or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Queen's Park Hotel

199 Sukhumvit Soi 22,, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Premier room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Premier room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Spa Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Spa Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Spa
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 1251

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2009 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2009)
Sort by:
Panu B. Solo travelers Thailand, June 28, 2011
good room and nice location

good location. best value for money
7.7
a usual customer there. best value for money, really. great location.
John A. Couples United Kingdom, June 21, 2011
Still A Good Deal

Location. Good leisure facilities for price range
7.7
At the right price the Imperial still represents good value for money. Two years on from our last stay, and the hotel certainly looks two years older. Small things like real jam with your toast has now been replaced with the ubiquitous plastic gunk. The hotel now seems to offer popular buffet lunches and dinners in addition to buffet breakfasts, and the staff seem a little overrun. What a lot of the smarter hotels in this price bracket lack though is a large pool and gym. The Imperial has two pools and a gym, all with helpful staff. Then of course there is the very pleasant park next door. As long as they continue to offer this, at a competitive price, we will continue to stay here.
Restaurant Tip: Robin Hood pub, just across Sukhumvit, has a good deal on happy hour drinks from 5-7. Perfect after a swim. Rang Derm restaurant, just 50 yards down the soi, does consistently good Thai food.
Raymond D. Solo travelers United States of America, June 20, 2011
Good hotel, good location and pleasant staff.

good location with easy access to Emporium Mall
8.7
No problem checking in and no problem with the room. Would recommend to friends.
Rachai M. Couples Thailand, June 14, 2011
never been better

spacy with great hospitality
8.3
comfy and great in-room amenities. we will definitely return again.
Shopping Tip: proximity to emporium shopping center ( 100 meters away walking through the park)
Gerard D. Couples France, June 9, 2011
Good Hotel but small rooms and no free internet

Beautiful hobby, kind welcome
6
good hotel, lovely style in the lobby, but small rooms, and internet access is not free, even in the lobby, which is not fair when we find free access in restaurants around.
Jongho K. Solo travelers South Korea, June 4, 2011
Great location

Good sight
9.7
Near hotel, many store and restraunt. So I can see many culture in thailand. I love in this hotel that Good service , location, Food, and so on.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I have not experienced comportable mind, stay in hotel. Visiting another contury for business, It is very important comportable feeling. Two days stay in this hotel, I am very pleasure. and thanks for all boys and girls.
Jacquelyn P. Business travelers Philippines, June 4, 2011
Excellent hotel and location

Quiet location with good connection to skytrain, excellent hotel facilities and services.
8
No frills check in and check out, friendly and helpful staff.. It was another lovely stay and would want to host my whole family here. Good location for family and business trips.
Sadao K. Couples Japan, June 1, 2011
Kindest care by all staffs with always smiling,

Clean and good staffs
8.7
Except some inside shop construction, everything was confortable, food was good, all staffs are proffessional. Something different from others. In case of me price was so reasonable due to Agoda reservation, as well, staff kindly made grade up for us. Thank you.
Wanliyanto B. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2011
Big hotel but need some reno

Great and grand lobby
7.3
The hotel has good potential. The lobby is fantastic, giving a good impression of its standard. Staffs are friendly and helpful but it takes a long time to check me in. Room design is outdated, need some reno. The Japanese buffet is great but quite expensive.
Kevin O. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 31, 2011
Great location, but due for a makeover

great location, next to the park, very close to the emporium shopping mall, good restaurants, and less than 2 minutes walk to the bts.
6.7
this was my second stay the imperial queens park in the last couple of years as i chose it for the location. i already knew that the hotel was a bit worn and in need of renos, but stayed here anyway due to the seemingly great deal i found on agoda. we all know about the grand lobby which has it's character of warmth and former grandeur, but in today's market, it may seem a bit dated. the service was friendly, but not a lot of smiles from people around the hotel. i requested a park facing room, and was assured the room i was given had a park view. unfortunately, it didn't. i then went down to the reception to tell them this and they put me in the higher end tower which was much nicer. the older tower was rather old, worn, and claustrophobic....so i'm glad i got to change rooms. the second room was much nicer, cleaner, and looked like it was still in good condition, except for the bathroom which looked like it was looking very old. the gym was well equipped and this was probably the best part if the hotel for me. free bottled water, free headphones (with clean and replaceable earpiece covers) for the tvs, free bananas, etc. the pool was nice too except that it gets very crowded when the sun comes out. the buffet breakfast was only average however. the spa was very nice and they give great massages, albeit a lot more expensive than outside. i think this will likely have been my last stay at the hotel as there are so many better options out there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel BangkokImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe roomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe roomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Premier roomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Premier roomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - BallroomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - SpaImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - SpaImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Spa

Customer Reviews - Imperial Queen's Park Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04