or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Las Perlas Hotel

Km 2.5 av. Kukulcan, Hotel Zone, Cancun, Mexico 77500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Las Perlas Hotel Cancun - Guest Room Imperial Las Perlas Hotel Cancun - Restaurant Imperial Las Perlas Hotel Cancun - Restaurant Imperial Las Perlas Hotel Cancun - Exterior Imperial Las Perlas Hotel Cancun - Buffet Imperial Las Perlas Hotel Cancun - Interior
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 120

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (14)
Sort by:
Mary V. Couples United States of America, July 16, 2014
good place to stay

on hotel strip, close to bus stop
6.7
hotel is close to downtown cancun. bus ride is only $9.50 pesos per person - easy access to markets.
Jaime M. Couples Canada, January 3, 2014
fair

the beach view
6.3
Our room had not access to the beach, it was dark and humid
Jeremy R. Couples United States of America, March 21, 2013
easy, quite, clean, beach!

on the beach, beach bar, swimming pool
8.7
Very good. Great place for families. They have a small private beach. Easy access to local activities and tours. Breakfast is literally on the water on the beach. Rooms all face the pool and ocean. Quiet area in the Hotel Zoneria but not so close to all the noise and lights. Easy bus / taxi access to the hotel zone or downtown Cancun. Wifi is not in the rooms, only in the hotel lobby.
Jenny C. Couples United States of America, September 4, 2012
Lovely hotel and great service!

Service, view, restaurant, food.
9.7
great costumer service. i'm glad i came here with my husband... people here were very helpful and friendly. i will definitely come back to this hotel! i'll give them 5 stars!!!!
Nightlife Tip: Must go to coco bongos
Kate M. Solo travelers Australia, August 7, 2012
Nice hotel just out of the hotel zone

Pool, lovely staff, spacious room.
7.7
The staff at this hotel were super helpful, and the restaurant was lovely. Nice location if you're looking to be a little bit further away from the super expensive hotel zone. Pool was nice, and easy access to cheap public transport.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit the mayan ruins.
Isabel H. Couples Canada, December 11, 2011
overall good

buffet breakfast, and good location (close to buses)
7.3
it was nice having the breakfast buffet, i was impressed that there was a cook making your choice of omlette (he even made me an only egg white omlette) with the ingredients you wanted. there was watermelon, papaya, and melon daily which i liked. they also had the regular cereal, yogurt (one kind), meat (no bacon), and pancakes. also had typical mexican foods, black beans, platanos, and crema.. the location was nice, close to a bus stop that could take you to downtwn cancun (max 12min away- mercado 28) or go to the heart of the hotel district (where everything is much more expensive) .. bus ride for two was 17pesos appx 1.30$ for both. we found a great chicken rotisserie in mercado 28 called pollo rotisado. for 3/4 of a chicken, one drink, plenty of tortillas, and a plate with black beans and rice for only 65pesos, and very very yummy ... the only thing i was dissapointed with the hotel was that we booked it mainly for location and that they had a kitchenett. well we had a small fridge which was ok foor our water bottles and fruite.. i thought we would have cooked during our stay but the portable camping stove that they brought was all rusted and i was more grossed out about usuing it...
Everth H. Couples Venezuela, February 22, 2011
excelente relacion precio y servicio

Buena ubicacion, personal de buen trato y en especial del restaurant muy amable.
7.3
Agradable las habitaciones. Los servicios para los huespedes son buenos aunque falta mejorar el internet a las habitaciones, Un gimnasio, Actividades recreativas diarias durante los dias de semana.
Hotel Feature Tip: No esta cerca del centro de cancun para caminar.
Ettore C. Couples France, October 17, 2012
Bon hotel

Belle plage
5.3
Hotel situé dans la zone hotelière de Cancun, à notre goût relativement mal placé par rapport aux animations nocturnes et restaurations. Cela oblige a utilser des moyens de transport pour ces cas de figure. Chambre spacieuse, 2 grands lits, frigo, climatisation, Salle de bain vieillote mais fonctionelle. Un petit balcon donnant vue sur mer, très beau point de vue. Petit déjeuner inclus dans le prix de la chambre.: Salle de petit dej en face des chambres de l'hotel au dela de la plage et sur la mer, on y accède par un petit ponton. Salle plutot fatguée ainsi que le matériel, machine à café, toasteur etc, limite propre même. Café au gout déplorable, pas grand choix et surtout pas la qualité. A oublier. La plage est bien entretenue sauf que la baignade est pas vraiment sympa à cet endroit, beaucoup d'algues. Personnel de réception sympa et avenant. On va dire que par rapport à d'autres hotels, le rapport qualité prix est pas trop mauvais En ce qui nous concerne Cancun c'est comme Capri, c'est fini!
Christiane S. Solo travelers Germany, April 17, 2014
Reisst einen nicht vom Hocker

Pool, Meer, ...
5
Ich war nur eine Nacht da und wollte ein Hotel mit Strand und Pool. Dafür war es okay und auch zum reduzierten Preis. Für länger würde ich ein anderes Hotel wählen, weil: - Personal sehr langsam (Fernbedienung, Pool-Handtücher, ...) und des Englischen nicht wirklich mächtig - Klimaanlagen der anderen Zimmer einen Nachts wachhalten - Meer sehr flach ist
Gian P. Groups Italy, March 18, 2010
insuffuciente

Hotel sul mare anche se vi sono ormeggiate diverse barche e quasi impossibile fare il bagno.
5.3
Vista la disponibilità di alberghi in Cancun, moltissimi tre- quattro stelle a prezzi compettitivi sarebbe opportuno che Agoda dia più possibilita'ai clienti maggiore possibilita' di scelta, aggiornando piu' spesso le caratteristiche degli hotel e i servizi offerti oltre alla planimetria della citta' eventuali segnalazioni di Taxi, Bus, Tram, Metropolitana,Ristoranti,ecc..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Las Perlas Hotel CancunImperial Las Perlas Hotel Cancun - Guest RoomImperial Las Perlas Hotel Cancun - RestaurantImperial Las Perlas Hotel Cancun - RestaurantImperial Las Perlas Hotel Cancun - ExteriorImperial Las Perlas Hotel Cancun - BuffetImperial Las Perlas Hotel Cancun - Interior

Customer Reviews - Imperial Las Perlas Hotel, Cancun

AS-AGWEB-3A02