Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Palace Boutique Hotel

737-32, Hannam-dong, Yongsan-gu, Itaewon, Seoul, South Korea 737-32

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 1483 reviews

1100 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1483)
Sort by:
Benjamin P. Couples France, April 28, 2015
Nice place

Location, staff, room
8
Report this review
Hathaikarn M. Couples Thailand, April 23, 2015
Ok hotel

location
6
Ok.
Report this review
Subin L. Couples South Korea, April 21, 2015
Its all about the location

Location and kind staff
8
It was actually better than I thought. Staffs were very nice and the room was very clean and neat. They upgraded our room too. Few things I didn't really like was the amenities and the breakfast. The shampoo was really bad... The breakfast was okay but it seemed too pricey for what I got. But I know I shouldn't expect 5-star-hotel service and I would like to stay here again when visiting Itaewon/HBC area.
Report this review
Shachar E. Business travelers Israel, April 19, 2015
great hotel

location clean service
9.3
Report this review
Chu M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 19, 2015
Reasonably Convenient Location, Comfortable Room

Location, Comfortable and Clean Room
8.3
Report this review
Lauri H. Solo travelers Finland, April 16, 2015
Good hotel at great location

Location is great for moving around or dining local. Gym with some weight lifting possibilities. comfortable bed.
7.7
I had a good stay at IP Boutique hotel and can recommend this hotel as good 4-star option in Itaewon.
Report this review
Ahmad N. Couples Malaysia, April 10, 2015
Nice boutique hotel

cleanliness, good location & nice decor
8.3
since I am a muslim, my priority is to gind a place that has easy access to muslim restaurants and Itaewon seoul is the best place to stay. This hotel suits me & my spouse & we enjoy our stay
Report this review
Andres R. Solo travelers Colombia, April 9, 2015
seoul comfortable experience

Comfort, cleanliness, attention to minimum detail
8.7
Report this review
Mengmao L. Solo travelers China, April 6, 2015
week end in Seoul

if you have plan just to party and party and party then this is the perfect location hotel, next to many restaurants and bars and not fare from the rest the hotel design is great and fashion!
7.7
Everything was fine!
Report this review
Matthew B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 6, 2015
Nice hotel but not worth the money

Location, nice decor and nice room
6
The room was nice but the hallway was dirty, too many mirrors It's in a great location but not worth the cost.
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 1100 reviews Next page
Imperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - EntranceImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - ShopsImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - RestaurantImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - RestaurantImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - ReceptionImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Recreational FacilitiesImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - EntranceImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04