Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 835 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 835 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Josephine C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Fantastic stay
The hotel is awesome. The staff are very friendly although it will takes some time for them to understand what you want. 90% of the hotel guest were korean. You can find korean food around the hotel. The beach is clean and clear! The hotel serve very good variety of food. Will definitely be back again.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Yvonne C. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great :)
We got told buying online was cheaper (while we were in Australia), so we bought 3 nights. Unfortunately due to unseen circumstances we missed out on one night and asked if we could extend our stay on the other end and they said no. They said we'd have to go online to get the cheaper price, this is the list of rooms and prices. On the basic room, they had handwritten 11,000PHP ($333) and questioned it and they said done worry about it, it is a mistake. So I shrugged it off. At the end of our 2 night stay we made a decision to extend one more night, we hoped online to buy our room. We had to pay $450 for another room (after tax and other fees). As we were cheking out, all the other pamphlets were also handwritten with summer deals. Was disappointed in the staff member who told me to go online, and had told me it was cheaper. Food was good... great range... but not to everyone's needs. Im Chinese and the food was mainly Korean dishes, (hot) so missed out on the buffet. Had one great night dining at Olive Restaurant, invited a relative to join us for dinner and unfortunately my meal was terrible. My prawns were over cooked, vegetables tasted funny and chips were undercooked. Service and staff were absolutely amazing! I have a 1 year old who likes to throw random tantrums and they would take him off me so I could finish my meals off in piece. Might I add he's also a ladies man so the ladies absolutely loved him. Pools were very clean, and very child friendly. I enjoyed my stay, even with the little negatives, would stay again but might buy one night online and the rest there after I find out what their room prices are during summer :)
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Novalyn M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great place to stay
Highly recommended!
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Zi Y. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Nice resort great for kids
The resort has all the things that you need for a holiday with kids. The water park is nice but gets really crowded in the weekend. Our room was on the 3rd floor only unfortunately and does not really have an ocean view like what we had booked. As we were instead given a spa room, the only sink was available in the pantry. So everytime we go to toilet, we had to go to the pantry to wash our hands, out of place.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Shiao W. from Taiwan
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2016
Ok
Ok
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Christie V. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Nice break
Good time, courteous staff
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Gina M. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Fun for the family
The kids love the water slides
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Mark B. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
when in Jpark
Its a good resort , a complete one with 5 restaurants inside no need to go out , and especially for kids,they have playground ,playhouse and pool for kids that will surely enjoy the resort.
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Hulin C. from China
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Good show in the night.
Lots of fun to stay in here with children. fantastic swimming pool, no need to go out at all.
Reviewed May 26, 2016

melissa A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Park Facilities
Cebu is a very hot place, most Filipinos prefer to go swimming late in the afternoon to avoid sunburn but park hours is only until 6pm, our kids were so frustrated when they closed the kiddie pool at this early since they were still having fun... I hope you could extend swimming hours until 7-8pm.
Reviewed May 26, 2016