or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Queen's Park Hotel

199 Sukhumvit Soi 22,, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Premier room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Premier room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Spa Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Spa Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Spa
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 1251

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2003 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2003)
Sort by:
Sharifah A. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2012
Wonderful hotel in convenient location

Great location, but not in the middle of too much chaos and traffic. The staff was lovely and very accomodating to our requests. The food/room service was lovely; very tasty!!
9.3
From the moment we checked in, the staff was lovely in accommodating our requests - unfortunately, there were no more non-smoking rooms and I have very bad allergies to smoke, so the receptionist (Taksin) suggested that housekeeping put a air purifier in the room for us, which helped a lot. Thanks so much! It was a very nice stay and the facilities at the hotel are really lovely. It is located in a great area, far enough away from the busiest part of town, but close enough to public transport and tourist spots/shopping, etc. The park next door was also a nice bonus and we walked through it many a time to get to the main road, or just to have a stroll. The food (room service and breakfast) was also good quality and delicious. I will definitely stay at this hotel again in the future when I visit Thailand.
Muhammad A. Business travelers Pakistan, July 3, 2012
Great Location

Location of the hotel is great. Rooms are good too!
7
Stay at the hotel was comfortable on the whole and due to the location, our accessibility to the main city was the plus point. The check-out process was not good as we had requested for late checkout at the time of check in but we had to pay additional charges (1000 Baht) due to the mistake of the front desk staff as they failed to mention it in the check in slip. That left a bad taste at the end but overall it is a good hotel to stay in!
Steven L. Business travelers South Africa, July 1, 2012
Excellent hotel

rooms,food
9.3
Very pleasant stay and will certainly make it my hotel of choice whenever I stay in Bangkok
Chen B. Business travelers Malaysia, July 1, 2012
Excellent hotel and location.

Restaurants and bars, massage and shopping nearby.
7
Please upgrade the room as it has been years in this condition. I have styaed on FIT booking many years and this is the first time I am with Agoda to take this review oppoprtunity. Otherwise it is still my favorite hotel whenever I am in Bangkok despite many new upcoming hotels. I am comfortable here!
Travel tip: Everything is just a step away.
Ralph D. Solo travelers United States of America, June 28, 2012
Old rooms with no wifi in rooms

Nice buffet in restaurant
6
Because of old rooms, no wifi in rooms, and difficulty obtaining wifi in lobby. They don't seem to understand and know what guests needs are.
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice restaurant.
Bimo T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2012
NIce hotel

Great staff. good location
9
It is an old hotel, room looks old, but the service from this hotel is great. Friendly and helpful staff. Near Phrom Pong BTS station, easy to find nearby good restaurant. My room was in 7th floor and did not get any WIFI signal.
Gregory W. Solo travelers United States of America, June 24, 2012
Good location in Sukhumvit area

friendly and courteous staff
8.3
The location next to a park and very near the Phrom Phong Skytrain station is a huge plus.
Tan B. Families with older children Singapore, June 24, 2012
Good location with BTS nearby

I like the fitness centre in the hotel
8.3
i and my daughter are very enjoy the bar in the lobby
Shopping Tip: As hotel is near BTS, therefore easy to go out shopping everywhere.
Panu B. Solo travelers Thailand, June 21, 2012
Best value and most convenient

Walking distance to malls, BTS, park
8.7
This is my regular stay now. Nice and large room with large lobby and best chinese restaurant. I can walk pass the park and reach BTS where Emporrium department store is. Best value and most convenient. Walking distance to malls, BTS, park.
Bill H. Couples United States of America, June 16, 2012
Great Hotel rising above Sukhumvit

Large room, Great breakfast
9.3
first class place, i did not even make it to the pools or gardens. great international breakfast buffett with american, thai, japanese, and indian dishes. i really like the tailor, i had custom suits made and came back for more.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel BangkokImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe roomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe roomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Premier roomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Premier roomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - BallroomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - SpaImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - SpaImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Spa

Customer Reviews - Imperial Queen's Park Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04