Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel

Timog Avenue Corner Tomas Morato Street, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.7

based on
675 reviews

589 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (675)
Sort by:
Grace B. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 5, 2016
Adequate But Needs To Be Reclassified

Location, Room Size
5.7
This venue has many very mixed reviews.The premium suite rooms have been refurbished and whilst they are a bit basic they are perfectly OK. My room was on the 10th floor so quiet at night. The room size is great at c45 sq mtrs. The furniture and storage space is good. The negatives are that there are no frills and niceties. Not a problem for me as I took coffee and extra towels etc. TV and internet was good. So having done my "pre-trip homework" on this place I had a good stay - it made a great base. The key flaw with this place and the reason for so many of the negative comments is that this is NOT a hotel and it is NOT 3 star. It offers short stay apartments of a 2 star standard. The service levels are very basic. The building is in serious need or refurbishment. Taken at that level it is fine - but if you are expecting a 3 star hotel - go somewhere else!
Report this review
Yu J. Couples South Korea, January 29, 2016
Good location, but noisy

Location, Location, Location
6.3
Best location to stay for night life. Room is big. But there is some smell and noisy.
Report this review
Rosito J. Business travelers Philippines, January 22, 2016
Don't expect much
3.7
I requested for early check-in, which was subject to room availability. I arrived early and was told by the person manning the front desk that there's no room available at the moment. When I said I would pay, in an instant, a room became available!!!! Room was unpleasant as it smelled like molds. It was dusty as if no one had occupied it for a long time. I kept on sneezing and sneezing. I had to request the staff to change the bed sheets. They could only provide one keycard per room even if there were 2 guests. My wife and I had different business transactions at that time so we would return to the room at different times. It was such a hassle. I don't recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Ross C. Couples Australia, January 8, 2016
good two days

position, price, room size
8
it was good. The staff were helpful to provide the ammenities we needed. Bit strage that no tea or coffee in theroom. Nice starbucks downstairs which was good to have.
Report this review
Godefridus H. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 4, 2016
Nice hotel nice area

Middle of the city
8
Good stay
Report this review
James L. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2016
Good stay, great location

Location, comfort, staff
9
Stayed here 4 times this year. It's location is great because it's close to the malls and a lot of restaurants walking distance. Rooms are good for the cost. Wifi is hit and miss. Overall it's a good hotel that I will continue to book again on my trips.
Report this review
Anna K. Groups Philippines, December 28, 2015
Ok

Location, staff and accomodation
8.7
Ok.
Report this review
Glazel B. Couples Philippines, December 24, 2015
clean,accessible

location,comfort,cleanliness
7.3
staff fairly accommodating.clean room with ease of access to bars and restaurants
Report this review
Angelie B. Couples Philippines, December 22, 2015
Good hotel

Location, friendly staff, comfortable room
8.3
Great as usual
Report this review
Joseph D. Solo travelers Philippines, December 22, 2015
ok

location
6.3
it was as expected. simple rooms, good airconditioning, a little noisy because of the bars downstairs. but it's beside starbucks and some convenience stores.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 589 reviews Next page
Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel ManilaImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere SuiteImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere StudioImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere SuiteImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere StudioImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere StudioImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere SuiteImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere StudioImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere SuiteImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - GymImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - GymImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - InteriorImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - BathroomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - InteriorImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - BathroomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - BathroomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - BathroomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08