or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa

M.L Quezon Highway, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Surroundings Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Deluxe Room King Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Deluxe Room Twin Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Mactan Suite Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Beach Cabana Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Maru - Korean Restaurant Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Cafe Amiga Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Delmar Lobby Lounge Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Belami Karaoke Bar Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Captain Hook’s Pool Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Water Park Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Sunbath Area Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Kid’s Club Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Dubhe Grand Ballroom
Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Function Room Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - The Facade Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Guest Room Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Guest Room Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Guest Room Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Guest Room Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Lobby Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa
Hotel Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 556
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.0

based on
459 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (459)
Sort by:
Japheth R. Families with young children Philippines, October 6, 2012
Top of the line experience

Poll villa is the best place to stay. Waterpark is excelent for kids and adults
9.7
Great great place, bring your kids or maybe the rest of your family. I would definitely come back her for more fun as well as relaxation. Best resort that i have been. Staff are awesome and i couldnt say anything more than perfect.
Ralph G. Families with young children Canada, October 5, 2012
Fun in the Sun

Lots for the kids to do
7.7
We stayed a couple of nights at the Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa. It was the perfect amount of time, lots for the kids to do. The staff and life guards in the water park were great and friendly. The staff at the restaurants were also very friendly and attentive to our needs.
Mona L. Families with young children Philippines, September 23, 2012
Perfect family destination.

Slides, waves and kiddie pools
8
We will definitely come back soon. Its family friendly and staffs are very warm and kind.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Perfect family destination. Good food nice ambiance.
Adam T. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 16, 2012
Nice water park, shame about the hotel

Water park
4.7
Pros: - Large water park with many different pools catering for all Kids play centre with nice staff Cons: - Despite lots of staff around when we arrived no one welcomed us or helped us unload our cases from the car Reception is not in the main foyer and we had to ask someone where it was Rooms reasonable size but decor a bit like you grand parents house (Koreans probably like it) Shops and restaurants expensive 90% of visitors Korean and hotel is really geared up for them them though I'm not sure if they get any better service than Westerners? Beach small and scruffy We've stayed in many hotels on Mactan and in Cebu City and although the water park is nice, but the cost is more. Not a disaster but we won't be returning
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay in the Radisson Blue, cheaper and nicer
Chang Y. Business travelers Singapore, September 7, 2012
Well maintained hotel

the food was good with quite a variety, the room was spacious. The gym and spa well equipped.
8.7
70% of the hotel guest are Korean families. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Cheong C. Business travelers Singapore, September 7, 2012
Luxurous and comfortable

Large suite, good food and nice swimming pool
8
This is a tourist resort hotel with many Japanese and Koreans. Very pleasant environment with good facilities and value for money.
Paul N. Couples United Kingdom, August 22, 2012
Great for families that like to swim!

Pools are the best feature
7.7
Pools and slides are good, but also the snorkeling from the beach was better then one trip that we went on. The water sport prices are expensive but walk along the road outside the hotel and you can get the same activities at a fraction of the price. Buffet in main restaurant was good but expensive and if eat there every day is boring. Best to go to some great local restaurants on Mactan Island.
Paul N. Couples United Kingdom, August 22, 2012
Good hotel with very good water park

Water park
8
great water park that will keep kids happy all day. they have a crazy free towel hire process. sign and get ticket, then to another counter to exchange ticket for towel. then the same when returning. but relax and enjoy and then no probelms.
Min S. Families with young children South Korea, August 21, 2012
Perfect location and environment for the relaxatio

Clean environment
9.3
Good place where whole family can enjoy the holiday with own choice of preferences. However the water park facilities are a little bit small and limited and no other options for other activities except swimming and snokling. It would be much better if the hotel benchmarks some ideas from PIC resort in terms of choice of activities.
Anthony M. Families with young children Australia, August 11, 2012
great service and many restaurants to choose from

the best part of the hotel is the great pools and waterslides
8
i can say we really enjoyed our stay here and highly recommend it if your looking for a relaxing leisurely stay. the many pools here were amazing the kids loved the many different pools and wave pool as well as the 3 different waterslides there.the waterslides and wave pools close at 6pm when we were there but the main pool was still open till about 9pm. the one thing i didnt like was the extra charge they applied to use the pools which was quite high when we had friends come and visit us for the day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa CebuImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - SurroundingsImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Deluxe Room KingImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Deluxe Room TwinImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Mactan SuiteImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Beach CabanaImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Maru - Korean RestaurantImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Cafe AmigaImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Delmar Lobby LoungeImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Belami Karaoke BarImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Captain Hook’s PoolImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Water ParkImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Sunbath AreaImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Kid’s ClubImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Dubhe Grand BallroomImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Function RoomImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - The FacadeImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Guest RoomImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Guest RoomImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Guest RoomImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Guest RoomImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - LobbyImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Arts and CraftsImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Cooking LessonsImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Game roomImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Slipper DesigningImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Coral Seaside RestaurantImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Aqus Pool Bar

Customer Reviews - Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06