arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 792 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 792 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Mary A.
Philippines
April 05, 2016
On check in time
At 2pm, bedroom not available and we waited until 3-4pm..

Andrew M.
United Kingdom
April 05, 2016
Great service and facilities
Happy, friendly and attentive staff. Great facilities for families with kids, lots to do. Buffet dinner good quality if a little expensive. Main gripe would be wifi which is well below expectation, especially outside.

Melita V.
United Kingdom
April 01, 2016
unhappy
Not good

John K.
South Korea
April 01, 2016
Great for kids
Little pricey and very geared toward the Korean clientele but all around decent place and fantastic for kids. Kids had a blast which kept mom and dad satisfied.

Rachel P.
United Kingdom
April 01, 2016
Family experience
I booked this resort as a gift to my family and they loved it! I think my husband and I will visit your resort when we are back home. :)

yvonne U.
Philippines
March 31, 2016
happy stay
It was my daughters birthday celebration she had a yummy chocolate cake from the hotel complimentary.The place is clean and the staff very accomodating very nice place but the food opens late aside from the buffet in the morning the next lunch time is very late na. lots of things to do for adults and kids have a very enjoyable stay. : )

YAN W.
China
March 30, 2016
Fantastic
Food, Kids Facilities, Room
It took 1.5hr for the checkin process, we kept waiting, waiting and waiting… Other than this, the rest are perfect; Nice food, good location, Casino, Water sports, we didnt bother to go out to the city!This is our third time staying in Jpark, my kids love it so much and will definitely come back every year.

thaddeus S.
Philippines
March 19, 2016
JP Park Visit
The place is ok however swimming time is limited to 10am to 6pm.

allinger L.
Singapore
March 18, 2016
OK stay with JPark
.

Joyce S.
Philippines
February 23, 2016
Great
We all had a great time! The staff even made a birthday cake for my son.😊