Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1537 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1537 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Ki P.
Hong Kong
April 26, 2014
By far overprized for what it is.
clean, fast check in, good location
It is a non-smoking hotel. As a smoker I would have appreciated if it were mentioned at the time of booking. By far overprized for what it is and what it offers.

Eunice C.
Singapore
April 25, 2014
comfortable
location
the area around the hotel is superb! many cafés running at 24 hours. there's a convenience stall located just beside the hotel. the walk way from the lift lobby to you room is very dark, seems eerie. their centralized air condition in the room is not turned on during autumn, winter and spring, practically not turned on for 75% of the year!

Thomas L.
Germany
April 22, 2014
Pleasent enviornment
Location, good English skills of the staff and proxmitity to bars and restaurants
I arrived relatively late in the evening and had to convince the room service first before they accepted my food order. The room was pleasant and the bathroom very modern, but the ceiling was for me a bit to low when standing in the bathtub shower ;) Overall I would rate this hotel with good value for money considering its location. Enjoy your stay there!

Chan P.
South Korea
April 20, 2014
very expensive
clean artful colors
very comfortable staying here

Ananda P.
Malaysia
April 20, 2014
clean but expensive
clean, close to night entertainment
Very enjoyable but very expensive. However,there other hotels are not that clean either. So you may not have much choice when choosing a clean hotel. Hotel is very close to shops and night entertainment. Easy transportation to anywhere.

Sarah J.
United States
April 10, 2014
Excellent, clean and great location
location, internet, and friendly staff
I have stayed here before and always come back to staying here as the price is ok but it has great location, friendly staff and you know what to expect. It is close to western food and bars and a short walk away from the metro. I highly recommend this hotel!

Jared S.
South Africa
April 07, 2014
Modern comfort with easy airport access.
Easy access to airport shuttle, modern look, close to restuarants
We chose this hotel for its location. We wanted easy access to the airport and want to be close to good restaurants. That is what we got. The airport shuttle is across the road (just ask the hotel reception) and there are so many restaurants to choose from. It is about 5 minutes from Itaewon subway station. The room was clean but the room service was a bit pricey. The fitness centre was quite basic and the treadmill wasn't working when I was there. Overall it was a comfortable stay and we had very few complaints.

Eun P.
South Korea
April 07, 2014
So-So
Artistic, Location, Staff
Well, I was disappointed at this hotel. I tried to resever Hamilton but I wanted to stay the newest hotel in Itaewon..yes, this hotel is artistic and new but there are too many people at the lobby and I felt like I was in the store when I checked in..Room was pretty small. It reminds me of a business hotel in Japan. Nice design and artisitc, but not quite and not enough space.

Matthew C.
South Africa
March 31, 2014
Great rooms, good service
Arty design, large room, good service
Very friendly and attentive staff in this design-led boutique hotel. Good wifi connection, with good breakfast and good location in the heart of the entertainment district. Good hotel both for business and holiday travellers.

George L.
Netherlands
March 31, 2014
Pleasant with very friendly and helpful staff
close to attractive restaurants with buzz.
Nice modern room with all amenities. Very helpful staff. All well. No remarks. Close to busy street with many upmarket restaurants


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: