or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Queen's Park Hotel

199 Sukhumvit Soi 22,, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Premier room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Premier room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Spa Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Spa Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Spa
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 1251

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2001 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2001)
Sort by:
Chih W. Families with young children Taiwan, July 27, 2010
Imperial queens park

Location is in the center area of Bangkok.
5.7
Imperial Queen's Park is recommend for mid class tourist or business purpose. The location is located at the center of Bangkok, but not cloae to public transportation such as BTS (Skytrain) or MTR (Subway). Other detail not up to satisfaction, such as very ichy at night in bed (don't know the reason), though we were able to stay in a non-smoking room as requested, the bathroom had the strong cigaratte smell (could be the maid or bad air circulation system linked to other room). Would appreciate if the hotel can provide with free online. Breakfast was great, lots of choices, and ample seats.
Nightlife Tip: Many bars and thai message shops around. Also fun nightlife across the street at Sukhumvit soi 33. Nice restaurants at Sukhumvit soi 31 as well.
Melanie H. Couples United Kingdom, July 26, 2010
Queens Park Bangkok

Good location, near tram so easy to get about
8
stayed in a couple of rooms. rooms on lower floors are a little dated, but it looks like they are refurbishing floor by floor We stayed in the Queens park on two occasions. first for two nights then for one night. The hotel is in a convenient location to get to the tram easily to get to the shops and restaurants. The first room on a lower floor was a little dated but perfectly adequate and clean. The other room we stayed on a higher floor had been refurbished/updated and was very nice. view was pretty cool too. The first night we arrived at about 1am. Cab fare from BKK was 500 bart inc taxes and toll charges. Though i would have preferred to have arrived during the day, Bangkok was a bit full on after a 10 hour flight at 1am, though this obviously has nothing to do with the hotel.
Jacques V. Solo travelers Netherlands, July 25, 2010
very satisfactory

gym, pool, restaurant
8.3
in genereal queens park is a very nice hotel and very good value for money. the staff was friendly and adequately. all in al i will certainly recommend this hotel to friends and business relations. i was by the way, quite dissatisfied, with e hotel chaweng cove in koh samui. also booked through your organisation.
Brian H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 25, 2010
short but sweet

great shower and comfortabe bed
7.7
i stayed only a short time in this hotel...got there in the evening and left early towards the airport.had a great sleep and a great shower in the morning.
Suchanya S. Families with young children Thailand, July 25, 2010
big hotel and good service

great location in downtown
9
room is clean. The staff are friendly and helpful. The front office staff at check-in made an afford to come out of their counter to sit me at a table as I have no free hands being a mom with a baby and a 2 year-old girl. Breakfast was okay. For a 5 star hotel I expected more, i.e. good variety, if not quality. It has two pools so you can be in the sun any time of day. The hotel is in downtown but quiet as it is next to the par.
Russell N. Business travelers Australia, July 24, 2010
Imperial Queens Park

Park and lake at rear, next to Skytrain
8
Has a big park and lake at rear of hotel, and two swimming pools. Cut across the park for the skytrain or to go shopping at the Emporium.
Andrew S. Couples Canada, July 24, 2010
Room Standards & F&B Outets

F&B, Newer Rooms
8
The Newer rooms are certainly much better appointed, though value for money would make any room acceptable. F&B outlets are wonderful. Great selection of outlets. Frequented by Thais and foreigners alike, making it a great choice for anyone wishing to stay at a large hotel with comfortable amenities.
Restaurant Tip: Visit the Japanese Restaurant in one of the Towers - great view (you're high up, that's a plus!)
Akihiko I. Business travelers Japan, July 23, 2010
Imperial Queen's Park Hotel

Location
7.7
Very good because not noisy and clean. However a little old, so something renewal is required.
Shopping Tip: Good location becuase there are some Japanese shop around here.
Melanie H. Couples United Kingdom, July 23, 2010
Queens Park Bangkok 2

great location easy acces to tram
8
stayed in a couple of rooms. rooms on lower floors are a little dated, but it looks like they are refurbishing floor by floor We stayed in the Queens park on two occasions. first for two nights then for one night. The hotel is in a convenient location to get to the tram easily to get to the shops and restaurants. The first room on a lower floor was a little dated but perfectly adequate and clean. The other room we stayed on a higher floor had been refurbished/updated and was very nice. view was pretty cool too. The first night we arrived at about 1am. Cab fare from BKK was 500 bart inc taxes and toll charges. Though i would have preferred to have arrived during the day, Bangkok was a bit full on after a 10 hour flight at 1am, though this obviously has nothing to do with the hotel.
Andrew C. Business travelers Australia, July 22, 2010
Keep coming back. It must be good.

Good standard of luxury for the price
8.7
Have stayed here on all but 1 trip to Taipei. Was booked into another hotel once but came back here. It was the old Intercontinental. They moved out when it was no longer 5 star. The Imperial does a good job of keeping up a previously 5 star property with constant maintenance and 5 star service.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try and get onto the premium floors for the lounge

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel BangkokImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe roomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe roomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Premier roomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Premier roomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - BallroomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - SpaImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - SpaImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Spa

Customer Reviews - Imperial Queen's Park Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03