or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Queen's Park Hotel

199 Sukhumvit Soi 22,, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Premier room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Premier room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Spa Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Spa Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Spa
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 1251

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2001 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2001)
Sort by:
Ado R. Solo travelers Japan, January 26, 2012
under average receptionist

location was good, convinient
6
the location was alright, however, maybe the hotel is qiote huge scale, receptionist was bit rude, expressing her emotion. unfriendly...... i had to carry my suitecase by myself to my room...
Tan B. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel is gym room
8
We are enjoy to stay in imperial queen's park hotel with good breasfast.
Hotel Feature Tip: Imperial Queen's Park have a very good breasfast and buffet dinner
Tan B. Couples Singapore, January 23, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Best features of the hotel is gym room
8
We are very happy to stay in imperial Queen's Park hotel. Easy to go every place we want by BTS.
Restaurant Tip: Imperial Qeen"s Park Hotel serving very good foods at hotel lobby restaurant for breasfast and dinner.
Andrew D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 23, 2012
Good all around features but the rooms outdated.

Loaction was handed for MRT and shopping
6.7
The rooms very basic and outdated. The TV was old no flat screen. But the location was good and easy access to shopping and MRT. Also close to park where a family can spend time picnicing.
Shopping Tip: Through the back entrance into the park and walk across to the shopping centre.
Syed A. Solo travelers Canada, January 19, 2012
Great 70s styale hotel

Location and lobby
8.3
This is a seventies style hotel, with a grand lobby amd well located in Central Bangkok. The rooms are comfortable but small, when compared to similarly priced hotels in Bangkok. Great Breakfast and restaurants.
Hotel Feature Tip: Lovely open air swimming pool with a view of Bangkok Skyline. Also this is connected to the Park so outdoor exercise ( a rarity in Bangkok) is a great plus!
Doug W. Solo travelers Australia, January 9, 2012
Huge Hotel in Good location

large, well maintained rooms and a nice breakfast
8
No complaints. Having said that not exactly an intimate experience. Place is so big I got lost on several ocassions. location on soi 22 is central for nightlife.
April E. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2012
Beautiful hotel

Allowed for late check our, nice, clean rooms
9
The staff did their best to accomodate. The rooms were very nice. The hotel doesn't not provide free wi-fi. That was the only drawback.
Mike T. Business travelers United States of America, January 1, 2012
Relaxing

Upgraded
9.7
Everything went very smoothly and it was my first time at the hotel and they checked me in quickly and gave me an up graded room which was super. For sure stay again!
S A. Couples Pakistan, January 1, 2012
A pretty great hotel overall

Reasonably priced (got a wicked deal at least), brilliant location
8
had a very pleasant stay here overall. hotel is at an excellent location, very near the emporium shopping plaza and some sky train stops. there are some snazzy looking buildings nearby and the hotel itself has some cool light effects going. there's also a decent park just outside. i was in the hotel for new year's eve and they had a pretty great party on the rooftop. the staff was polite and efficient. as for the negative points: i didn't really like the decor of our room too much. it was a little grimy-feeling. not dirty per se, just a vibe i got. i spotted a tiny cockroach in the bathroom several times. near the shower area. it just rubbed me the wrong way seeing it in a hotel that looks so nice from the outside. they charge obscene prices for the mini bar stuff. after having a good time at the new year's party, i made the drunken mistake of grabbing a bottle of water from there. badddd move. i don't remember the exact price but let's just say i did a double take when i saw the hotel bill when we were checking out. overall it was a pretty great hotel and i recommend it to just about anyone visiting bangkok.
Carlo M. Solo travelers Australia, December 30, 2011
Lovely Hotel, Good Location, Good Service

Good Service, Great Buffett Breakfast
9.3
The Hotel is very nice and in a great location. Close to Emporium Shopping Centre and Skytrain. The staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are large and comfortable. The Hotel has a great buffett breakfast which caters for everyone of all nationalities. One can relax in the main foyer and enjoy a quient drink listening to good music. As the Hotel location is suits me, I have no hesitation in staying there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel BangkokImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe roomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe roomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Premier roomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Premier roomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - BallroomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - SpaImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - SpaImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Spa

Customer Reviews - Imperial Queen's Park Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01