Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel

Timog Avenue Corner Tomas Morato Street, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imperial Palace Hotel
Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere Suite Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere Studio Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere Suite Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere Studio Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere Studio Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere Suite Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere Studio Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere Suite Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Gym Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Gym Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest Room Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest Room Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Interior Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Bathroom Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Interior Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest Room Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Bathroom Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest Room Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Bathroom Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest Room Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest Room Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest Room Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest Room Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 204
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
591 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (591)
Sort by:
Jeremy T. Solo travelers Philippines, May 16, 2015
bad service

none
10
Bad hotel they don't have towels so i transfer to another hotel.
Angelo N. Couples Philippines, May 12, 2015
Room

Only the location
4.3
The hotel is old so they need to renovation, the aircon is very hot and the pool cannot use
Rhodora S. Families with young children Philippines, May 10, 2015
Snyder Family Staycation May 2015

location, inexpensive and big rooms
6
I've booked two (2) rooms for two (2) nights. In my family's room (911) it was ok, however, I've also booked another room for a family friend and found out the toilet in their room (712) was not working. They reported the issue immediately on the 1st night but the Hotel the Hotel apparently didn't do anything. I only found out on the last day and I am so embarrassed to my guests. I called up the front desk and they affirmed that the issue has been reported to them the night before and they did not even bother to move them in another room. Hotel should provide travelers utmost comfort and the toilet is not working properly..I am just too disappointed. The Hotel did provided another room for the last 2 hours of their stay, but that was after I called up. I'm handling events and always on the lookout for good Hotel so, I must say, you loose me on the spot.
Vincent E. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 8, 2015
Imperial suites Quezon city

Room was modern, car parking available,location.
4.7
Having stayed at the imperial suites a few times over the last 7 years, the standard of the hotel on this trip has dramatically dropped. Previously the staff were excellent, this time no help, no friendliness, no pride in their work. The breakfast although not the best was reasonable, this trip it was basically disgusting, poor food, cold, only had it once, looked the next day, couldn't be bothered trying again over the 3 night stay. The facilities, was one of the best aspects of the hotel on our previous stays, this time, only one elevator was in operation, the roof top pool was not available, full of green water that looked liked it had been there for months,(it was one off the main reasons why we stay there), all the bedding was tired and thread bare, in fact on arrival who ever made the bed up, either didn't know how to prepare, or it was the same sheets as the previous occupant. Will not stay at this hotel again.
Randy G. Couples Philippines, May 1, 2015
Nice place.... Clean and comfy...

Room, location and food
8
It was relaxing
Desmon G. Business travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2015
reasonable in everything

clean, acctable internet speed, near client office
6
stayed here before and like the price also is near to our client office
Catherine M. Couples Philippines, April 27, 2015
Hotel doesn't have enough staff.

The room is clean, and it's nice.
7.3
Frederick C. Business travelers Philippines, April 26, 2015
Where's the daily water ration?

location, location, location
7.3
breakfast needs a complete makeover, housekeeping services always forget to place the daily drinking water supply in the rooms, hotel reception team is doing their best despite the lack of personnel
Zach M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 22, 2015
Good value hotel for Quezon City

Free internet, location is great, big rooms
7.3
I stay at this hotel quite often, so as a repeat visitor I think it's obvious that I like this hotel. Free wifi, location for food/nightlife is the best! There is PadisPoint nightclub right next doora and also 7/11 to get some basic needs. Also it connects to a Starbucks which is nice.
Angelie B. Couples Philippines, April 20, 2015
Location location location

Location, friendly staff, comfort
8
Great as usual

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel ManilaImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere SuiteImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere StudioImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere SuiteImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere StudioImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere StudioImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere SuiteImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere StudioImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Premiere SuiteImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - GymImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - GymImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - InteriorImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - BathroomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - InteriorImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - BathroomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - BathroomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - BathroomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest RoomImperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Imperial Palace Suites Quezon City Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05