Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Palace Boutique Hotel

737-32, Hannam-dong, Yongsan-gu, Itaewon, Seoul, South Korea 737-32

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 1477 reviews

1097 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1477)
Sort by:
Aurora B. Business travelers Venezuela, July 9, 2013
Nice and comfortable stay

Location, quiet and comfortable
8.7
It is not our first time in hotel. We stop here every time we go to China. Is a very convenient hotel, with many interesting places nearby. Good restaurants and shopping places.
Report this review
Derrick L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 7, 2013
Dark hallways, clean room, good housekeeping

Location, Modern Design, Helpful Staff
8
Not worth the full price, but if you can get a deal worth it.
Report this review
Soo K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Quick fuss free stay

Clean, convenient, met my expectations
8.3
Just what I expected, a clean, convenient and comfortable hotel. Highly recommended
Report this review
Kimberly H. Couples United States of America, July 7, 2013
Great stay

Cleanliness, comfortable bed, Very good hotel
9
My stay was very good compared to the Hamilton down the street from this hotel. I would recommend this hotel to all my family and friends. I was also very unique. Never stay in a hotel with such nice features. I truly loved how comfortable my bed felt while I slept.
Report this review
Ferdinand L. Solo travelers Philippines, July 1, 2013
Just fine

Mirror mirror and lots of mirror
6.3
Just good enough, it's like mirror house...................
Report this review
Maria H. Solo travelers United States of America, June 29, 2013
Good Location, Budget hotel with nice facade.

Lobby, Location, Price
7.7
IP Hotel has a nice lobby and decent rooms, but on the small side. The hallways are really dark, almost cant see. The bed is not that comfortable, it is very springy. Overall a good choice if you want to stay in Itaewon area, but don't expect much luxury service such as someone helping with baggage or hailing taxi. Budget hotel with nice facade.
Report this review
Yannick P. Business travelers France, June 29, 2013
Nice hotel for this area

room, bed, nightlife
5.3
This hotel look nice but the maintain of the corridor is missing, no light to go to the room because of the dirty carpet make it seedy. A lot of machines do not work inside the fitness center. Nice room anyway and fair price to this night area, easy acces to restaurant outside.
Report this review
Sehun O. Families with older children United States of America, June 24, 2013
very nice shopping area

comfortable bed, clean and friendly staffs
8.3
Report this review
Chor L. Groups Malaysia, June 23, 2013
Relaxing stay. Very happening at night.

Unique room design. Located at Main Street with lots of pubs and restaurant. Affordable room rate.
8.3
Report this review
Hassan I. Couples Bahrain, June 18, 2013
excellent hotel and location

excellent hotel close to fun areas restaurants and underground station
9.3
Excellent hotel conformable clean and good design room friendly staff close to good restaurants bars shops and underground station. Friendly staff and good communicator staffs we enjoyed our stay and recommend this hotel to others
Report this review
Previous page 321 - 330 of 1097 reviews Next page
Imperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - EntranceImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - ShopsImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - RestaurantImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - RestaurantImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - ReceptionImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Recreational FacilitiesImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - EntranceImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08