or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Queen's Park Hotel

199 Sukhumvit Soi 22,, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Premier room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Premier room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Spa Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Spa Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Spa
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 1251

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2011 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2011)
Sort by:
Susan I. Couples Australia, December 20, 2011
an oldie but a goody!!!!!

upgrade to exec level. well worth the money!!!
7.7
its an oldie but a goody!!!!! always enjoy the stay at the imperial!!!!
Travel tip: upgrade to exec when you get there. it is well worth the money!!!
Vanessa S. Couples United Kingdom, December 17, 2011
Great Location

Location, gym, big breakfast
7.3
The location by the Park is without equal in Bangkok. It was great to go for a jog first thing in the morning. The room was fine, but a little dated (grouting in bathroom a bit scruffy). Good service all round. Gym is very well equipped. Pool (on 9th floor) was fine, but beginning to look unloved. Wide range of food at breakfast, though not much variety of fruit. Having to pay extra for wi-fi, however, is a big disincentive. We were only staying for one night - we might have stayed for two but the expensive internet fee put us off.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is so much activity going on all day in the park. A great place to unwind - buy a picnic from the Food Mall at Emporium and eat al fresco.
Kanokporn A. Business travelers Thailand, November 30, 2011
Convenient location
6.3
Hotel facilities are quite old. Room is big but also old. Nice swimming pool
Shopping Tip: Empoirium department store
Shi D. Solo travelers China, November 27, 2011
great hotel but the room is a little old,

city centre
8.3
comfortable hotel, centre of the bangkok,good security system,quiet in busy area,the room is a little old, no teeth brush.
Panu B. Solo travelers Thailand, November 24, 2011
Great location. Best value for money.

Walking distance to evrything
8.7
Regular customer of this hotel now. Nice room with great shower. Next to park and 3 min walk to the Emporium. Got upgraded to superior most of the time.
Henrica P. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 12, 2011
great location

perfect location
6.7
if you need wifi at your room, please make sure you ask in advance. Not all room have access
David D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 8, 2011
friendly hotel with good size room

excellent and friendly service .Excellent position in Bangkok.
9.3
I had booked a room for a night for myself. My wife and I came from Chang Mai and she was not staying the night but the hotel gave us two door keys so that we could return to the hotel separately for the time she was with me. The service was excellent. This included at the entrance, checking in and out and the bar in the hotel. All was done with a smile. The rooms were clean as always. It a pleasure to return to this hotel.
Masaru A. Families with young children Japan, November 4, 2011
Big Hotel with Sufficient Facility

Breakfast
6.7
Room is a bit old and should be renovated. Typical big hotel for group tours and feel a little expensive for personal stay. Every facility is available and location is convenience but for personal stay some better and cheaper hotel are available in this area.
Wanida S. Groups Thailand, November 3, 2011
Great location

Good standard for Hotel , clean , quiet , comfortable ,
7
we checked in around 9.30pm after our korea trip. we were so tried and check in process was quite speedy. the room was too large for 2 persons,but i love it!the restroom was quite clean and comfortable . thanks a lot we both slept tight at ur hotel.
Robert O. Couples United States of America, November 3, 2011
Large hotel with lots of ammenities

Adjacent to a beautiful public park, and also has two pools.
10
Grand hotel in perfect location. The lobby is huge and welcoming with plenty of room to read, people watch or have afternoon tea. The hotel has two pools, a spa and a nice fitness center, plus a killer breakfast buffet. Right out the front door there is shopping, restaurants and massage parlors. Head out the back door, and there is a great park to exercise in or just find a bench to relax on. The BTS(awesome public train system) is right through the park.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel BangkokImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe roomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe roomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Premier roomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Premier roomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - BallroomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - SpaImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - SpaImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Spa

Customer Reviews - Imperial Queen's Park Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02