or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Queen's Park Hotel

199 Sukhumvit Soi 22,, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Premier room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Premier room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Spa Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Spa Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Spa
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 1251

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2006 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2006)
Sort by:
Karla C. Families with young children Philippines, February 5, 2013
Generally fine

Breakfast Choice, location
6.3
We had high hopes before arrival at the Hotel & other reviews, however, we were a little disappointed. We had requested a cot bed for our twin babies at the time of booking, and asked agaiun upon check in, however, we ended up waiting 1.5 hours for the cot bed to arrive, hardly ideal with 2 babies. We also adsked for an upgrade to a larger room, given our room seemed quite small and smaller than our expectations. The duty Manager rudely informed me that if i wanted a bigger room why didn't I pay extra and book one - not a very customer service friendly comment, nor a constructive one. The rooms are looking a little tired, also the hot water was rarely hot! Aside from that the hotel was generally fine give or take a few problems. The breakfast was a redeeming factor and full of choice.
Shopping Tip: Emporium Mall is just nearby as well at the BTS station which is accessed by the next door park.
William J. Couples United States of America, January 29, 2013
Lovely facilities

interesting location
9.3
While we have stayed by the river in the past, this was an interesting change. Good proximity to the Sky Train and it you are a shopper, the Emporium with many very upscale shops is a couple of hundred meters across a very popular park. Some descriptions of the hotel refer to it as a "business" hotel, but we thought it nicer than that and saw mostly holiday travellers (many Japanese). The room was better than we expected and we thought it good value. (We have stayed in about six different Bangkok hotels over a 12 year period.)
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't be afraid to try the SkyTrain. It's user-friendly and economical.
Jing S. Groups Australia, January 29, 2013
good location

Park at the back of the hotel which is very nice. Shopping complex is near by.
8
Good staff. I was worried before we went as we do not understand local language. But we did not have much problems as most staff in the hotel have function English communication. Breakfast is nice.
Kitisak L. Business travelers Thailand, January 29, 2013
good location

near sirikit hall and the department store. easy to reach
8
Quite expensive but great room among big view. Decoration is okay. The location is the best
Azalea H. Couples Indonesia, January 27, 2013
Great location, clean basic bussiness hotel

Near queens park, near bts, clean rooms
6
To get to the nearest BTS station use the door from the 2nd floor through the queens park. It's a better path with view, and you can also see the locals spend their morning and afternoon sports activity. Just remember that the gate of the queens park closes at 9 PM.
Jing S. Business travelers Australia, January 26, 2013
Good location and close to skytrain

Spacious room and nice breakfast
8
Happy with the service. The hotel has 37 foors but very quick lifts. No long waiting for lifts to come. Easy access to a shopping complex through the back of the hotel.
Sean T. Couples United Kingdom, January 25, 2013
Great location and excellent value for money.

The buffet dinner was excellent value for money.
9.7
The hotel is extremely well furnished and great value for money. It is also spotlessly clean. I found the breakfast and dinner menu options to be extensive and and of very good quality.
Hotel Feature Tip: I am a regular visitor to the Suknumvit area and this hotel, together with the Bangkok Lotus in Soi 33, are where I prefer to stay.
Waraporn P. Solo travelers Thailand, January 21, 2013
The hotel located on centre BKK travel anywhere

Shopping around the hotel
8
The relaxation and shopping not far from hotel including Thai Massage
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Emporium, Grand Palace,Zoo,MBK
Waraporn P. Solo travelers Thailand, January 20, 2013
Very warm service with smile

The location not far from Departmentstore
10
The reception service very nice ,the breakfast variety
Shopping Tip: emporium ,jj,paragon ,grand oalace,central world ,float market
Meta S. Couples Australia, January 20, 2013
Huge hotel catered for big groups

Its location next to a lovely park
8.3
we had our room upgraded to a restricted mobility room which was very comfortable. breakfast was buffet type and many choices. the hotel has a huge lobby which was light and good to watch people. plenty of clean toilets and easy access to the park.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel BangkokImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe roomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe roomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Premier roomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Premier roomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - BallroomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - SpaImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - SpaImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Spa

Customer Reviews - Imperial Queen's Park Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01