Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2019 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2019 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

nargyong R.
South Korea
April 17, 2013
Good location with good facilities
location, price, air
The room itself is just so so, but the location is very good to BTS, and the park behind the hotel is good for a walk.

paul C.
United Kingdom
April 17, 2013
good location, good service and good price
excellent breakfast, plenty of lifts, comfortable bed
we got a good room rate via Agoda so upgraded to a better room, one pool was closed for a private party but not a problem as other pool wasn't busy. bathroom was small and tired compared to rest of room and extractor unit wasnt working so lots of condensation in room. The hotel wanted 1900 baht to collect from the airport a taxi was 400 baht, felt this was expensive.

PRAVEEN K.
India
April 16, 2013
Really its value for money.
Breakfast, Clean Room, Size of Room

Heather D.
United Kingdom
April 16, 2013
Fabulous
Breakfast Location Staff
Stay was fabulous. Our second visit here, Beautiful hotel and lobby and the best breakfasts for quality and choice. Also ideally located for the sky train and backs onto a lovely park.

Shingo Y.
Japan
April 14, 2013
High cost performance
Location / Price / Size of hotel
Good point: Location / Price / Facility / Size of hotel Bad point: Not so clean (Still acceptable) Total: Cost performance is high. I'll choose here again nect time.

Thomas O.
Australia
April 13, 2013
Good Value for Money
Clean, comfortable, Close to restaurants and attractions

Judith R.
Australia
April 13, 2013
Satisfied
Great breakfast, friendly staff, nice facilities

Peter K.
Sweden
April 12, 2013
Great hotel, great location, beautiful park
Great room, great food, great location
I needed a centrally located hotel with good food and amenities and fast internet due to my work and this hotel over delivered. Fastest internet so far in my 4 months in Thailand. The room was large, bed comfortable. The breakfast and dinner buffets were top-notch as well. What I paid through agoda was more than reasonable, I have paid more for hotels that provided less value. This will be my first choice next time I come to Bangkok.

Mei G.
China
April 11, 2013
Good service
Service location price

Nancy H.
United States
April 10, 2013
Good location and spacious rooms
food was very good, large rooms, nice park out back door
Was a pleasant stay because there is a park and swimming pools, although the shape is not great for lap swimming, and the breakfast was excellent. Beds were adequately comfortable although the mattress and the pillows were too hard. Rooms are large enough for couples. Shower was also really nice. Business center was not great and internet was not available as needed in all rooms (either wireless or cable). The conference room is nice for meetings. Staff were friendly with the exception of the lobby bar staff who were not very pleasant.