or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Queen's Park Hotel

199 Sukhumvit Soi 22,, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Premier room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Premier room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Spa Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Spa Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Spa
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 1251

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2011 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2011)
Sort by:
Esther L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 30, 2013
Comfortable hotel

Staff at the concierge was very helpful. Easy to get a taxi to everywhere from the hotel. Very comfortable room.
7
We went there for a short business trip, only 3 days 2 nights. Comfortable room and bed. Great breakfast selection. Really helpful concierge. Will definitely recommend it to my friends. Tips: Transfer to hotel with hotel Pick-up from the airport cost THB 900, if you take a taxi outside the airport to the hotel is only THB 500.
Junichi M. Business travelers Japan, March 28, 2013
As usual

1. Place 2.Japanese restaurant 3. Hospitality
6.3
When I stay this hotel I usually take dinner at Japanese restaurant Kacho. It is quite quiet and good taste. I enjoyed the dinner.
Paul H. Couples Ireland, March 28, 2013
ok not great good for a night or two stay

staff near sky train near parks
5
was ok the entrance to the hotel was very nice but the rooms need to be up dated clean but just need updateing don't know would I want to stay here again their are so many hotels in Bangkok for the same price that are more up dated and central
Anneliese R. Couples Germany, March 27, 2013
Great Hotel, good location, comfortable rooms,

Rooms, Food,Location
6.3
Ramon S. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2013
Lodging for an event

lodging where event was held
6.7
It served our needs for the gala event held at the hotel.
Adrian K. Business travelers Netherlands, March 17, 2013
We had a great stay and are coming back for sure

Great rooms, good breakfast and good price very friendly staff and good location.
6.3
We really enjoyed our stay in this hotel and we will recommend this to our business partners and friends and relatives
Siew S. Groups Singapore, March 11, 2013
The stay is pleasant and comfortable

Clean, friendly and helpful
6
My stay was very pleasant and the hotel ambience is good. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful and very efficient in handling check-in and check-out arrangements. I was also very happy with the buffet breakfast which had a large variety of cuisine to choose from. I have no hesitation to recommend it to my friends.
Surasak P. Couples Thailand, March 10, 2013
City center located, nice & clean & good service

Location, Room quality, Service
6.3
Toshiyuki A. Business travelers Japan, March 8, 2013
Location is good but staff manner is not good

Good Location only
6
Location is good but staff manner is not good. If you stay comfortable feeling. it is difficult to this hotel. Too OLD, And Too slow care. In Bangkok area. There are more good HOTEL than this hotel.
Elena S. Couples Russia, March 2, 2013
great location , very clean hotel

tasty breakfast into the park view restaurant
10
We had a fantastic staying into this hotel, room was clean, had bathrobes, fan, coffee mashine
Shopping Tip: close to the Emporium shopping mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel BangkokImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe roomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe roomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Premier roomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Premier roomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - BallroomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - SpaImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - SpaImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Spa

Customer Reviews - Imperial Queen's Park Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02