or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Queen's Park Hotel

199 Sukhumvit Soi 22,, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 1251

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1939 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1939)
Sort by:
Nandana M. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, October 27, 2013
A great stay

A large Hotel , close to the Park and a good breakfast
7
It was quite pleasing, however my requests were not granted. I did not want blankets but still they have the old type of blankets. I think they should by this time get rid of those old blankets. The breakfast was good and I always enjoy the park that is adjoining. The pool was good.
Chin S. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2013
The most hospitable hotel I've ever been to

Hospitality, food, comfort
10
It was incredible; the staff were so helpful and considerate towards us - they even helped us to flag a cab and translated our destination in Thai to the cab driver; even going all the way as to ensure the cab driver charged us by the meter! I am very impressed by their service, and also find the food served in the hotel extremely enjoyable. Definitely recommend this hotel to all tourists in Bangkok!
Baolong M. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2013
Good Hotel

Spacious , Clean, Convenient
9.3
Good , clean & spacious room . Large lobby and good restaurants . Next to part and BTS (train) station
Hathairat S. Couples Thailand, October 24, 2013
good hotel,area, and nice staff

good loation, varities choice of breakfast, nice staff
8.3
mostly re good and perfect for me but for the bathroom: it's very old and broken crement at the bathtube.
Hathairat S. Couples Thailand, October 24, 2013
relaxing and clenliness hotel

friendly staff ( bell counter )/ varities choice of breakfast
9.3
I was staying here 2 periord on October,by my personnel booking and book through AGODA.I noticed that the bathroom is very old,some corner is broken and damp.The carpet along the hallway from the lift is so old and look dirty EVEN no smell.
Talitha L. Groups Philippines, October 24, 2013
We enjoyed our stay. Our room was very comfortable

Value for money, comfortable room and fast check in/out
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay. It was centrally located. Easy access to convenience stores, food stalls and shopping.
Teck C. Business travelers Singapore, October 23, 2013
Great hotel

clean, centrally located & most staff can speak english
8.7
pleasant, nice and clean hotel and I have no regrets choosing this hotel
Helen S. Business travelers Singapore, October 13, 2013
Great stay

Self Sufficient, Value for money, Close to train
9.7
It was a very good experience at Imperial Queen's, staff were very accommodating
Helen S. Families with young children Singapore, October 13, 2013
Nice Hotel

Size is good, comfortable bed, friendly staff
9.3
Our stay was great, the bedroom was very comfortable and it is 15 mins walk to the nearest train station.
Peter H. Couples United Kingdom, October 10, 2013
Very relaxing.

Large comfortable room. Helpful staff. Good location.
8
Stayed here many times and I am never disappointed. The staff were helpful without being intrusive. The huge foyer/reception area is very impressive and perfect for relaxing after a day of sight seeing and shopping. The room was large and comfortable and the breakfast buffet was good. The location is ideal for shopping, dining and nightlife. This is our first choice hotel when we visit Bangkok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel BangkokImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - BathroomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - BallroomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - SpaImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Imperial Queen's Park Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03