Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel

Timog Avenue Corner Tomas Morato Street, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imperial Palace Hotel
Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere Suite Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere Studio Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere Suite Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere Studio Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere Studio Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere Suite Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere Studio Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere Suite Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Gym Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Gym Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest Room Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest Room Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Interior Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Bathroom Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Interior Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest Room Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Bathroom Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest Room Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Bathroom Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest Room Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest Room Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest Room Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest Room Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 204
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 613 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (613)
Sort by:
Ma. T. Couples Philippines, July 28, 2015
Good to stay for a couple of days

The cleanliness of the hotel
7.7
Good but they dont allow us to check in before 2pm.. We arrive there at 11am and they ask me to wait until 2pm even we r so tired form travel
Report this review
Alexander D. Business travelers Philippines, July 17, 2015
Good Location

good location , good price , good room
6.7
Perfect !
Report this review
Mervin Y. Business travelers Philippines, July 16, 2015
My stay at this hotel

best is location, spacious room, and home like hotel room
6.7
it was overall good.except for day 2 in which the receptionist told us to give a deposit of 1000 per night.we already gave 1000 on the first night so we have to give another again.second is if you have two cars,one car is free use of their parking.the 2nd is charged of at least 250 pesos for 24 hours.overall stay is okay
Report this review
Alexander A. Groups Philippines, July 12, 2015
Mixed Feelings

Location
5.3
The experience is quite mixed but more on the bad rather than good. The room lighting are not working properly some of the electric sockets are out of place the toilet bowl is not properly cleaned with still traces of stains And during the stay the fire alarm went off , although it is a false alarm it is still a cause for panic.
Report this review
Dinah D. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2015
The comfort room is defective!

Near restaurants
5.3
Not that good
Report this review
Michael B. Couples Philippines, June 19, 2015
Normal

Location
5
Ok
Report this review
Angelie B. Couples Philippines, June 1, 2015
Good hotel

Location, location, location
8.7
It was awesome as always
Report this review
Toni M. Couples Philippines, June 1, 2015
Very Expensive

Location
5.3
Bad staff service. Bad room lighting. Bad Breakfast.
Report this review
Zach M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 31, 2015
Great location, but has downgraded bigtime

VERY good location near restaurants/7-11/startbucks
6
This is my usual hotel when i go to QC, and this time there was a noticable difference. My rooms aircon was very weak, so had to sleep sticky. There was about 5-8 small roaches that liked hanging out in my room, usually I stay this hotel and never see any. The wifi was down for 20 hours and they continue telling me it's fine, it was only when I went to front desk and ask them prove to me internet is fine, then they admit it was broken and they said technician would come but never did, for many hours until i checked out. Really was a huge disappointment this time. I dont know if the price for the hotel quality is worth it anymore.
Report this review
Jeremy T. Solo travelers Philippines, May 16, 2015
bad service

none
10
Bad hotel they don't have towels so i transfer to another hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel ManilaImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere SuiteImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere StudioImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere SuiteImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere StudioImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere StudioImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere SuiteImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere StudioImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere SuiteImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - GymImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - GymImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - InteriorImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - BathroomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - InteriorImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - BathroomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - BathroomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - BathroomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04