My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Queen's Park Hotel

199 Sukhumvit Soi 22,, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Premier room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Premier room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Spa Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Spa Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Spa
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 1251

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
165 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
Groups (165)
Sort by:
Ralph D. Groups United States of America, May 3, 2014
Great location with great breakfast buffet

Location, breakfast, convenient check,in check,out
6
My stay at this hotel was comfortable and quiet. Friendly staff and convenient to transportation.
Thanatrak P. Groups Thailand, May 2, 2014
Imperial Queen's Park Hotel

The best hotel
10
Ralph D. Groups United States of America, April 26, 2014
Comfortable and convenient

Location, friendly staff, easy check,in and check,out
5.3
My stay at the Imperial Queens Park Hotel was comfortable and convenient.
John E. Groups Australia, March 30, 2014
friendly central and clean stay

good staff clean rooms good security
6.7
rooms were a bit run down and although very clean bathrooms ie showers too old .beds very good ,air con too noisy.
Lynette O. Groups Australia, March 23, 2014
Good hotel in the centre of things

location breakfast staff
8
Anthony G. Groups United Kingdom, January 1, 2014
Slightly run down hotel but good location

Location, rooftop NYE party, lobby
5.7
Shendy K. Groups Singapore, November 26, 2013
good and will be returning here.

good view, fairly big room and room service was fast
8.3
it was good but not perfect but nonetheless it is worth the money. the gym was really well-equip and there were many spas near by the hotel.
Talitha L. Groups Philippines, October 24, 2013
We enjoyed our stay. Our room was very comfortable

Value for money, comfortable room and fast check in/out
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay. It was centrally located. Easy access to convenience stores, food stalls and shopping.
Jia D. Groups China, April 18, 2013
wonderful stay at queen's park hotel

friendly staff clean room great breakfast buffet
10
it's really a nice stay at queen's park hotel.I thought its 5 star hotel but it just rated itself 4star?it;s under-rated i think!it;s almost the best hotel i ever stayed before.the reception hall is so big.the staff is so friendly and polite and the breakfast buffet is so good.the room has a pool view and the water is at good temporature for us to have a shower/ overall it;s a wonderful stay in queen's park hotel and it's so near to the BTS station. I will definitely recomment this hotel!
Peter W. Groups Taiwan, April 17, 2013
It was a good experience of staying there

Location, Price and the View
7.7
It was a great hotel overall but its kinda old.. so you can see from the carpet and the decoration. However i'll still give it a GOOD for over all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel BangkokImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe roomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe roomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Premier roomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Premier roomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - BallroomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - LobbyImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - SpaImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - SpaImperial Queen’s Park Hotel Bangkok - Spa

Customer Reviews - Imperial Queen's Park Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07