or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Double Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Bed Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 Heritage Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - I Square Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Center Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping Mall Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star Ferry Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Shuttle
Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4 Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Road Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui East
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 225

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1025 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
Groups (1025)
Sort by:
Bryan U. Groups Philippines, January 23, 2015
Good location, not so clean, noisy

Location, value for money
6
It was okay. Noise can be heard from other rooms. Room was not so clean
Yu L. Groups Singapore, January 20, 2015
so so hotel
4
Less than average.
Kok H. Groups Singapore, January 10, 2015
Overrated!

Nothing is best.
4
I feel that the hotel is too overated. First there is no free wifi in room which is different from what i have seen on the internet. There are few facilities available in the hotel also.
Thanchanok K. Groups Thailand, January 5, 2015
Good location. Very close to subway

Location
6.7
Yukinori H. Groups Japan, December 30, 2014
good location but low facility level

location
5.3
Hotel location is very good for shopping, sightseeing, but rooms are cheap and small, uncomfortable to stay.
Cassandra N. Groups Philippines, December 24, 2014
not so bad hotel

Location (near at least 2 MTR exits), friendly housekeeping staff
6
Apart from location
Chutinun T. Groups Thailand, December 20, 2014
near MTR and the shopping plae

location tiny room
7.3
the room is clean but to small, and they charge for bag deposit. good location
Chor L. Groups Singapore, December 16, 2014
Good stay.

Location, close to train stn and shopping ctrs.
7.7
Overall good. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful but not all staff. It would be great to have a full length mirror in the room.
Rachel C. Groups Philippines, December 15, 2014
Good Location and Comfortable Stay

Location, Room and Value for Money
9
It was my first time in this hotel and the stay was pleasant. Check in was fast, the room and toilet are clean and the bed is comfortable for one. It was more than I expected. Maybe the only thing lacking is the free wifi. Overall, it was great and will definitely consider going back in the future.
Gloria G. Groups Philippines, November 30, 2014
Location is the main reason. Near to MTR and shops

Clean rooms and strong watet
8.3
Every year we stay at Imperial Hotel and rooms were comfortable but this recent stay, we found it a little bit uncomfortable because the 3 rooms we booked were so small. Can hardly move. We booked very early but was surprised that other members of my family were booked in different floors. Last year, there was free wifi in the rooms but now, we have to go down to the lobby in order to go online.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel Hong KongImperial Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceImperial Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Twin Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Clock Tower & Cultural CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - K-11 CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - 1881 HeritageImperial Hotel Hong Kong - I SquareImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping CenterImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Shopping MallImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Star FerryImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport ShuttleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui East Station Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Airport Express K4Imperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Nathan RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - TsimshatsuiImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Tsimshatsui EastImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Canton RoadImperial Hotel Hong Kong - New BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple- 3 Single BedsImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Economy RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Twin BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Premier- Double BedImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoubleImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinImperial Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double

Customer Reviews - Imperial Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07