or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel

Timog Avenue Corner Tomas Morato Street, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imperial Palace Hotel
Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere Suite Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere Studio Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere Suite Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere Studio Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere Studio Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere Suite Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere Studio Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere Suite Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Gym Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Gym Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest Room Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest Room Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Interior Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Bathroom Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Interior Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest Room Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Bathroom Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest Room Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Bathroom Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest Room Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest Room Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest Room Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest Room Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 204
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
549 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (549)
Sort by:
Wilfredo D. Couples Philippines, February 20, 2015
Bad, dirty room

Hotel staff was accommodating. Good location.
6.3
I was given a dirty room that smells like cigarette smoke. Sheets were used with traces of hair and (mosquito bite). Dirty shower room and hair on the pillowcase. I was sent to another room but still the sheets doesn't feel that clean so I slept on the couch. Room service for room transfer took so long.
Rekka P. Couples Australia, February 16, 2015
Pleasantly Surprised

Clean Room, Convenient location, Reasonable price
8.3
My fiance and I were pleasantly surprised by this hotel. The price was very reasonable for the quality of the hotel. The room was clean and the bathroom was modern with floor to ceiling tiling. The location is great as there are many fast food and proper restaurants to eat at just waking distance from the hotel. There are massage places, a pharmacy, and laundromat also walking distance away. The hotel also has an outdoor pool and gym on the penthouse level of the hotel. The pool was clean and we were the only ones there the night we used it. I would definitely stay here again next time I am in Manila.
Rachel R. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2015
Visited Imperial...again

Location location location
5.7
it could have been better as the hotel is undergoing renovation and the room assigned was barely finished. The staff was welcoming and helpful. Did not have the free breakfast buffet as we slept in late. Wouldn't mind staying there again
John A. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2015
a 5 star hotel

very good service, super nice hotel, very clean
8.7
Our stay at imperial palace suites quezon city hotel is very good
Robert B. Couples Philippines, February 14, 2015
room was very good

room, shower
7.7
Just don't be late for the free breakfast. We were at the bfast venue 30 mins before its closing time and there were only like left overs and they said they will not refill or serve us more food since it is close to the breakfast closing time already. Most of the hotels i've stayed were also on the dot when it comes to the breakfast schedule but at least they still serve all the available food until the scheduled time.
Florentina O. Solo travelers Japan, February 12, 2015
worst hotel

the lovcation is close to everything
2.7
had the worst time
Arnulfo M. Couples United States of America, February 12, 2015
Great hotel and very affordable

Location
8.3
Location is great, will come back again on future trips. Staff are courteous and helpful. Starbucks is adjacent to the hotel lobby, restaurants are nearby, round the clock security. We had a very pleasant stay at this hotel.
Kim I. Groups Philippines, February 7, 2015
Pls replace the elevator! It's so old scary to use

ROOM,DON'T HAVE SO MANY RULES
7
Jae H. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 6, 2015
Best get away ever

The staff. The location. Convenience
9.3
Friendliest people ever. I loved everyone I came across through my stay. Huge room. Value for money. Food was easily accessible.
Jesslyn W. Couples Singapore, February 5, 2015
hotel review

cleaniness .. place.. good
3.7
We stayed in the hotel for 3days.. Suggest to include breakfast for the hotelfor the Price.. Suggest to have early check in too.. The wifi is a little too weak..I can only use the wifi on the dressing table.. I cant surf on the bed.. Hair dryer also.suggested pls.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel ManilaImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere SuiteImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere StudioImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere SuiteImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere StudioImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere StudioImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere SuiteImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere StudioImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere SuiteImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - GymImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - GymImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - InteriorImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - BathroomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - InteriorImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - BathroomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - BathroomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - BathroomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01