or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Queen's Park Hotel

199 Sukhumvit Soi 22,, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Premier room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Premier room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Spa Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Spa Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Spa
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 1251

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1983 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1983)
Sort by:
Piyanun B. Couples Thailand, February 25, 2013
Not old but not so new

In the heart of Sukhumvit area
10
The hotel fucntions are suitable and various. It located in the heart of Sukhumvit and close to leading shopping malls. It's close to BTS Prompong around 15mins walk.
Hotel Feature Tip: All-in-one hotel with full facilities. You don't have to go out but relax in the hotel. Many kinds of restaurants and activities.
Hiroshi A. Families with young children Japan, February 23, 2013
good location

good location and convenience hotel
5.7
5 minute walking to bts station and department store. also many kind of restraurant, thai, japanese, italian, fast food around hotel.
Emma D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 18, 2013
Large and Impersonal - lots of tour groups

location near sukhumvit road;
6
This hotel is used by many tour groups of all nationalities - so its always busy with people hanging around. When I arrived even though I had prepaid the room and they had the agoda voucher it took the reception staff around 15 minutes to 'find' me a room in the computer. I specified a no smoking room and the signs in the hallway said no-smoking floor but the room stank of smoke - you cant open the windows at all so no chance of getting fresh air in. The rooms are quite large but the decor is outdated and bathroom was old with attendant problems [hot water scalding or cold, jacuzzi function not working, bath plug leaks]. Wifi in the room - took ages to get set up as the password I was given on checkin didnt work. Then no internet connection was available.... The hotel has alot of facilities/restaurants but I didnt try any - preferred to go out into real bangkok. The skytrain station can be accessed across the park behind the hotel - about 5 mins walk. I have stayed in many better hotels in bkk with better room rates and service.
Ursula S. Couples Switzerland, February 17, 2013
Good location but old rooms

Nice old style interior and great breakfast buffet
6.3
We enjoyed our one night stay, although we would not return as we prefer hotels that are more modern. Reception area is very impressive and huge we enjoyed a cup of tea there. Our room was clean but as mentioned "old stylish" and bathroom without shower. Location is good, close to sky-train.
Iiris S. Families with young children Finland, February 16, 2013
Relaxing last day of Holiday

Friendly staff, excellent location, easy access to park
5.7
My family and I stayed at this hotel for the last night of our holiday in Thailand. It was close to the park and in short walking distance from BTS station. Room was quite large and clean, however smelled old. Big minus was that no WIFI in room, only cable.
Rungtawan A. Business travelers Thailand, February 16, 2013
It was a good experience

Interesting stay
7.7
Kees B. Families with young children Netherlands, February 16, 2013
Pleasant, entertaining, comfortable

Location, staff performance, breakfast
8.3
Very nice hotel located centrally close to subway, shops, restaurants and nightlife. Ideal when coming with children. We choose this hotel because of its location but also we were able to quickly leave the city to go to the islands. Nice pool and the staff is very kind and attentive.
Raghuram N. Business travelers India, February 16, 2013
short stay hotel, closer to business district

location, staff performance and food
7
I had a reasonably comfortable stay. Internet speed was not the fastest. Room cleanliness was ok. Close to business centres.
Les S. Couples Australia, February 15, 2013
Great location,great facilities

Good hotel security and very helpful friendly staff
9.3
Have stayed at Imperial QP hotel many times, Rooms vary in condition according to availability.
Hotel Feature Tip: Beautiful Park with excellent exercise facilities, or just a pleasant walk when weather permits, can be accessed through rear doors of hotel
Suchitra S. Couples Thailand, February 15, 2013
good location helpful staff

clean and big room
7.7
only one poinr : toilet keep flushing on the time during midnight. took sometime to fixed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel BangkokImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe roomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe roomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Premier roomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Premier roomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - BallroomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - SpaImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - SpaImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Spa

Customer Reviews - Imperial Queen's Park Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08