My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Queen's Park Hotel

199 Sukhumvit Soi 22,, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 1251

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1938 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1938)
Sort by:
Paul M. Couples Switzerland, February 11, 2012
convenient location with a great service

Buffet breakfast
8.7
very fast check in at arrival. we immediately proceed to the club check in counter and got a spacious room with jacuzzi bathtub. the room is clean and the minibar offers a good choice of various drink and snacks. negative: on a friday night, you hear a nearby disco quite well.
Restaurant Tip: The best restaurant is in the hotel. A huge buffet with barbeque, fish and seafood selection invites for a great dinner. Beer, wine and softdrink for hotel guest included in the buffet dinner.
Brian T. Couples Australia, February 1, 2012
Good value and great location

serivice, location and facilities
8.3
Good value hotel. Room was nice, good size with all amenities. The hotel resturants were good. The Buffet breakfas was very good. Hotel is located ajacent to a nice park, and is only a short walk away from the metro station. Would recomend the hotel as a giood valus place to stay.
Matthew L. Couples United Kingdom, January 29, 2012
Very grand reception area and great location

Big room, friendly and efficient staff
6.7
the imperial queens park hotel is located on soi 22 and so isnt far from asoke bts and underground station, plus the new terminal 21 shopping mall. the reception is very grand and a large number of elevators so getting to the room was quick and easy. although the room was huge, and the bed extremely comfortable, the decoration and style seemed very old, and there was an extremely poos selection of tv channels - in english really only bbc news and star world - not even 1 movie channel which seemed a bit cheap.
Shopping Tip: Terminal 21 at Asoke
Elizabeth D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 29, 2012
Excelent location for central Bangkok.

Convenience. easy access to skytrain and always plenty of taxis.
8.3
room as good as i expected. i've stayed here many times.has sukhimvit rd very close with shopping, street markets and transport. best of both worlds as it adjoins benjasiri park. sport and exercise facilities in the park to participate in or watch others work out.
Shopping Tip: On the opposite side of Sukhumvit rd, Villa, a western grocery shop, has those things you miss when in Asia
Kenan K. Solo travelers Turkey, January 28, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Clean room, regular room attendance, helpful staff, good location
10
I stayed there two days and i enjoyed staying at this hotel. The room was very well preserved and hotel personnel was friendly and helpful.
Travel tip: I was worried about check out time but the receptionist were pretty helpful on this.
Phruedtharachai N. Families with older children Thailand, January 28, 2012
Great hotel, location, value for price

5 minute walk to Skytrain and Emporium Mall through the Park next to hotel, Soi 22 is good safe area
9.3
over the last 12 years i have stayed here 4 times and i plan a summer holiday with my american nephew and niece traveling abroad for the first time. this is one of the nicest hotels with very good rooms, location, staff...
Restaurant Tip: Small northeast style restaurant 1.5 blocks toward Suknumvit on the same side of the street. Excellent food and very reasonable price.
Brett B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 27, 2012
Great hotel with excellent location.

The room is very nice and comfortable, location is excellent, good breakfast, and great gym. Pool is OK.
9
I very much enjoyed my stay and will certainly repeat. I like the covnenit location with access to sky train and the Emporium shopping center, as well as the excllent gym facilities.
Shopping Tip: Great location as it is just a five minute walk to the Emporium Shopping Mall and right next to a Sky Train station.
Ado R. Solo travelers Japan, January 26, 2012
under average receptionist

location was good, convinient
6
the location was alright, however, maybe the hotel is qiote huge scale, receptionist was bit rude, expressing her emotion. unfriendly...... i had to carry my suitecase by myself to my room...
Tan B. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel is gym room
8
We are enjoy to stay in imperial queen's park hotel with good breasfast.
Hotel Feature Tip: Imperial Queen's Park have a very good breasfast and buffet dinner
Tan B. Couples Singapore, January 23, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Best features of the hotel is gym room
8
We are very happy to stay in imperial Queen's Park hotel. Easy to go every place we want by BTS.
Restaurant Tip: Imperial Qeen"s Park Hotel serving very good foods at hotel lobby restaurant for breasfast and dinner.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel BangkokImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - BathroomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - BallroomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - SpaImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Imperial Queen's Park Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02