Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel

Timog Avenue Corner Tomas Morato Street, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imperial Palace Hotel
Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere Suite Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere Studio Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere Suite Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Shower Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere Suite Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere Studio Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere Studio Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere Suite Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere Studio Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Bathroom Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere Suite Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Gym Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Gym Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest Room Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Interior Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Bathroom Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest Room Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Interior Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest Room Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Bathroom Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest Room Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Bathroom Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest Room Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 204
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
460 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (460)
Sort by:
Don B. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2014
Surprisingly good for the price

Room was very spacious, tastefully restrained, excellent and flexible lighting and interesting art. Location is good for business and entertainment.
7.3
It worked very well; the room was a treat; the staff were competent and friendly. The breakfast is only basic - but there is a Starbux which opens off the foyer. Good location for Quezon City business and entertainment and restaurants were only minutes walk away. The exterior of the building is a little disconnecting and belies its actual quality of the rooms and the price very reasonable. It also has a small rooftop pool with interesting city views.
Rollin J. Couples Philippines, September 14, 2014
Great value for money

They don't charge you for the food/drinks you bring in.
7.7
It was quite pleasant. The bed was large and comfy. Hot water in the shower and sink. Mini-fridge and loads of cabinets! My only complaints are the dank smell and the shower drain which takes forever to empty. Overall good accommodation and great location for a very cheap price.
Jacqui C. Groups Philippines, September 14, 2014
GOOD

GOOD
8
Luke L. Couples Philippines, September 13, 2014
Big Comfortable Room

Location, Value, room
7
The hotel had a spacious and modern room, in contrast to its exterior and building which seemed dated. Lobby was quite small and the elevators kinda looked scary and old. But the room itself was quite comfortable. Good enough value for money
Christine L. Families with young children Philippines, September 11, 2014
Very good

Value for money
8
Good,comfortable and spacious room
Darin H. Business travelers Canada, September 8, 2014
Do not arrive early

Clean, great staff, location
6.7
Was charged for reg. rate for a half day when I arrived early.. Had booked for early check in. I did not have hot water for shower :(
Roger E. Solo travelers Philippines, September 3, 2014
nice place

convenience, affordability, close to entertainment businesses
7.3
it was good. staff at the front desk was polite and friendly. the food served for breakfast though needs to be upgraded--improved! I have been to this hotel several times and it seems that the kind of food they serve for breakfast is still the same--no variety at all. presentation as well needs to be improved.
Pia R. Couples Philippines, August 31, 2014
bad experience,rude receptionist,inconvenient

location,pool,ambiance
4.7
it was a bad experience,i used to stay at this hotel before and their service was way better before compare to now.when i checked in the hotel the receptionist was kinda rude.i was not also given a room key the receptionist told me that they will give it later,when i went inside the room the temperature was very hot bec they didnt turn on the airconditioner thou they said the room is ready.when i tried to turn on the air conditioner the remote has no battery so i have to call and ask for help.also it took them a while to give me the room key which didnt even work.i was soaking wet from the pool and i have to go down to the lobby to ask for the right key which was so inconvenience,the receptionist pointed to the guard to open our room bec the bell boy was not around,what is going on with this hotel,it was a very bad experience
Irish N. Groups Philippines, August 26, 2014
Good but needs improvement

Good location, large rooms, friendly staff
7
The place was good but needs improvement. Reception area seems abadoned with only a receptionist to be found. No other employee to greet/assist a guest. Rooms were big with own sofa and large bed. Free wifi too. Comfort rooms were clean but needs to exterminate the mosquitos! There were a lot! Took a long time to change rooms.
Minette G. Couples Philippines, August 23, 2014
Horrible experience

Courteous staff
4.3
We were placed at room i took a short nap on the bed around 12 mn and i got up to find insect bites on my hand, left arms, neck and cheeks. We asked for our sheets to be changed but was told that we needed to transfer to another room because there was NO ONE who can change the sheets. Nobody offered to help us with our things and when we arrived at room, the amenities were incomplete, no toilet paper, no bath soap, no hand towels, etc. sheets were a little bit cleaner (evidenced by no insect bites) but the flat sheet had hair strands so we just removed it. I will never book at this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel ManilaImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere SuiteImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere StudioImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere SuiteImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - ShowerImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere SuiteImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere StudioImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere StudioImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere SuiteImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere StudioImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - BathroomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere SuiteImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - GymImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - GymImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - InteriorImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - BathroomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - InteriorImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - BathroomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - BathroomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - BathroomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07