Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 835 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 835 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Rainaline T. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2014
It was fun
the pool, food and the hospitality of the staff especially the waiters.
The pools were great and the evening show on fire dancing was a fun also. Though one thing that I disliked was the smokers smell of the room.
Reviewed June 19, 2014

Angelica B. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2014
nice stay
location, neat rooms, pool
We enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed June 13, 2014

Andrew M. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2014
Great stay , great value for the quality
Water park, dinner show by the pool, oh and the water park
Had a great stay only one night but enjoyed the groungs, staff is more than helpfull, then ended our day with a dinner show with dancers singers and fire dancers for about $50 US dollars for 2 adults and 1 child. all you can eat buffet with bottomless beer and fruit drinks, breakfast was good but not all that tastey, still very international and bufffet style.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

Dean G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Nice stay, but overpriced in my opinion
Great options for swimming and restaurants
It was a nice stay. The Familia restaurant was a highlight with the food being delicious, and the staff were fantastic. The water park was fun and the beach is right at your door step but it wasn't the beast beach I've seen, but standard for the area. The rooms need an upgrade as they are looking a bit dated when comparing with other 5 star hotels I've stayed at in Cebu. I did get a reasonable rate on Agaoda compared to the going rate but even that was overpriced in my opinion. You're clearly paying for the water park and proximity to the beach. If the rates were for the room only, you wouldn't stay there as there would be much better value elsewhere.
Reviewed June 09, 2014

REBECCA P. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2014
I wish the maximum people in each room 5,6 people
Beach Resort & Spa. Food is expensive. Rooms are excellent but we need to bring food inside, some of our family are vegetarian.
It was owesome, but they should open the Waterpark a little bit late. We check in late we had no time to swim, so we waited the next day on our check ,out time.
Reviewed June 08, 2014

Michelle D. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2013
It was very relaxing
Water park. Friendly staff. Near airport
It was relaxing as usual.However access roads were being repaired at that time and aftershocks were felt.
Reviewed June 05, 2014

Michael S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Friendly staff, good food
Friendly staff, good food, atmosphere
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Odessa A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2014
this hotel is nice
the pool and slide, the hotel as a whole is nice
A good experience especially the kids they enjoy the pool.
Reviewed May 22, 2014

edwin R. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
It's more fun in imperial Palace..you got it all!
Luxury Experience at affordable price, amenities for all ages & superb services
Unforgettable superb experience . If i have the luxury of time and budget to come back again i will plan it to stay more than 3 days. Releiving the heat of summmer .its like the everland park in incheon korea.how i wish they can add more unique activities like in disneyland cartton character parade for kids or artificial snow slides
Reviewed May 22, 2014

Nikko R. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
It was a peaceful and relaxing stay!
Food, Pools and Room.
I enjoyed being at the Hotel. It was clean, good room size, and nice views of the sea.
Reviewed May 18, 2014