Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Hotel

600 Lin Shen N. Road, Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan 10460 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imperial Hotel Taipei
Imperial Hotel Taipei - Lobby Imperial Hotel Taipei - Lobby Imperial Hotel Taipei - Lobby Imperial Hotel Taipei - Lobby Imperial Hotel Taipei - Interior Imperial Hotel Taipei - Sonoma Grill Imperial Hotel Taipei - Breakfast Imperial Hotel Taipei - Breakfast Imperial Hotel Taipei - Breakfast Imperial Hotel Taipei - Imperial House Imperial Hotel Taipei - Bakery Imperial Hotel Taipei - Club Floor Lounge Imperial Hotel Taipei - Club Floor Lounge Imperial Hotel Taipei - Club Floor Lounge Imperial Hotel Taipei - Club Floor Lounge Imperial Hotel Taipei - Club Floor Lounge
Imperial Hotel Taipei - Business Center Imperial Hotel Taipei - Gym Imperial Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Imperial Hotel Taipei - Ballroom Imperial Hotel Taipei - Vibes Imperial Hotel Taipei - Interior Imperial Hotel Taipei - Interior Imperial Hotel Taipei - Ballroom Imperial Hotel Taipei - Ballroom Imperial Hotel Taipei - Ballroom Imperial Hotel Taipei - Ballroom Imperial Hotel Taipei - Ballroom
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 326

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
1187 reviews

494 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1187)
Sort by:
Choon Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 25, 2016
Good location, clean and great value for money

Good location, clean and great value for money
10
Good location, clean and great value for money
Report this review
Axel B. Families with older children Germany, December 30, 2015
unconfortable sleep

-
6
Hotel is OK, but I feel overrated with 5 stars. - 2 person in a twin bed need to share one blanket/bed cover. incredible ! I have to fight with my wife who gets bigger part of the blanket/bed cover. Extremely uncomfortable !!! - Rooms are rather small for the price + friendly staff
Report this review
Byungsoo P. Solo travelers South Korea, December 27, 2015
Old business hotel. Needs to be renovated.

Good location, that's all
5.7
Not so much enjoyed. It shouldn't be five star. The day before I really enjoyed my stay in a four star hotel where I paid less and gained better service with much better room conditions so I probably expected too much. If your company pays the room charge you would happily stay but not worth it if you have to spend your own money here.
Report this review
Tse Y. Couples Canada, December 24, 2015
Huge room

Huge room
7.3
Good
Report this review
May N. Families with older children China, December 22, 2015
Imperial Hotel

Good price
8.3
Good price
Report this review
Hock B. Solo travelers Singapore, December 9, 2015
Okay

Location, Food, Gym
5.3
Don't think it's 5 star worthy
Report this review
Joanne A. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2015
EXCELLENT HOTEL!

The Staffs (Mousa Wu) , hotel , cleanliness
9.7
Our stay at Imperial was perfect! The location is very centralized, with just 5 min walk to Zhongshan elementary school station. There are also various supermart and eateries nearby! The staffs were all very friendly and helpful. I would like to specially commend Miss Mousa Wu, the service that she has provided is way beyond her duty. My boyfriend was cut by the nail under the carpet, Mousa together with her team, got us the first aid kit immediately and got her engineer to act on preventive measures making sure that no other visitors experience the same thing again. Our experience was perfect! We will definitely choose imperial again!
Report this review
Jialing H. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 21, 2015
It's a 3 star hotel not 5 star

No
6.7
Report this review
Carol L. Families with older children United States of America, November 11, 2015
Pleasant and safe and comfortable

Pleasant, safe and comfortable
9.3
I would go back again. No offensive smoker odors. Staff very courteous. There are so many places to eat out in Taipei that we never ate in the hotel because we always had invitations to try this place or that, from specialty little shops to well known restaurants to irresistable street vendors. I gave a food/dining rating a 3 because the rating process would not continue without a numeric value. I explained why we didn't eat there but don't want to diss their food so i offer a 3 as neutral. They may be excellent but one can try only a limited number of places in a few days.
Report this review
Cynthia S. Groups United States of America, October 31, 2015
Five star hotel

Service, proximity to shopping, English speaking receptionists
8.7
Good
Report this review
1 - 10 of 494 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Hotel TaipeiImperial Hotel Taipei - LobbyImperial Hotel Taipei - LobbyImperial Hotel Taipei - LobbyImperial Hotel Taipei - LobbyImperial Hotel Taipei - InteriorImperial Hotel Taipei - Sonoma GrillImperial Hotel Taipei - BreakfastImperial Hotel Taipei - BreakfastImperial Hotel Taipei - BreakfastImperial Hotel Taipei - Imperial HouseImperial Hotel Taipei - BakeryImperial Hotel Taipei - Club Floor LoungeImperial Hotel Taipei - Club Floor LoungeImperial Hotel Taipei - Club Floor LoungeImperial Hotel Taipei - Club Floor LoungeImperial Hotel Taipei - Club Floor LoungeImperial Hotel Taipei - Business CenterImperial Hotel Taipei - GymImperial Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomImperial Hotel Taipei - BallroomImperial Hotel Taipei - VibesImperial Hotel Taipei - InteriorImperial Hotel Taipei - InteriorImperial Hotel Taipei - BallroomImperial Hotel Taipei - BallroomImperial Hotel Taipei - BallroomImperial Hotel Taipei - BallroomImperial Hotel Taipei - BallroomImperial Hotel Taipei - Premier KingImperial Hotel Taipei - Premier TwinImperial Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomImperial Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double TwinImperial Hotel Taipei - Club Deluxe RoomImperial Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomImperial Hotel Taipei - Junior SuiteImperial Hotel Taipei - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06