Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Queen's Park Hotel

199 Sukhumvit Soi 22,, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Premier room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Premier room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Spa Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Spa Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Spa
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 1251

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2019 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2019)
Sort by:
Kees B. Families with young children Netherlands, February 16, 2013
Pleasant, entertaining, comfortable

Location, staff performance, breakfast
8.3
Very nice hotel located centrally close to subway, shops, restaurants and nightlife. Ideal when coming with children. We choose this hotel because of its location but also we were able to quickly leave the city to go to the islands. Nice pool and the staff is very kind and attentive.
Raghuram N. Business travelers India, February 16, 2013
short stay hotel, closer to business district

location, staff performance and food
7
I had a reasonably comfortable stay. Internet speed was not the fastest. Room cleanliness was ok. Close to business centres.
Les S. Couples Australia, February 15, 2013
Great location,great facilities

Good hotel security and very helpful friendly staff
9.3
Have stayed at Imperial QP hotel many times, Rooms vary in condition according to availability.
Hotel Feature Tip: Beautiful Park with excellent exercise facilities, or just a pleasant walk when weather permits, can be accessed through rear doors of hotel
Suchitra S. Couples Thailand, February 15, 2013
good location helpful staff

clean and big room
7.7
only one poinr : toilet keep flushing on the time during midnight. took sometime to fixed.
Paul H. Families with young children New Zealand, February 10, 2013
hotel nice but rooms were old and mouldy

lobby breakfast
6
booked to stay for kiwi ball, good location , rooms very old and mouldy for price paid - we were only there one night so it was ok - represent 3 star rooms and 4 star for everything else.
Juthamat L. Couples Thailand, February 7, 2013
Good Hotel in Bangkok

Room quite nice
10
I booked this for my mum cuz She said is Nice and if I want her to stay in Bangkok She need to Stay Imperial Queen's Park Hotel , I dont know why but anyway She happy and said will back again soon
Karla C. Families with young children Philippines, February 5, 2013
Generally fine

Breakfast Choice, location
6.3
We had high hopes before arrival at the Hotel & other reviews, however, we were a little disappointed. We had requested a cot bed for our twin babies at the time of booking, and asked agaiun upon check in, however, we ended up waiting 1.5 hours for the cot bed to arrive, hardly ideal with 2 babies. We also adsked for an upgrade to a larger room, given our room seemed quite small and smaller than our expectations. The duty Manager rudely informed me that if i wanted a bigger room why didn't I pay extra and book one - not a very customer service friendly comment, nor a constructive one. The rooms are looking a little tired, also the hot water was rarely hot! Aside from that the hotel was generally fine give or take a few problems. The breakfast was a redeeming factor and full of choice.
Shopping Tip: Emporium Mall is just nearby as well at the BTS station which is accessed by the next door park.
William J. Couples United States of America, January 29, 2013
Lovely facilities

interesting location
9.3
While we have stayed by the river in the past, this was an interesting change. Good proximity to the Sky Train and it you are a shopper, the Emporium with many very upscale shops is a couple of hundred meters across a very popular park. Some descriptions of the hotel refer to it as a "business" hotel, but we thought it nicer than that and saw mostly holiday travellers (many Japanese). The room was better than we expected and we thought it good value. (We have stayed in about six different Bangkok hotels over a 12 year period.)
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't be afraid to try the SkyTrain. It's user-friendly and economical.
Jing S. Groups Australia, January 29, 2013
good location

Park at the back of the hotel which is very nice. Shopping complex is near by.
8
Good staff. I was worried before we went as we do not understand local language. But we did not have much problems as most staff in the hotel have function English communication. Breakfast is nice.
Kitisak L. Business travelers Thailand, January 29, 2013
good location

near sirikit hall and the department store. easy to reach
8
Quite expensive but great room among big view. Decoration is okay. The location is the best

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel BangkokImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe roomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe roomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Premier roomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Premier roomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - BallroomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - SpaImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - SpaImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Spa

Customer Reviews - Imperial Queen's Park Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03