Location
7
Best location for shoppers
Report this review
Bergesen C. Families with young children Philippines, June 28, 2015
I like the location

Location and convinient
6.7
When you left your luggage after check out you need to pay 10hkd
Report this review
Chang S. Families with young children Singapore, June 26, 2015
A very Good Experience for a 5D4N Stay

Excellent Location (very centralised in Kowloon area), Overall Cleanliness, and Comfortable Bedding
8.7
An overall good experience and will return again. A newly renovated bathroom (a stronger water pressure on the 16F will be better)and corridor to some extent, besides some other touch up in the room. Thank you.
Report this review
Sucinwaty L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2015
not clean but great staffs

location, staff, bed
5.7
booked for 5 nights, the room is rather smelly with a very small window to generate air. the bathroom cleanliness is sucks. got odour and the bathmat was full of black dots of fungus. the shower has a leak that spread out water whenever we use it. the second day of our stay, someone opened our room at around 8 o'clock in the morning, luckily we had the the door chain on, when we looked outside there was no one. we reported the case to the staffs and they said maybe it was the room service maid. but for the location it was quite good, right infront of bus stops and MTR station right across the street and next to the hotel. just for a tip, use the one across the street with escalator, the one at the hotel side has 4 levels of stairs and quite scary, only one or two people take that exit.
Report this review
Hang V. Families with young children Vietnam, June 19, 2015
So great for your vacation

Pro-service, cleaness, great location
9.7
I stay here several times in 5yr, it's still rather new. Futhermore, the location is so great, this hotel is alsway my choice.
Report this review
Linh P. Families with young children Vietnam, June 16, 2015
Great value for money

Great and very convenient location
8.7
Report this review
Hang V. Families with young children Vietnam, June 14, 2015
Excelent

Good location, helpful staff, value of money,
9.7
I always stay here when I come to HK, it is located in the heart of HK : Stim Sha Chui, the price is not high if you book in advanced on Agoda, the room space is rather ok, and not to estimate to ask the staff for help, they are so nice .
Report this review
Ma. L. Families with young children Philippines, June 13, 2015
best value of the money i paid!

location , security , value of money
9.3
i was good. its my 3rd time of stay here.they gave me the room i requested. the hotel is very accessible to the shops.
Report this review
Teo C. Families with young children Singapore, June 12, 2015
no good
3.3
my wife got bitten by bed bugs or insects.
Report this review
Faudzi N. Families with young children Malaysia, June 10, 2015
good location for muslim

1. easy to get halal food 2. Near mosque. 3. near MTR
7.7
good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Family RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Family RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01