or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa

M.L Quezon Highway, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Surroundings Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Deluxe Room King Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Deluxe Room Twin Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Mactan Suite Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Beach Cabana Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Maru - Korean Restaurant Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Cafe Amiga Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Delmar Lobby Lounge Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Belami Karaoke Bar Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Captain Hook’s Pool Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Water Park Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Sunbath Area Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Kid’s Club Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Dubhe Grand Ballroom
Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Function Room Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - The Facade Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Guest Room Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Guest Room Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Guest Room Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Guest Room Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Lobby Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa
Hotel Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 556
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
134 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.0
Couples (134)
Sort by:
Arnulfo G. Couples Philippines, March 1, 2014
Great

Ambience, Comfort, Security
9.7
It was one of the best holidays I've ever experienced.
Mathew S. Couples New Zealand, January 25, 2014
great place to stay

free breakfast .staff are awesome. location
10
stay was great had a free breakfast even though it stated on our voucher from agoda That there was no breakfast. Place is awesome staff need a salary increase for the wonderful job they do.
Hubert R. Couples Philippines, January 2, 2014
splendid New Year celebration

New Year fireworks, comfortable rooms, relaxing stay
9.3
Yuliana O. Couples Indonesia, December 9, 2013
it was good, one of the best places in Cebu

pools, fast internet, nice room
7.7
it was my 3rd stay and it is a great hotel, however I was a bit disappointed by the room ( private pool villa)and here is why: - the color from the chairs goes off and sticks to skin and clothes - the outside area wasnt really cleaned from previous guests - 2nd AC in the room not functioning well I guess for a 5 star house where I am paying 20k for a night this shouldnt be case. But as mentioned it is all in all a great place and its my 3rd stay. The times before I had nothing to complain!
Felino J. Couples Philippines, October 23, 2013
the most incredible place to stay in Cebu.

the hotel is like a castle maybe that's why it's called "palace." the room, lounge, bar, restaurants, garden and swimming pool are all perfect! this hotel has all you need/want! :)
9.3
this hotel has certainly met my expectations. i admired the friendliness of the staff. they really are accommodating. our room was clean, large and very cozy! we enjoyed the slides and other activities in the pool. after swimming, we were relaxed while walking around in the garden. the place was so beautiful. and as expected, there was a wide variety of buffet breakfast and all of it (though i never tasted everything) were sooo good. our money and time we have spent here was all worth it! we surely will be coming back! :)
Marshall R. Couples Australia, May 10, 2013
Very good

The pools, huge place and nice beach
7.7
Enjoyed!!!
Cecille E. Couples United Kingdom, February 24, 2013
Gift for friends - they enjoyed it!

Rides. Not just for kids, but also for kids at heart.
8.7
Bought this package as a gift to friends, they had enjoyed the rides even if they were not kids! the breakfast selection was also good apparently. best recommend this hotel with kids so they can make the most out of the facilities.
Braden D. Couples New Zealand, February 20, 2013
Lovely Hotel, and Nice Water Park

The waterpark and slides are fun. Good food too.
7.7
This place has some awesome water slides, and a good pool area. The water side bar is a plus. I would recommend to go here for about 2-3 nights. There is a good rage of food options here. The buffet is a amazing, slightly expensive but there is such a range of food that you wont believe. The water slides would be good for a day or two, but there is only 3 slides - so it is a little limiting. Overall it is a bit of a cost - but I would recommend to stay here for a bit of fun for a day or two.
Shopping Tip: The nearest mall is 1 hr away.
Jason M. Couples United States of America, February 3, 2013
exterior is really nice.

waterpark
7
Rooms could use an updating. I must say the exterior was very nice and clean.
Carmel M. Couples Australia, November 7, 2012
Beautiful accomodation. People were very friendly.

Fantastic food and service
9.3
My family had so much fun. The place had so much to offer. I will certainly recommend the resort.
Hotel Feature Tip: People are very friendly and helpful. Food is fantastic.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa CebuImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - SurroundingsImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Deluxe Room KingImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Deluxe Room TwinImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Mactan SuiteImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Beach CabanaImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Maru - Korean RestaurantImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Cafe AmigaImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Delmar Lobby LoungeImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Belami Karaoke BarImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Captain Hook’s PoolImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Water ParkImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Sunbath AreaImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Kid’s ClubImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Dubhe Grand BallroomImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Function RoomImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - The FacadeImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Guest RoomImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Guest RoomImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Guest RoomImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Guest RoomImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - LobbyImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Arts and CraftsImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Cooking LessonsImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Game roomImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Slipper DesigningImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Coral Seaside RestaurantImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Aqus Pool Bar

Customer Reviews - Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04