or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Queen's Park Hotel

199 Sukhumvit Soi 22,, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Premier room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Premier room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Spa Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Spa Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Spa
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 1251

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2004 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2004)
Sort by:
James R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 16, 2012
Great location.

Good food, little expensive.
6.7
i like the iph for its location, i was disappointed my room did not have wireless internet.
Shopping Tip: Emporium Shopping mall is walking distance.
Nichaya N. Families with older children Thailand, February 14, 2012
Good hotel great location but a bit old

service, location
8.7
It's a good hotel that has everything that you need, location is great. Room is great but it's a bit old. Breakfast is ok but there are a lot of ppl.
Raz M. Business travelers Afghanistan, February 13, 2012
Great Location but things should be upgrad l

Location and the staff
8.3
I have been in Imperial Queen Park many time. The room I used this time it need to rapeared and some of the things should be upgraded.
Vincent T. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2012
Large hotel

good location next to the park with lots of eatery and massages services outside
7
we are frequent travellers to bangkok and stay at imperial queen's for 1 night. overall nice, large hotel in a good location. unfortunately the thai restaurant was not operational that weekend.
Paul M. Couples Switzerland, February 11, 2012
convenient location with a great service

Buffet breakfast
8.7
very fast check in at arrival. we immediately proceed to the club check in counter and got a spacious room with jacuzzi bathtub. the room is clean and the minibar offers a good choice of various drink and snacks. negative: on a friday night, you hear a nearby disco quite well.
Restaurant Tip: The best restaurant is in the hotel. A huge buffet with barbeque, fish and seafood selection invites for a great dinner. Beer, wine and softdrink for hotel guest included in the buffet dinner.
Brian T. Couples Australia, February 1, 2012
Good value and great location

serivice, location and facilities
8.3
Good value hotel. Room was nice, good size with all amenities. The hotel resturants were good. The Buffet breakfas was very good. Hotel is located ajacent to a nice park, and is only a short walk away from the metro station. Would recomend the hotel as a giood valus place to stay.
Matthew L. Couples United Kingdom, January 29, 2012
Very grand reception area and great location

Big room, friendly and efficient staff
6.7
the imperial queens park hotel is located on soi 22 and so isnt far from asoke bts and underground station, plus the new terminal 21 shopping mall. the reception is very grand and a large number of elevators so getting to the room was quick and easy. although the room was huge, and the bed extremely comfortable, the decoration and style seemed very old, and there was an extremely poos selection of tv channels - in english really only bbc news and star world - not even 1 movie channel which seemed a bit cheap.
Shopping Tip: Terminal 21 at Asoke
Elizabeth D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 29, 2012
Excelent location for central Bangkok.

Convenience. easy access to skytrain and always plenty of taxis.
8.3
room as good as i expected. i've stayed here many times.has sukhimvit rd very close with shopping, street markets and transport. best of both worlds as it adjoins benjasiri park. sport and exercise facilities in the park to participate in or watch others work out.
Shopping Tip: On the opposite side of Sukhumvit rd, Villa, a western grocery shop, has those things you miss when in Asia
Kenan K. Solo travelers Turkey, January 28, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Clean room, regular room attendance, helpful staff, good location
10
I stayed there two days and i enjoyed staying at this hotel. The room was very well preserved and hotel personnel was friendly and helpful.
Travel tip: I was worried about check out time but the receptionist were pretty helpful on this.
Phruedtharachai N. Families with older children Thailand, January 28, 2012
Great hotel, location, value for price

5 minute walk to Skytrain and Emporium Mall through the Park next to hotel, Soi 22 is good safe area
9.3
over the last 12 years i have stayed here 4 times and i plan a summer holiday with my american nephew and niece traveling abroad for the first time. this is one of the nicest hotels with very good rooms, location, staff...
Restaurant Tip: Small northeast style restaurant 1.5 blocks toward Suknumvit on the same side of the street. Excellent food and very reasonable price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel BangkokImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe roomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe roomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Premier roomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Premier roomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - BallroomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - SpaImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - SpaImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Spa

Customer Reviews - Imperial Queen's Park Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08