or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Queen's Park Hotel

199 Sukhumvit Soi 22,, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Premier room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Premier room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Spa Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Spa Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Spa
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 1251

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2011 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2011)
Sort by:
Sundaram R. Business travelers India, February 19, 2012
Great locationt ,surprisingly less value for money

Key sukumvit location , near to all shopping , Asoak station
7.3
surprisingly very old and small scree tv , with a remote that never worked. replaced remotes also did not work. upgrade was refused , however, the tv replaced , still with a small screen.
Hotel Feature Tip: Huge and neat lobby with an ambience sutiable for a business meeting
Hendrik Z. Couples Netherlands, February 18, 2012
Beautiful huge hotel, but does ot feel crowded

area, service, price
8
Already the third time that we stayed at Imperial Queen's Park. The hotel is well located close to skytrain station and makes Bangkok attractions easy to reach. We pay a little bit more for an executive room, which entitles us to enter the executive room for free drinks and a more quiet breakfast with personal service.
Shopping Tip: Most shoppong places are closeby or easy to reach with skytrain
Mikah W. Business travelers Indonesia, February 18, 2012
Great hotel to stay for business

Good and fast service, have plenty of rooms, neat room service
9
i had stayed for my second time at this hotel and nothing to complain as i am travelling for business. they got everything you need as a business traveler. rooms are big, have couch, big bed, nice pillow, decent working desk with internet, clean bathroom and business channel on tv. i really recommend this hotel if you are travelling for business.
Rohit R. Families with young children India, February 17, 2012
good deal

good location
8
its a good deal to stay here, close to emporium mall. the hotel also gives complimentary drinks coupon. i wish they had a better channel selection on tv, especially cartoons for small children. i am happy with them. if you want to use an ipad you have to go to lobby as the room only has a lan connection.
Shopping Tip: emporioum mall and then a quick cap to siam paragon mall should cover both. of you don't buy breakfast at the hotel head to the food court on 5th floor at emporium mall
James R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 16, 2012
Great location.

Good food, little expensive.
6.7
i like the iph for its location, i was disappointed my room did not have wireless internet.
Shopping Tip: Emporium Shopping mall is walking distance.
Nichaya N. Families with older children Thailand, February 14, 2012
Good hotel great location but a bit old

service, location
8.7
It's a good hotel that has everything that you need, location is great. Room is great but it's a bit old. Breakfast is ok but there are a lot of ppl.
Raz M. Business travelers Afghanistan, February 13, 2012
Great Location but things should be upgrad l

Location and the staff
8.3
I have been in Imperial Queen Park many time. The room I used this time it need to rapeared and some of the things should be upgraded.
Vincent T. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2012
Large hotel

good location next to the park with lots of eatery and massages services outside
7
we are frequent travellers to bangkok and stay at imperial queen's for 1 night. overall nice, large hotel in a good location. unfortunately the thai restaurant was not operational that weekend.
Paul M. Couples Switzerland, February 11, 2012
convenient location with a great service

Buffet breakfast
8.7
very fast check in at arrival. we immediately proceed to the club check in counter and got a spacious room with jacuzzi bathtub. the room is clean and the minibar offers a good choice of various drink and snacks. negative: on a friday night, you hear a nearby disco quite well.
Restaurant Tip: The best restaurant is in the hotel. A huge buffet with barbeque, fish and seafood selection invites for a great dinner. Beer, wine and softdrink for hotel guest included in the buffet dinner.
Brian T. Couples Australia, February 1, 2012
Good value and great location

serivice, location and facilities
8.3
Good value hotel. Room was nice, good size with all amenities. The hotel resturants were good. The Buffet breakfas was very good. Hotel is located ajacent to a nice park, and is only a short walk away from the metro station. Would recomend the hotel as a giood valus place to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel BangkokImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe roomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe roomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Premier roomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Premier roomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - BallroomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - SpaImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - SpaImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Spa

Customer Reviews - Imperial Queen's Park Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08