Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Palace Boutique Hotel

737-32, Hannam-dong, Yongsan-gu, Itaewon, Seoul, South Korea 737-32

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 1487 reviews

1105 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1487)
Sort by:
Pauline T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 7, 2013
Comfortable stay

Clean room, easy access to subway, restaurants, airport transfer.
9
It's my 3rd time staying at IP Boutique. It has clean & comfortable room, staff are friendly, efficient check in & out at the reception.
Marcus A. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2013
convenient location and nice hotel

location, surrounding amenities, shopping
6.7
stay was good. no surprises for a conveniently located hotel
Thomas F. Solo travelers Australia, July 29, 2013
Good clean quality hotel that's centrally located

Staff, location, room quality
6.7
I stayed here on my own for 10 nights and thoroughly enjoyed my time at this hotel. Only a 5 minute walk to subway with plenty of restuarants, cafes, bars etc nearby. Situated to the end of the busy nightlife of Itaewon meaning you can get away from the noise to the quiet pretty quickly. I stayed on the 11th floor and other than the occasional noisy car horn had no issues with noise. Rooms were very comfortable though their carpets could do with a steam clean in the near future. Only had breakfast once in the hotel and to be honest, after the first time wouldn't eat their again as some of the buffet items were cold (i.e. pork dumplings). Overall would recommend staying here for a good middle of the road hotel at a reasonable price.
Timothy R. Couples United States of America, July 28, 2013
Amazing

Chic and Stylish
9.3
Was my second time there. Enjoyed myself immensely both times
Mark R. Business travelers Philippines, July 27, 2013
It was Great.

Location, Design and Comfort
10
Short but sweet. Location was very accessible and convenient. They have very nice room designs too. Comfortable and very Homy.
Kelly D. Couples United States of America, July 27, 2013
Very nice

Location, English, people
10
Christopher M. Couples United States of America, July 21, 2013
Outstanding as usual

Location, staff, and quality room
9.3
Staff was outstanding and the room was amazing
Aurora B. Business travelers Venezuela, July 15, 2013
Only for one night

Location, nearby restaurants, airport bus stop close to hotel
7.3
It was only for one night. I was three times in this hotel in the past and now, I think not anymore. Hotel need urgent a remodalation. Even though they told me the rooms are all non- smoking rooms, there were very smelly, also to humidity, I even got headache from the strong smoke smell in the pillow sham. To bad for such a nice place.
Aurora B. Business travelers Venezuela, July 9, 2013
Nice and comfortable stay

Location, quiet and comfortable
8.7
It is not our first time in hotel. We stop here every time we go to China. Is a very convenient hotel, with many interesting places nearby. Good restaurants and shopping places.
Derrick L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 7, 2013
Dark hallways, clean room, good housekeeping

Location, Modern Design, Helpful Staff
8
Not worth the full price, but if you can get a deal worth it.
Previous page 321 - 330 of 1105 reviews Next page
Imperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - EntranceImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - ShopsImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - RestaurantImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - RestaurantImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - ReceptionImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Recreational FacilitiesImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - EntranceImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomImperial Palace Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04