or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel

Timog Avenue Corner Tomas Morato Street, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imperial Palace Hotel
Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere Suite Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere Studio Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere Suite Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Shower Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere Suite Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere Studio Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere Studio Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere Suite Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere Studio Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Bathroom Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere Suite Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Gym Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Gym Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest Room Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Interior Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Bathroom Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest Room Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Interior Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest Room Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Bathroom Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest Room Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Bathroom Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest Room Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 204
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
496 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (496)
Sort by:
Paschal B. Business travelers Australia, November 21, 2014
Spartan serviced apartments.

The location is right in the heart of the scout area. Good fool all around. The rooftop is very cute but the adjoining restaurant not so much.
6
I've stayed in this hotel before. I probably enjoyed my last stay better, but I think it really is reliant on what kind of room you get here, how well things work. The upkeep of small details like the toilet paper holders (which kept falling), the old sheets, stain marks on the bathroom flooring. They are all small details but often can tarnish your experience of a hotel. For a newly refurbished hotel it kind of looks exhausted. Including the staff! Apart from the lovely girl that checked me in and the night guard, everyone else seems to be indifferent to your existence!!! So let's call this place what it really is - serviced apartments!
Tracy S. Groups Philippines, November 15, 2014
surprise party

room, staff and location
9.3
We had a great time staying at Imperial suites... The room was great.. It was big and spacious. The place is good for surprise parties for your friends and family. The staff were very cooperative, friendly and very accomodating. I would love to stay there again.
Cavern C. Business travelers Singapore, November 14, 2014
Not too bad!

The location in Quezon City is convenient. The room size and condition are great. The staff are friendly and helpful.
8.3
The stay was very pleasant as the location, the room condition and staff are really great! The only thing that needs to be improved is the WIFI connection. It is a little unstable given that there are several routers with different WIFI names, and the WIFI coverage is also pretty limited (I can lose the signal if I just take one or two steps away from my original location).
Peter C. Business travelers New Zealand, November 10, 2014
imperial Palace Quezon City

location, Friendly staff, Comfortable
9
The only problem I had was the lack of information in the hotel room, i.e. what level the gym was located restaurant, pool. Also tourist attractions were not available. Although the staff were always happy to help me in that regard.
Joel C. Groups Philippines, November 9, 2014
Nice room

location, room interior, accessibility
5.7
The rooms are pretty nice, the interior design specifically but there was a leaking pipe in the lavatory. The room smells cigarette smoke and I had to phone the housekeeping twice before they brought me the hair dryer. I also think that they have to do a little renovation in their elevator. However, the location of the hotel is very good, accessible to convenient stores, ATM and coffee shop as well as to some bars and clubs.
Ron M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 30, 2014
very comfortable...but very noisy at night

staff, comfort, excellent WiFi
8
The room itself was very nice... large, roomy, comfortable. I don't wear shoes in the room..and I noticed the bottoms of my feet became black from the floor..had to wear shoes. I stayed on Saturday night, and the nightclub nearby was very loud until 5:00 morning..almost shaking the hotel, and almost impossible to sleep. Not quite as bad on sunday and Monday. very nice staff..and excellent wifi..
Ramesh B. Business travelers India, October 24, 2014
Feedback

location, starbucks and many food joints around
6
Not impressed
Roy C. Groups Singapore, October 19, 2014
Centrally located with good facilities and service

Customer Service, Proximity, Rooms
7
The rooms are big and it is decently clean.
Meridith H. Couples Australia, October 19, 2014
staying here this year was an absolute disaster!

Just closer to everything.
2.7
Ive been staying here since 2004 and this year was the worst and ill never be coming back. Stuff left behind gone missing and never found again. Some staffs are rude and very slow in performing their duties. Housekeeping denies stuff been left behind. Food was not at all great. Rooms stink. Toilets and bathrooms were clogged (considering newly renovated!) . In total, it was a nightmare. Definitely off the lists.
Phillip M. Business travelers Australia, October 16, 2014
Good hotel

Clean, Central, overall good
8
I have stayed at the hotel a few times now and it is always met my expectations. I enjoy my time here and the staff are very friendly, with check in/out very quick. There is a Starbucks next door with many eateries within walking distance. Each time I'm in Quezon City, this will be my choice of hotels

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel ManilaImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere SuiteImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere StudioImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere SuiteImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - ShowerImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere SuiteImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere StudioImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere StudioImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere SuiteImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere StudioImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - BathroomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere SuiteImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - GymImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - GymImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - InteriorImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - BathroomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - InteriorImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - BathroomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - BathroomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - BathroomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04