Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Palace Boutique Hotel

737-32, Hannam-dong, Yongsan-gu, Itaewon, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Imperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Entrance Imperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Imperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Imperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Imperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior Imperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby Imperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby Imperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Shops Imperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet Imperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Imperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby Imperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet Imperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior Imperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Imperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby
Imperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior Imperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior Imperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby Imperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Imperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Imperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior Imperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet Imperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe Imperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior Imperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Imperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Imperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet
Area: Itaewon Number of Rooms: 133

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
1454 reviews

1081 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1454)
Sort by:
Eunice Y. Business travelers South Korea, February 18, 2014
Clean, convenient, cozy

Clean, convinient, cozy
8.3
Report this review
San H. Groups Malaysia, February 10, 2014
Love My Trip in Korea

Modern Room, Nice Restaurants & Bars Surround
8
Report this review
Ying H. Couples China, February 9, 2014
Cozy and good memories

Location, view out of the window.
8.3
It's was comfortable and easy to find. There are many nice restaurants and clubs nearby. Easy to get transportations to the other places. It's also a muti cultural area where you can find a lot of foreign people speaking different languages. Love the swing in the lobby!! It's been very precious time with someone you love.
Report this review
David F. Couples United Kingdom, February 3, 2014
Nice boutique hotel in heart of Seoul

Location, later check out, not corporate
7.7
Convenient, good value hotel in perfect location for shopping and entertainment.
Report this review
Jim R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 30, 2014
Modern, centrally located

room design, proximity to Metro, new
7.3
I like boutique hotels, due to design and modern aspects. Sometimes rooms are too modern for their own good and shower design was challenging. Hard bed. Ripped off on bad cup of coffee in hotel restaurant for $12US. I didn't check first on pricing, because who would ever think they'd be charged more than 2x Starbucks cost for coffee in hotel lobby restaurant. This really got my goat. Loved the proximity to action on the street and Metro. Cool neighborhood.
Report this review
Sandeep P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 20, 2014
nice weekend stay

location, value, comfortable
8
This was a long weekend stay, and my first time in Seoul. Great location for foreigners, with plenty of night life action very close by. Subway is 5min walk away, so really easy to get around Seoul. Great view if you are high up like I was also….would definitely stay here again if I return to Seoul
Report this review
Jieun J. Solo travelers South Korea, January 19, 2014
Perfect location to enjoy night life in Seoul

many bars and restaurants nearby, funky design, helpful staffs
8
The room was rather small but cute. However the bathroom is open style. Unless you are very intimate couple, it won't be so comfortable using bathroom while someone else in the room :) Overall, quite satisfying.
Report this review
Daryl E. Couples Australia, January 17, 2014
fantastic, great design layout, friendly staff

location, design, friendly staff
9.3
Our stay at the IP Boutique was lovely, great location, design and staff.
Report this review
Angela V. Couples United States of America, January 12, 2014
Cozy, comfortable and communicative!

When I checked in, they understood everything that I was saying, The hotel was impeccably clean from lobby to rooms. Lastly, after a long night of celebrations, the bed was amazingly comfortable.
9.7
I've stayed in many hotels and motels before in South Korea and this one was by far the best. When I checked in, they understood everything that I was saying. Not easy to find near fluent English speakers in Korea. The hotel was impeccably clean from lobby to rooms. Lastly, after a long night of celebrations, the bed was amazingly comfortable. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone!
Report this review
Derek M. Business travelers United States of America, January 11, 2014
Extremely noisy due to street traffic.

Centrally located to public transportation and shopping.
7
Overall I would rate my stay as unsatisfactory. High-speed internet (wi-fi) was often unavailable after you leave the lobby. The majority of the rooms face one of the busiest streets in Seoul, so traffic noise is continuous throughout the night.
Report this review
Previous page 231 - 240 of 1081 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - EntranceImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - ShopsImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - RestaurantImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - RestaurantImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Reception


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08