or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Queen's Park Hotel

199 Sukhumvit Soi 22,, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Premier room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Premier room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Spa Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Spa Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Spa
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 1251

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2009 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2009)
Sort by:
Mary Y. Families with older children Australia, August 2, 2013
wifi in the room will be added value

location, friendly staff and clean and comfortable
7.7
it was fantastic wish was booked early to secured better rates.
Neil G. Couples Australia, July 28, 2013
Not Wife Friendly

Breakfast buffet
6.3
This hotel is strict with guests, which has pros & cons. My wife is Thai; unfortunately, when we returned to the hotel in the evening they wanted to check her id; each time I had to point out that she is my wife, not a bar girl and she is a registered guest of the hotel. We were both insulted by the treatment she received. I can perhaps forgive them if it happened once, but it happened 5 of 7 nights we spent in the hotel. It's not pleasant to have your wife treated like she is a "lady of the night".
Keith E. Couples United States of America, July 28, 2013
Dated hotel but adequate.

Location to an event we were visiting Bangkok for. Reasonable (but not great value). Attentive front desk.
6.3
The Queen's Park is an institution but it shows it's age. Good access to the park, Emporium and the bars on 22. A bit of a trek to the nearest BTS stations... that is by Thai standards, for Western tourists used to walking about it's not that far. Also no spray guns toilet side. Seems some of the Thailand hotels thought it low class for a luxury back in the day (Landmark also comes to mind). But as a longtime resident of Asia, it's a must.
Lucy K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 27, 2013
Comfortable city break

comfortable; jacuzzi bath; central location
6.7
The hotel is within easy reach of the airport and good local transport. Central location with a lovely public park accessible directly from the hotel. The staff are professional and friendly and the rooms comfortable. A good choice for a comfortable city break or business trip.
Ching K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2013
nice location

large room, clean and friendly staff
8
the hotel was greatly located in the central of the city and with nice and large room. Convenience to access to public transport.
Kah M. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2013
Value for your money.

Friendly staff, clean and comfortable room.
9.3
Very good, I enjoyed my stay at Imperial Queen's Park Hotel and I will stay in this hotel again on my next trip to Bangkok, Thailand.
Srirat U. Solo travelers Thailand, July 25, 2013
Service very bad for Thais

Breakfast, location
6
Room quite old but clean. Breakfast is good. Staff is not friendly. I stayed here many times but this time very disappointed.
Pankaj K. Families with young children India, July 15, 2013
Excellent hotel, friendly staff & great location

Location, comfortable & friendly staff
9.7
Really great location near good restaurants & convenient store. BTS was just a walk away. Breakfast was good too. Hotel arranged a nice BMW as airport shuttle.
Govindan M. Solo travelers Singapore, July 8, 2013
very nice hotel to stay,

location , service , value for money
8.7
Location was very good WIFI service is very bad, need to improve very difficult to communicate
Ralph D. Solo travelers United States of America, July 7, 2013
Comfortable

good food, large windows, comfortable bed
6.3
it was ok but needs to be updated and make wifi more available

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel BangkokImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe roomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe roomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Premier roomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Premier roomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - BallroomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - SpaImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - SpaImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Spa

Customer Reviews - Imperial Queen's Park Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06