Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Queen's Park Hotel

199 Sukhumvit Soi 22,, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Premier room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Premier room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Spa Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Spa Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Spa
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 1251

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2001 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2001)
Sort by:
Henrica P. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 12, 2011
great location

perfect location
6.7
if you need wifi at your room, please make sure you ask in advance. Not all room have access
David D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 8, 2011
friendly hotel with good size room

excellent and friendly service .Excellent position in Bangkok.
9.3
I had booked a room for a night for myself. My wife and I came from Chang Mai and she was not staying the night but the hotel gave us two door keys so that we could return to the hotel separately for the time she was with me. The service was excellent. This included at the entrance, checking in and out and the bar in the hotel. All was done with a smile. The rooms were clean as always. It a pleasure to return to this hotel.
Masaru A. Families with young children Japan, November 4, 2011
Big Hotel with Sufficient Facility

Breakfast
6.7
Room is a bit old and should be renovated. Typical big hotel for group tours and feel a little expensive for personal stay. Every facility is available and location is convenience but for personal stay some better and cheaper hotel are available in this area.
Wanida S. Groups Thailand, November 3, 2011
Great location

Good standard for Hotel , clean , quiet , comfortable ,
7
we checked in around 9.30pm after our korea trip. we were so tried and check in process was quite speedy. the room was too large for 2 persons,but i love it!the restroom was quite clean and comfortable . thanks a lot we both slept tight at ur hotel.
Robert O. Couples United States of America, November 3, 2011
Large hotel with lots of ammenities

Adjacent to a beautiful public park, and also has two pools.
10
Grand hotel in perfect location. The lobby is huge and welcoming with plenty of room to read, people watch or have afternoon tea. The hotel has two pools, a spa and a nice fitness center, plus a killer breakfast buffet. Right out the front door there is shopping, restaurants and massage parlors. Head out the back door, and there is a great park to exercise in or just find a bench to relax on. The BTS(awesome public train system) is right through the park.
Takeshi Y. Families with young children Japan, October 30, 2011
Good hospitality hotel

staff are friendly and fast to serve you
9.7
We booked 2 rooms for a couple, a 2 year old kid and grand mother. They arranged us connecting room with big enough living room where our son could play without disturbing others sleeping. Hotel facility is not very new but properly taken care and clean. Pros; Staff are always friendly and quick to serve us when we asked their assist. They could meet our sudden and late night babysitting request though we should have booked before 14:00. Cons; TV set, furniture are not latest one. Bathroom size is small.
Paul M. Couples New Zealand, October 29, 2011
Lovely hotel with the best ever breakfast.

Great breakfast
9.7
great breakfast, nice rooms and a bonus having tea and coffee making facilities. friendly helpful staff.
Yau H. Business travelers Singapore, October 24, 2011
Great room, clean and good service

Great room, clean and good service
8
clean room, good service, location a bit far from BTS though.
Nightlife Tip: lots of bar and restaurant just outside hotel entrance.
Chin Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2011
Good location but quite a old hotel

Clean, Bright, convenient, good location
6.3
My stay was pleasant although the pictures that was shown in the Agoda website looked much newer and nicer than actual. I was quite disappointed when I arrived and found that it was quite a old hotel with the old hotel smell. The staff were average, not overly great service. Nice big gym. Facilities are great.
Cynthia D. Couples Indonesia, October 24, 2011
Poor location and dirty room

Buffet restaurant excellent
3.7
This hotel located too far from bts, specially for those who come home late, after 9 pm access to hotel shortcut is closed, so you should walk twice as far if you took BTS (which is the best transportation choice in bangkok, since taxi refuse to use meter while you don't know how far it is and using tuktuk will rip you off), when I get into the room there's couple roaches are eunning around inside closet and also extra pillow inside closet was so dirty, it has stain like blood.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel BangkokImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe roomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe roomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Premier roomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Premier roomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - BallroomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - SpaImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - SpaImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Spa

Customer Reviews - Imperial Queen's Park Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04