or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
781 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with older children (781)
Sort by:
Jerico J. Families with older children Philippines, October 2, 2014
Best Location in Hong Kong

convenient location, shopping area & restaurants nearby
8
We had a wonderful stay at Imperial Hotel. I would highly recommend this hotel to my friends.
Cara C. Families with older children Singapore, September 20, 2014
Good location, bad room

Location.
5.3
Location was very good. Convinent to get to all the shopping districts. But the room wasn't that pleasent especially the toilet which I personally felt was rather dirty. House keeping does not clean the floor of the room during the whole stay.
Chenda H. Families with older children Cambodia, September 18, 2014
rude staff and dirty rooms

location is good
5
i have stayed at this hotel 3 times and i feel more and more disappointed. each time i booked and stayed more than 3 days with at least 3 rooms. the last time was 14-18 September 2014. all the 3 rooms are dirty and smell. 1 room got water drops from the roof. most of staff are rude and unhelpful. i think maybe they are too busy to be polite. i am looking another hotel next time i stay in HK.
John P. Families with older children Philippines, August 30, 2014
Imperial Hotel

Nice location. Friendly staff.
9
Lizza M. Families with older children Philippines, August 26, 2014
great location

location is walking distance from shopping and dining areas
6.7
we stay here every time we're in hk even though the room is small and needs cleaning only because we like the location since it is very near shopping and dining areas and the mtr station,
Syafri S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 5, 2014
Good Location

Good location
6.7
Chia S. Families with older children Malaysia, July 31, 2014
strategic location at nathan road.

shopping,shopping,shopping
6.7
1.no free wifi to room 2.room decor rather old 3.only one room key provided
Nochun L. Families with older children South Korea, July 24, 2014
good location

good location.
6.7
location is excellent. but that's all
Razelyn A. Families with older children Philippines, July 23, 2014
Good location and friendly staff

Location, staff and value for money
7
It was nice. Mg 2nd time to stay in this hotel because of good location near commercial center and tourist spots like avenue of stars.
Dennis C. Families with older children South Africa, July 22, 2014
Only location is excellent .. Room so smelly .

Only location is excellent ...
5
Room is not clean , bed not comfort , wash room in room old n not clean . Room had smelly .. Every breath can taste humility .. If u looking for budget hotel with goo location .. This holt is ok .. But price too high !!! Not recomand !!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Economy RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08