or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui East
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
830 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.2
Families with older children (830)
Sort by:
Quek S. Families with older children Singapore, February 20, 2015
staffs attitude really need more improve !

only good location
3.7
The hotel got one stuffy smell.
Hai Y. Families with older children Malaysia, February 11, 2015
Lower than expectation

location i think
5.3
Lourdes V. Families with older children Philippines, February 9, 2015
Lobby is like a market place.

I think its just the location
4
Not too satisfied. If not for the location, I would not really recommend Imperial . Maybe uou can improve cleanliness especially in the rooms. Housekeeping cleaned the room while guests were inside, I think this is not proper. Bedsheets and covers were not properly tucked in when they clean up rooms.
Attavat P. Families with older children Thailand, February 7, 2015
good location hotel

location
7.7
Nazareth F. Families with older children Philippines, January 12, 2015
No free room wi-fi/overpriced fee for wifi

None at all
4.7
It was just in good location but the Hotel cleanliness are not so great. They barely change the Coffee mugs in the room (not unless you call for housekeeping), same with the bathroom tissue and water bottle. Their rate for Room Wi-fi is outrageously overpriced! There's free Wi-fi in the lobby though. The toilet in our room was clogged (gross).. Most of all the room photos that shown here in Agoda and in their website are very far from what we had so it wasn't really met my expectations. Too Bad and i really regret why I booked in this hotel.
Chong Y. Families with older children Malaysia, January 9, 2015
great location

location, nearby MTR and convenient store
8.7
im having a great time staying over there, their sound proof is good even they are located at high traffic area.
Suhyoung Y. Families with older children South Korea, January 4, 2015
proper

location, locaion, and survice
7
its location was very convenient. took less than 5 minutes to Tsim sha chui station on foot. The cleaness was a bit dissatisfied since it is an old hotel. However the survice was nice. they were so kind. I ask them if I can borrow 3 wine glasses, and they gave me three cups.(Since they don't have wine glasses)while saying sorry It was enougg for me to enjoy. If you can deal with old toilets an carpets, it would be okay to stay there. Oh. and the air was a bit humid.. I don't know the reason but I should keep turn the air contidioner on continuously.
Panchompoo V. Families with older children Thailand, January 2, 2015
very dirty and dusty wt low standard room
3.3
paid for 3persons room. once stepped in, small room and dirty. immediate allergy attacked my family member and must leave hotel even fully paid w/o refund. it is the my worst ever experienced.
Concepcion T. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2014
Not worth the value for money

Only the location (near MTR stations)
2.7
The hotel rooms are old and smell of mold, even smells like liniment; the carpet looks old and dirty.The toilets look run-down, the bathtubs are stained, (was almost afraid to step into it); the grouting are also stained. My children were afraid to use the toilets (they said it was creepy). We had to pay deposit (refunded during checkout). We had to pay $5 per piece of luggage when we left it at the concierge. Having just come from japan, the Imperial hotel rate was even more expensive than the ones we used in Tokyo and Osaka which were much bigger, cleaner and with more amenities - i don't think i got the value for my money.
Choifan N. Families with older children Malaysia, December 29, 2014
Great location

Great location
6
Stay here because of its location very convenient

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Economy RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08