or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui East Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenities Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single Beds Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1069 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
Groups (1069)
Sort by:
Punwadee C. Groups Thailand, April 25, 2015
Everything is good

Good Location,good service,clean room
7.3
I was more satisfied than I expectd.It provided a wide and clean room but no wifi.All of staff helped me when i always asked.Location is near MTR.It is worth to book it next time.
Stefanus A. Groups Indonesia, April 19, 2015
Located on Nathan Road, very convenient

Location, Access, Shopping
7
It was okay. Perhaps we expected too much from the photos. Rooms were clean but the building is very old. Carpet were not that fresh, a bit smelly. The only room amenities you would get are toothbrush and paste. However the location is very strategic, few meters to shopping centers, restaurants and MTR stations. Staff always look busy but they were helpful. Wifi was free in lobby area only. The lobby is not that big, so it was full of guests sitting there for the internet.
Tanisorn W. Groups Thailand, April 12, 2015
bad smell of cigarette all 3 days,

good location
4.3
Staff not so friendly, bad idea about 1000 hkd for deposit, cause we had paid already since the booking was completed and badly,they will not change the bed sheet if we don't ask.
Elizabeth B. Groups Philippines, March 23, 2015
Centrally located hotel

Best location
4.7
Our stay at the hotel was ok. Room was small, no WiFi in room, only at the lobby.
Aussawin M. Groups Thailand, March 15, 2015
wifi
5.7
good location but room very old we happy with the location of hotel
Joana M. Groups Philippines, March 9, 2015
good enough hotel

near a train station, clean bathroom, easy check-in and check-out
7.7
it is a good enough hotel. room is clean, bathroom is clean (toilet bowl seems new), conveniently located near mtr station, near restaurants and convenience stores. room is quite small, big people will have problem moving inside the room but for small people like me it is ok, it is manageable for me. the only problem i have is the hallways, you can smell that the building is quite old. but other than that our stay is good. no real problems.
Ekarin N. Groups Thailand, March 8, 2015
Imperial Hotel

Good
9
Good
Sandra O. Groups Singapore, February 15, 2015
small in size with basic needs

clean w/basic needs
7
Cosy place, convenient with basic needs
Nakarin P. Groups Thailand, February 12, 2015
Best location

Best location
7.3
Best location, but very noisy.
Nakarin P. Groups Thailand, February 12, 2015
Best location

Location, shopping, eating
8.7
Best location, easy to find the shop for eating, but very noisy at night times.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Family RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Family roomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Family RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B03