Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Queen's Park Hotel

199 Sukhumvit Soi 22,, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Premier room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Premier room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Spa Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Spa Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Spa
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 1251

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2019 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2019)
Sort by:
Diane C. Families with young children France, April 11, 2012
Huge hotel, very good location, no family rooms

Location: near a park with children playgrounds, 5mn from Emporium and BTS, two swimming pools and incredible buffets
7.7
The hotel has probably around 1000 rooms and not even 1 family room. We shared a twin rooms with our 3 kids, a bit packed though, as the size of the room is not huge. The room are clean and convenient, but a bit old fashion. I highly recommend the evening (and breakfast) buffets- large gourmet choice from starters to desserts, the very good surprise of the hotel! The two nice swimming pools are pleasant. Then indiscutably the hotel is well located, you can walk to Emporium/ BTS through a nice park, with two children playgrounds,and sport facilities.
Restaurant Tip: Don't miss the evening buffet...oysters, foie gras, beef, cheeses, desserts!
Hsiao C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 10, 2012
good hotel

cleanliness, friendliness
7
this hotel is nice, but in my opinion overpriced for what you can get in the area. the staff is friendly and they do have a security guy at the elevator bank to check if you have a card, but seeing as i wasn't engaging in any extra curricular activities, it was fine with me. the hotel does show signs of wear and tear, and i probably wouln't rank it as high as it is. you also have to pay for wi-fi which is a negative in my book. again, you can find cheaper and better in the area for this price. you can head straight to the emporium through the back door if you want. it's also close to some great nightlife, and there's a great seafood restaurant at the back of the bars across the street.
Jeff H. Couples Australia, April 9, 2012
Great location and very affordable

Located centrally in Sukumvit area
9
well located hotel close by to bts and mrt and all the restuarants and nightlife. shopping malls like terminal 21 and emporium just a few minutes walk away
Lai Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 7, 2012
Convenience & Park Hotel

convenience
8.3
It is a convenience and nice hotel. The Room is big. Staff is nice. The hotel is next to the builtful park. you can just passing though the park and acces to Emporium. The hotel is close to Sky train.
Jeff H. Business travelers Australia, April 7, 2012
wonderful location

location
8.3
A short stoll from SOI 21 surrounded by some great eateries and pubs
Jeff H. Business travelers Australia, April 6, 2012
great location

great location
9
The hotel's is in a great location close to restaurants and pubs.
Mitch H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 4, 2012
Great location, but NOTHING was complimentary.

location, pool
8.3
Nice hotel in a great location. Friendly staff, clean, relaxing pool. I was very put off, however, to find that not even water was complimentary. I received one bottle of water for my 3 day stay. I also had to pay 700 baht per day to use the internet. For a hotel at this price, I expect more. Thailand hotels usually don't nickle and dime you so much. I also had to pay 80 baht for a 3 baht bottle of water in the hotel bar.
Steven B. Couples United Kingdom, April 4, 2012
Pleasant hotel, good location.

Location and proximity to BTS
8.7
Nice hotel but lacks intimacy as it is obviously designed for corporate events and large parties. Rooms very spacious and comfortable but need some updating. One of very few hotels not to provide complimentary wifi. In room charges for internet access far too high. Good location near to park and a short walk to Bangkok Sky Train station. Parkview Restaurant excellent service and top quality food. Overall ok for short city break but would end up being costly if you wanted regular internet access.
Restaurant Tip: Try the buffet in the Parkview Restaurant. Excellent value
Supawadee K. Business travelers Thailand, April 4, 2012
Nice hotel and good service

Located on business and convenient
10
Hotel locate at center, convenient,near sky train and subway, can go shopping at downtown, good for business, many restuarant is suround.
Shopping Tip: Have shopping at Emporium,Terminal 21, Robinson department store and can take a sky train to Siam Paragon, Siam Ceter, Maboonkrong.
Albert A. Business travelers Singapore, April 4, 2012
"Home away from Home" at this hotel!

very convenient hotel - near mrt, park, massage centres, shopping malls and restaurants
8
you don't have to go far - good eateries in the hotel and at the emporium shopping mall just across the park behind the hotel, and good shopping too! hotel staff, from check-in, room service, housekeeping, conceige, restaurants till check-out, are excellent - very friendly, helpful, attentive and dedicated. we stayed in this hotel for 7 days and have no complaints. imperial queens park hotel - we'll be back again. keep it up!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just travel by BTS or MRT if you can. It's faster, cheaper and more efficient. You can be sure you arrive punctually at your destination!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel BangkokImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe roomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe roomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Premier roomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Premier roomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - BallroomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - SpaImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - SpaImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Spa

Customer Reviews - Imperial Queen's Park Hotel, Bangkok

AM-AGWEB-4D05