or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa

M.L Quezon Highway, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Surroundings Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Deluxe Room King Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Deluxe Room Twin Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Mactan Suite Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Beach Cabana Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Maru - Korean Restaurant Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Cafe Amiga Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Delmar Lobby Lounge Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Belami Karaoke Bar Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Captain Hook’s Pool Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Water Park Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Sunbath Area Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Kid’s Club Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Dubhe Grand Ballroom
Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Function Room Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - The Facade Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Guest Room Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Guest Room Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Guest Room Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Guest Room Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Lobby Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa
Hotel Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 556
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.0

based on
459 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (459)
Sort by:
Andrew L. Business travelers South Korea, June 26, 2011
Great facilities but expensive

Kind staff, but except Korean staff
6
Staff is very kind. But, in the case of Korean staff, I'm a Korean, they are not kind. I think the owner should train them more for service mind, or pay more.
Nightlife Tip: If you want enjoy nightlife, you'd better take another hotel near downtown.
Weson B. Families with young children Singapore, June 16, 2011
Grand Looking Hotel

We had the Deluxe Ocean room on the 7th floor. Great views and free wired-internet access. The International Buffett breakfast was superb. Great quality of food, and a large spread of food selection to choose from.
8.3
comfortable stay, rooms are clean and airy. we also have a laundry rack on the balcony to dry out the swim stuff. good prompt room service, food was good but pricey. the complimentary bottled water was too tiny. we ended up buying a 6-litre tub from sm mall. hotel taxi to cebu sm mall and the airport was also expensive. we use the local metered taxi to move around between mactan and cebu island. the security was good, we felt very safe. final words, this hotel caters mainly for the asian crowd , especially koreans. if you have cash to spare, try this for a short 2-3 night's stay and not more.
Shopping Tip: It is a shorter distance to get to the Cebu SM Mall (approx 280 pesos)by metered taxi. (Hotel taxi is at a flat rate of pesos. The Ayala Mall is much further and in my opinion, not worth the trip.
Mary M. Families with young children United States of America, June 13, 2011
Nice location and water park

Water park
7
I wanst impress on the hotel related to water park pool was not very clean experiencing itchie while in the pool and rude on other residence smoking in front of you with kids around.
Cherry T. Families with young children Philippines, June 12, 2011
Impressive hotel with gorgeous views

The view
6.3
The hotel was really nice, lovely views and efficient and friendly staff but overall the hotel check-in and everything else was just one big wait after another. It took soo long to get checked in coz they were still preparing our room when I booked it in advance months ago and then room service is a nightmare. I want to stay in a place where everything is just made easy for us especially with kids. The kids pool with all the rides and watersports was fun but not accessible, no rump for strollers and prams just stairs. They have very strict rules, even poolside towels you have to go and walk coz it is a long process of checking it out and a lot of paperwork nightmare. I think I had signed at least 10 or so papers there upon check-in and checking out! Other than that the place is really mediocre except for the view.
Albert Y. Couples Malaysia, June 9, 2011
Theme park hotel for family with kids

Theme park
7.3
This hotel will be the right hotel for the family with kids, as there is a water theme park for the kids to enjoy. Other than that the breakfast was great as well. Enjoy the food a lot. Sea sport activities is a bit too expensive. Massage is within walking distance outside the hotel.
Haitham A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, June 9, 2011
great huge resort with great water sport facility

huge resort , great water sport facilities
9
fantastic huge resort , with great water sport facilities such as three big water slides , big pools , kids pools and kids water slides, private but small beach , great private cottages on the sea , great veriety resturants
Yura K. Groups South Korea, June 7, 2011
The best hotel in Cebu

Safety/ Good amenities / Convenience especially for Korean
9
Imperial Palace is a very safe hotel in Cebu and has good amenities with service. They also boast fresh and various dishes on breakfast buffet.
Tom F. Couples Canada, May 27, 2011
Funfilled pools and lovely hotel..

Spacious, clean and upgraded rooms.. Free welcome drinks are given.. :)
8.7
One of the finest hotel we had. Clean and spacious rooms and very nice and upgraded facilities. Food is delicious except that most of it are Korean foods. Nice and clean pools and the slides are perfect for kids and even for the first timers. The only thing about their slide is that there is an age and weight limit for those who will use it. All in all, we enjoyed our stay here and this was one of those memorable experience we had with my wife to be.. :)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Book a one day tour trip to bohol not from the hotel services to save more..
Kim D. Families with young children South Korea, May 22, 2011
comfortable and well equiped and exellent hotel

best features of the hotel
8.3
had a so fantastic time. all including me was satisfied with this hotel. especially, buffet and waterpark. I'd like to visit this hotel again next time.
Murray W. Couples Australia, May 7, 2011
Great hotel with friendly staff

Water park
8.3
Overall an enjoyable stay we will be staying for longer next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa CebuImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - SurroundingsImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Deluxe Room KingImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Deluxe Room TwinImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Mactan SuiteImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Beach CabanaImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Maru - Korean RestaurantImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Cafe AmigaImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Delmar Lobby LoungeImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Belami Karaoke BarImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Captain Hook’s PoolImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Water ParkImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Sunbath AreaImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Kid’s ClubImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Dubhe Grand BallroomImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Function RoomImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - The FacadeImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Guest RoomImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Guest RoomImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Guest RoomImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Guest RoomImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - LobbyImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Arts and CraftsImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Cooking LessonsImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Game roomImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Slipper DesigningImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Coral Seaside RestaurantImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Aqus Pool Bar

Customer Reviews - Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04