or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Queen's Park Hotel

199 Sukhumvit Soi 22,, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Premier room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Premier room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Spa Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Spa Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Spa
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 1251

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1992 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1992)
Sort by:
Matthew L. Couples United Kingdom, January 29, 2012
Very grand reception area and great location

Big room, friendly and efficient staff
6.7
the imperial queens park hotel is located on soi 22 and so isnt far from asoke bts and underground station, plus the new terminal 21 shopping mall. the reception is very grand and a large number of elevators so getting to the room was quick and easy. although the room was huge, and the bed extremely comfortable, the decoration and style seemed very old, and there was an extremely poos selection of tv channels - in english really only bbc news and star world - not even 1 movie channel which seemed a bit cheap.
Shopping Tip: Terminal 21 at Asoke
Elizabeth D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 29, 2012
Excelent location for central Bangkok.

Convenience. easy access to skytrain and always plenty of taxis.
8.3
room as good as i expected. i've stayed here many times.has sukhimvit rd very close with shopping, street markets and transport. best of both worlds as it adjoins benjasiri park. sport and exercise facilities in the park to participate in or watch others work out.
Shopping Tip: On the opposite side of Sukhumvit rd, Villa, a western grocery shop, has those things you miss when in Asia
Kenan K. Solo travelers Turkey, January 28, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Clean room, regular room attendance, helpful staff, good location
10
I stayed there two days and i enjoyed staying at this hotel. The room was very well preserved and hotel personnel was friendly and helpful.
Travel tip: I was worried about check out time but the receptionist were pretty helpful on this.
Phruedtharachai N. Families with older children Thailand, January 28, 2012
Great hotel, location, value for price

5 minute walk to Skytrain and Emporium Mall through the Park next to hotel, Soi 22 is good safe area
9.3
over the last 12 years i have stayed here 4 times and i plan a summer holiday with my american nephew and niece traveling abroad for the first time. this is one of the nicest hotels with very good rooms, location, staff...
Restaurant Tip: Small northeast style restaurant 1.5 blocks toward Suknumvit on the same side of the street. Excellent food and very reasonable price.
Brett B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 27, 2012
Great hotel with excellent location.

The room is very nice and comfortable, location is excellent, good breakfast, and great gym. Pool is OK.
9
I very much enjoyed my stay and will certainly repeat. I like the covnenit location with access to sky train and the Emporium shopping center, as well as the excllent gym facilities.
Shopping Tip: Great location as it is just a five minute walk to the Emporium Shopping Mall and right next to a Sky Train station.
Ado R. Solo travelers Japan, January 26, 2012
under average receptionist

location was good, convinient
6
the location was alright, however, maybe the hotel is qiote huge scale, receptionist was bit rude, expressing her emotion. unfriendly...... i had to carry my suitecase by myself to my room...
Tan B. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel is gym room
8
We are enjoy to stay in imperial queen's park hotel with good breasfast.
Hotel Feature Tip: Imperial Queen's Park have a very good breasfast and buffet dinner
Tan B. Couples Singapore, January 23, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Best features of the hotel is gym room
8
We are very happy to stay in imperial Queen's Park hotel. Easy to go every place we want by BTS.
Restaurant Tip: Imperial Qeen"s Park Hotel serving very good foods at hotel lobby restaurant for breasfast and dinner.
Andrew D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 23, 2012
Good all around features but the rooms outdated.

Loaction was handed for MRT and shopping
6.7
The rooms very basic and outdated. The TV was old no flat screen. But the location was good and easy access to shopping and MRT. Also close to park where a family can spend time picnicing.
Shopping Tip: Through the back entrance into the park and walk across to the shopping centre.
Syed A. Solo travelers Canada, January 19, 2012
Great 70s styale hotel

Location and lobby
8.3
This is a seventies style hotel, with a grand lobby amd well located in Central Bangkok. The rooms are comfortable but small, when compared to similarly priced hotels in Bangkok. Great Breakfast and restaurants.
Hotel Feature Tip: Lovely open air swimming pool with a view of Bangkok Skyline. Also this is connected to the Park so outdoor exercise ( a rarity in Bangkok) is a great plus!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel BangkokImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe roomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe roomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Premier roomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Premier roomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - BallroomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - SpaImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - SpaImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Spa

Customer Reviews - Imperial Queen's Park Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06