or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel

Timog Avenue Corner Tomas Morato Street, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imperial Palace Hotel
Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere Suite Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere Studio Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere Suite Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere Studio Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere Studio Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere Suite Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere Studio Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere Suite Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Gym Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Gym Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest Room Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest Room Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Interior Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Bathroom Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Interior Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest Room Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Bathroom Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest Room Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Bathroom Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest Room Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest Room Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest Room Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest Room Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 204
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
576 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (576)
Sort by:
Roxanne D. Couples Philippines, April 14, 2015
Not a good Stay

room size
5.3
You can find a lot of better hotel around the area for the same cost. You would not get the total value of what you have paid for. The reason for this not so good review are as follows; 1. Inconvenient Parking Space. Their basement parking is too narrow. You would need to maneuver a lot for you to park your cark properly. 2. Staff are not as friendly and warm as they should be. 3. How on earth that the towel was not readily available upon check in? We needes to request for it and waited for more than 3 hours before it was delivered to our room. Worst, we were only given one towel though they knew that there were 2 guests in the room. 4. They do not have power adopters for 3 fronges gadgets such as laptop computers. You better bring your own as their power outlet are oldschools. 5. The NOISE. I was not able to get a goodnight sleep because of the vehicular noise on the road outside the building. There being a lot of 24-hour establishments in the area. A lot of vehicles pass by the street in front of the hotel even during wee hours. This made me restless during my stay.
David E. Solo travelers Philippines, April 10, 2015
Satisfied

Location, Room, Staff
8.7
Satisfied
Shantanu A. Business travelers India, April 3, 2015
Good rooms but BAD SERVICE

Location, Size of rooms, Cleanliness
6.3
The quality of services has gone down. Breakfast is very bad. When i checked in Room was not fully provided with toiletries, drinking water, towels etc. The same was provided after a few hours and many requests. THE INTERNET DID not work at all during my 4 nights stay there. Room service is very slow and kitchen closes at 8 pm. Bathroom fittings although new are loose and will be damaged very soon. If they do not improve their maintenance and services I would not advise people to stay here even though price, location and rooms are excellent.
Ronald H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 23, 2015
great location

the staff,the rooms location
9.3
Had some issues that were resolved quickly. I love this place. It was my 3rd stay here.
Aleah M. Couples Philippines, March 21, 2015
Dirtiest hotel
2.7
very bad because they don't care with your complains
Felizardo G. Solo travelers Philippines, March 20, 2015
Comfortable

Location, price, good wifi connection
7.3
Comfortable and simple. Nothing to expect more from a 3 star hotel with bargain price. However, I hope they will refurbish the elevator and have another working elevator in place. A bottle of mineral water may be a simple addition to the room. Cable is present with lots of channel choices and good wifi connection. The lobby is barren
Melanie S. Families with young children Philippines, March 20, 2015
Cheap but nice hotel

Cheap, near restaurants, clean
8.3
We are glad we found a hotel in Quezon City where its cheap and but very clean and cozy.
Emmanuel R. Couples United States of America, March 15, 2015
Stay away...please.

Location was good. That's about all that was good.
4.3
Internet connection was a problem everyday...sometimes every hour. Staff was helpful but inadequate. No room service. One slow elevator. Pool was dirty. Amenities lacking. 1-Star Hotel at best.
Robert G. Business travelers Philippines, March 13, 2015
Good location

Location, food, accessibility
7.3
We chose this hotel for its location and the amenities around the area particularly for food and drinks.
Adonis A. Solo travelers Philippines, March 8, 2015
Never again!

location & price
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel ManilaImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere SuiteImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere StudioImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere SuiteImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere StudioImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere StudioImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere SuiteImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere StudioImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere SuiteImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - GymImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - GymImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - InteriorImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - BathroomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - InteriorImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - BathroomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - BathroomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - BathroomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07