Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Queen's Park Hotel

199 Sukhumvit Soi 22,, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Premier room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Premier room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Spa Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Spa Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Spa
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 1251

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2019 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2019)
Sort by:
Stuart P. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 1, 2013
Very nice hotel in a good location

Good facilities, good food and good location
8.3
Stuart P. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 1, 2013
Good location and good facilities

choice of 2 swimming pools, child friendly and good food
8.3
Judith R. Business travelers Australia, March 31, 2013
Satisfied

Great breakfast, friendly staff, nice facilities
9.7
Thomas O. Solo travelers Australia, March 31, 2013
Good Value for Money

Clean, comfortable, Close to restaurants and attractions
8
Esther L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 30, 2013
Comfortable hotel

Staff at the concierge was very helpful. Easy to get a taxi to everywhere from the hotel. Very comfortable room.
7
We went there for a short business trip, only 3 days 2 nights. Comfortable room and bed. Great breakfast selection. Really helpful concierge. Will definitely recommend it to my friends. Tips: Transfer to hotel with hotel Pick-up from the airport cost THB 900, if you take a taxi outside the airport to the hotel is only THB 500.
Junichi M. Business travelers Japan, March 28, 2013
As usual

1. Place 2.Japanese restaurant 3. Hospitality
6.3
When I stay this hotel I usually take dinner at Japanese restaurant Kacho. It is quite quiet and good taste. I enjoyed the dinner.
Paul H. Couples Ireland, March 28, 2013
ok not great good for a night or two stay

staff near sky train near parks
5
was ok the entrance to the hotel was very nice but the rooms need to be up dated clean but just need updateing don't know would I want to stay here again their are so many hotels in Bangkok for the same price that are more up dated and central
Anneliese R. Couples Germany, March 27, 2013
Great Hotel, good location, comfortable rooms,

Rooms, Food,Location
6.3
Ramon S. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2013
Lodging for an event

lodging where event was held
6.7
It served our needs for the gala event held at the hotel.
Adrian K. Business travelers Netherlands, March 17, 2013
We had a great stay and are coming back for sure

Great rooms, good breakfast and good price very friendly staff and good location.
6.3
We really enjoyed our stay in this hotel and we will recommend this to our business partners and friends and relatives

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel BangkokImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe roomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe roomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Premier roomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Premier roomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - BallroomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - SpaImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - SpaImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Spa

Customer Reviews - Imperial Queen's Park Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04