Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Palace Boutique Hotel

737-32, Hannam-dong, Yongsan-gu, Itaewon, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Imperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Entrance Imperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Imperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Imperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Imperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior Imperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby Imperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby Imperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Shops Imperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet Imperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Imperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby Imperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet Imperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior Imperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Imperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby
Imperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior Imperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior Imperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby Imperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Imperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Imperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior Imperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet Imperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe Imperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior Imperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room Imperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Imperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet
Area: Itaewon Number of Rooms: 133

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
1455 reviews

1081 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1455)
Sort by:
Jessica C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 4, 2014
great value for the money!

centrally located, nice design, internet included
6.7
I stayed 3 nights and it was super comfortable - way better than Seoul Stars Hotel where I stayed my first night in Seoul. The hotel is reasonably priced, good service, and in a perfect location. I wasn't impressed with the food/bar situation and the carpets were dirty with stains. Internet was fast, room temperature/amentities were perfect, and everything about the stay was comfortable. It should be noted that the gym SUCKS... A disappointment since I chose the hotel based on the gym.
Report this review
Karn L. Couples Thailand, January 2, 2014
better for young people.

great spot after long day, 24hrs food and bar around the hotel, near airport bus
8.7
Everything are acceptable such as price, spot, comfortable, convenient..
Report this review
Wai K. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2013
Great hotel with abstract room design.

Location, nice room and near to bars
8.3
Report this review
John C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 30, 2013
Ideal

location location location
8
This hotel is ideally situated if like me you enjoy exploring new cities and cultures - lots of western style shops and areas of the city - but also very Korean for exploring
Report this review
Ying D. Couples China, December 29, 2013
nice hotel ,comfortable

aroma, service, design
9
excellent, enjoy the stay here, nice staffs, art design, good location, comfortable room, aroma... i love this hotel and will recommend to my friends.
Report this review
Kareem T. Business travelers Australia, December 22, 2013
Awesome

Everything is good
8
Divine
Report this review
Jeff U. Business travelers United States of America, December 15, 2013
Great place to enjoy the night life

Located close to night life. Located close to shopping.
9.3
Had a great time. Close to shopping and night life. Hallways are very dark.
Report this review
Hwee E. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2013
Comfortable and clean

The room was clean and comfortable, with minimalistic design (surrounded with mirrors) and a quirky painted wall. The bathroom was clean and well-equipped.
8.7
Enjoyable, would definitely return there if I visit Seoul and would like to stay in Itaewon again. Only downside was that we had to pay for the toothbrush and toothpaste, which I thought should have been included in the basic amenities of the bathroom. Otherwise, my stay was enjoyable and comfortable.
Report this review
Wai Y. Couples Malaysia, December 2, 2013
Boutique, but not always practical!

Location is good. Airport Shuttle is nearby. Metroline is nearby.
7.3
The hotel is really nice in design, from the lobby to the room! However, sometimes being "too boutique" isn't meant to be "practical for a comfortable stay" -- for instance, the hallway from the lift to the room are kind of "too dark"! It may resembles "going into a Club", but then again, it's really too dark especially for elderly (or are they not targeting at elderly at all?) In addition, the lighting in room -- thou beautiful and modern -- but not too practical as well: i.e. No table lamp on the study desk! It's kind of hard to read and write on the table with minimal lighting! (Yes there's reading light beside the bed, but hey, we are not always reading by the bed aren't we?) Overall, it's a gereat design hotel for the yuppies, but not always practical!
Report this review
Kiok S. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2013
Comfortable, room facilities working nicely

Nice hotel, Great location. Fair value
7.7
The hotel is just a walking distance from Itaewon. You find lots of nice food. The hotel is functional, comfortable and fairly price. I would just say that if you plan to stay around itaewon, good choice.
Report this review
Previous page 241 - 250 of 1081 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - EntranceImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - ShopsImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - RestaurantImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - RestaurantImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Reception


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07