or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel

Timog Avenue Corner Tomas Morato Street, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imperial Palace Hotel
Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere Suite Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere Studio Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere Suite Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere Studio Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere Studio Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere Suite Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere Studio Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere Suite Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Gym Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Gym Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest Room Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest Room Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Interior Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Bathroom
Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest Room Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Interior Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest Room Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Bathroom Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest Room Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Bathroom Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest Room Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest Room Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest Room Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 204
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
510 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (510)
Sort by:
Meriben S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 20, 2014
Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel

location starbucks easy taxi
6
Paul W. Families with young children United States of America, December 13, 2014
poor

pool wasnot cleaned.no service person at Buffet Breakfast, cold food, no glasses, silver service etc.
4.7
Pilar L. Families with young children United States of America, December 11, 2014
Room was not that clean, bed sheets has stain.

Location, location, and staff are nice,
6.7
It was okay, some issues were resolved.
Samuel T. Business travelers Philippines, December 10, 2014
Staff Performance

Good location
5
Staff are non-accommodating, no action taken in my complained and the breakfast was serve late. When I lived, they not even asked me if I want a cab/taxi.
Shen L. Business travelers China, December 5, 2014
The location is good, many restaurants around.

Good location, kind staff performance and room type
7.3
Jimson N. Business travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2014
Location with international & local restaurants

Located at one most international and local cuisine within walking distance .
8
Being staying there since I am on business trip every quarter since 2009. Price is competitive and location is good with all the international and local resturants all around .
Aristeo N. Families with young children Philippines, November 27, 2014
We did not get the room type we reserved

Friendly and accommodating staff, Great location
6.7
We did not get the room type we reserved. If the room was clean then we could have enjoyed our stay. Our baby got bites, bed was ichy. The floor was dusty too.
Paschal B. Business travelers Australia, November 21, 2014
Spartan serviced apartments.

The location is right in the heart of the scout area. Good fool all around. The rooftop is very cute but the adjoining restaurant not so much.
6
I've stayed in this hotel before. I probably enjoyed my last stay better, but I think it really is reliant on what kind of room you get here, how well things work. The upkeep of small details like the toilet paper holders (which kept falling), the old sheets, stain marks on the bathroom flooring. They are all small details but often can tarnish your experience of a hotel. For a newly refurbished hotel it kind of looks exhausted. Including the staff! Apart from the lovely girl that checked me in and the night guard, everyone else seems to be indifferent to your existence!!! So let's call this place what it really is - serviced apartments!
Tracy S. Groups Philippines, November 15, 2014
surprise party

room, staff and location
9.3
We had a great time staying at Imperial suites... The room was great.. It was big and spacious. The place is good for surprise parties for your friends and family. The staff were very cooperative, friendly and very accomodating. I would love to stay there again.
Cavern C. Business travelers Singapore, November 14, 2014
Not too bad!

The location in Quezon City is convenient. The room size and condition are great. The staff are friendly and helpful.
8.3
The stay was very pleasant as the location, the room condition and staff are really great! The only thing that needs to be improved is the WIFI connection. It is a little unstable given that there are several routers with different WIFI names, and the WIFI coverage is also pretty limited (I can lose the signal if I just take one or two steps away from my original location).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel ManilaImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere SuiteImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere StudioImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere SuiteImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere StudioImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere StudioImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere SuiteImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere StudioImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere SuiteImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - GymImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - GymImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - InteriorImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - BathroomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - InteriorImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - BathroomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - BathroomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - BathroomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04