or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Queen's Park Hotel

199 Sukhumvit Soi 22,, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Premier room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Premier room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Spa Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Spa Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Spa
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 1251

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2001 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2001)
Sort by:
Kah M. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2013
Value for your money.

Friendly staff, clean and comfortable room.
9.3
Very good, I enjoyed my stay at Imperial Queen's Park Hotel and I will stay in this hotel again on my next trip to Bangkok, Thailand.
Srirat U. Solo travelers Thailand, July 25, 2013
Service very bad for Thais

Breakfast, location
6
Room quite old but clean. Breakfast is good. Staff is not friendly. I stayed here many times but this time very disappointed.
Pankaj K. Families with young children India, July 15, 2013
Excellent hotel, friendly staff & great location

Location, comfortable & friendly staff
9.7
Really great location near good restaurants & convenient store. BTS was just a walk away. Breakfast was good too. Hotel arranged a nice BMW as airport shuttle.
Govindan M. Solo travelers Singapore, July 8, 2013
very nice hotel to stay,

location , service , value for money
8.7
Location was very good WIFI service is very bad, need to improve very difficult to communicate
Ralph D. Solo travelers United States of America, July 7, 2013
Comfortable

good food, large windows, comfortable bed
6.3
it was ok but needs to be updated and make wifi more available
Yasushi N. Business travelers Japan, July 5, 2013
good hotel

clean,every staff friendly
7
Laura S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 30, 2013
Relaxing environment with a great breakfast.

Cleanliness, breakfast, location.
9.7
The Imperial Queen's Park Hotel was a great place to stay. Close to the BTS, backing a beautiful park, many restaurants and some shopping in the hotel. Clean and comfortable beds, amazing breakfast buffet.
Wayne C. Couples Australia, June 27, 2013
Relaxing and enjoyable...great to have a park

Staff were very good, hotel was very clean and having a nice open part beside the hotel was a comforting aspect away frpm just tjhe concrete jungle of Bangkok
8.7
I found it very comfortable mu only compliant was with dinner. The price was not explained well as to what was included. I had to argue that if they wanted me to pay the extra 300 baht they need to let tje customer know that those items are available...suffice to say they understood and changed the invoice
Christina R. Business travelers Indonesia, June 27, 2013
the downside is just the wifi is very slow

food, hotel room and staff are friendly
8.3
Michael F. Solo travelers Australia, June 21, 2013
Great location

location, comfortable room and close to resataurants bars etc
8.3
my stay at the imperial queens park hotel suited me for the time I was there. I didn't have to go far for anything I needd to do while staying there. I would recommend this hotel. Although I have stayed there a few times now and some of the rooms do look abit worn out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel BangkokImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe roomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe roomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Premier roomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Premier roomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - BallroomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - SpaImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - SpaImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Spa

Customer Reviews - Imperial Queen's Park Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08