or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
957 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
Groups (957)
Sort by:
Ma T. Groups Philippines, August 27, 2014
nothing extraordinary

location location location
6.7
no hassle in checking in and out. staff can communicate very well. location is superb. the room was clean on first day. but on 2nd and 3rd day they were not able to make up the room very well.
Putri S. Groups Indonesia, July 31, 2014
Very dirty hotel. Room is very old and small

Only location is good
4.7
I had a room which is very small cant even put my luggage down, i aksed the desk stuff to move me, because i cant sleep n i had about 4nights overthere. They moved me to a decent room.so in the end im happy.
Egkarach B. Groups Thailand, July 24, 2014
in city shoppoing location for resting

comfort, in city eat & shop, standard
7.3
easy check-in & out, great location in Tsim Sha Tsui near MRT, around with shopping & eating place, easy go around kowloon and hongkong island. standard services but no wifi provided in room.
Teerapon T. Groups Thailand, July 10, 2014
Bad service

LocationPrice
4.7
Service is not so good, not go to stay there anymore
Rungtip S. Groups Thailand, July 1, 2014
very convenient to public transportation

close to main road to SOL, shopping center and staff very friendly.
8.3
very impressed stay here with clean, friendly staff, close to MTR and bus.
Steve L. Groups Singapore, June 30, 2014
Good location hotel

Location, budget hotel and easy access to MTR
5
Lea S. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2014
double standard feeling

Front desk manager (older female) good service, location, can't think of a third
6.3
overall ok but they can improve by being slightly more flexible or understanding. lobby often crowded with many noisy guests. maybe because lobby too small. lift security can be looked into - anybody can go up. I am not confident nor clear on whether I will get back my security deposit in full because I was not given any letter or notice of confirmation that everything in our rooms are intact and not damaged. I was only given the copy of unsigned charge slip for the security deposit.
Hazida S. Groups Malaysia, June 21, 2014
Served only NON HALAL FOOD. Very limited wifi.

Closely located to Chung King Mension, place for middle east HALAL FOOD. Closed to the harbour. Nearby MTR Tsim Tsha Sui (exit E) station.
4.3
All food served NOT for MUSLIMS. Worst customer service at the restaurant, however the front desk peoples are quite helpful. Hotel location is suitable for branded shopping as the price there are mostly expensive. Low budget shopping at Mongkok.
Odelia T. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2014
For budget travelers

Good location, affordable and near good dining areas
4.7
It was good and the hotel's exterior seems to be refurbished. However, this gives a great disparity to the room quality. The rooms emit a musky smell and has poor ventilation. The room is small and not well lited.
Varin D. Groups Thailand, June 9, 2014
Good location.

Nice staff, Very close to MTR, Easy to find restaurant around.
7
Nice hotel in the middle of Tsim Sha Tsui with reasonable price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Sitting LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Economy RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Double Bed

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06