or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial International Hotel

D-G-28 Block D Warisan Square,Jalan Tun Fuad Stephens, Kota Kinabalu, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 88000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial International Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Standard Superior Imperial International Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Court Room Imperial International Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Standard Superior Imperial International Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Superior Imperial International Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Super Deluxe Room Imperial International Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Super Deluxe Imperial International Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Bathroom Imperial International Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Room Facilities Imperial International Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Reception Imperial International Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Imperial International Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Imperial International Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Entrance
Area: Kota Kinabalu Number of Rooms: 208

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
678 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (678)
Sort by:
Ng H. Couples China, May 20, 2011
Imperial International Hotel

Location is very good
6.3
This hotel location is very good. The breakfast is okay. But the facilities in the room are old or broken.
Chee K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2011
Strategic location.

5min drive to latest chill out place in town.
6.3
Something edible for hungry tummy. Suggest to drop by toward end of le-meridian nearby food court for local foods.
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, May 15, 2011
Great hotel with great locations

Air con not cool in the room
7
Is a nice hotel at nice loaction.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walking distance to waterfront
Chee C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 13, 2011
Great Location

Good location and travel distances to popular shopping mall
8
The hotel location is great just opposite a popular shopping mall called "center point". Room is big, clean and provided with internet, internet speed is ok, overall this hotel is worth to stay both holiday and business.
Cheng Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 10, 2011
Hotel with good location

good location with reasonable price
6.7
Located at the city centre that almost all popular shopping malls are within short walking distance. Its good location brings convenience to visitors who do not want to waste time on driving to major buildings. Price is reasonable and the facilities provided in the guest room are of fair quality. acceptable. If you are lucky enough, you may be able to enjoy partial sea view while staying in standard superior room, and this was what I did when I stayed there. After all, its good location is highly recommended.
Wee S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 8, 2011
Great Location but facilities & BF need to improve

good location and size of the room
6.3
good service by reception during check-in and check-out. porter gladly assist with taxi booking to airport. size of the room is big. however, the facility in the room really need to be maintained. the sliding door connecting the bathroom is totally spoilt and need to push/pull extremely hard to open/close it. also, the breakfast items can be enhanced with more variety. overall, i have a pleasant stay in this hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Good seafood restaurant across the road from this hotel/Warisan Square.
Nora I. Couples Brunei Darussalam, May 5, 2011
Great location but hotel food no variety

Location
7.3
hotel lodgings is good thats all.the location very good, same building as warisan square mall.shops & ammenities at doorstep. what it lacks is hotel restaurant food variety.hotel name says imperial international hotel, but the food is hardly international, especially breakfast.other than that is an ok place to stay.but hotel is located at a mall, so you can get good food around the mall.staff are welcoming and helpfull.rooms are ok and clean.there is a shuttle bus that goes to 1borneo which runs every 30mins located in front of warisan square, facing opposite the waterfront.
Chin H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, May 5, 2011
Affordable

Cheap but clean
7
Simply cheap , clean and in a good location. Plus sea view what more can you ask?
Hjh Q. Groups Brunei Darussalam, May 4, 2011
Fabulous location but hotel room is quite a bummer

Really close to shops and other amminities e.g, money changers, 24/7 tuck shops, restaurants, cafes and clubs..
6
Me and my sisters were really pleased with the location, it was really easy to get around the shops and the restaurants in which made our taxi expenses less. We only had to use the taxi when getting to OneBorneo mall and the airport. It was just really convenient but what really bummed us abt the hotel was that it wasn't completely clean and the flush of the loo was not working well. We had to call the maintenance guy every now and then for the 4 days and 3 nights of our stay. I suggest for visitors who wishes to stay at the hotel do check with the workings of the toilet in order to avoid the ordeal that me and my sisters have to face.
Hotel Feature Tip: Do ask the hotel staff to check the flushes of your hotel room toilet before checking in the room.
Eliza H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 1, 2011
Great location

Clean rooms in the heart of the city
8
Love the location of the hotel, so accessible to shops and food

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial International Hotel Kota KinabaluImperial International Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Standard SuperiorImperial International Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Court RoomImperial International Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Standard SuperiorImperial International Hotel Kota Kinabalu - SuperiorImperial International Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Super Deluxe RoomImperial International Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Super DeluxeImperial International Hotel Kota Kinabalu - BathroomImperial International Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Room FacilitiesImperial International Hotel Kota Kinabalu - ReceptionImperial International Hotel Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantImperial International Hotel Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantImperial International Hotel Kota Kinabalu - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Imperial International Hotel, Kota Kinabalu

AS-AGWEB-3C04