or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Residence Hotel

310/1 Soi 10,Beach Road,South Pattaya,Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - Standard Twin Bed Imperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - Standard Twin Bed Imperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - Standard Twin Bed Imperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - Standard King Bed Imperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - Sea View King Bed Imperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - Sea View King Bed Imperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Imperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - Sea View King Bed - Balcony Imperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Imperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Imperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Imperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - Internet Cafe Imperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - Souvenir Shop
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
50 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
4.6
All reviews (50)
Sort by:
Clhoe L. Couples France, September 22, 2014
GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY, NICE DESIGN

DESIGN, VALUE, CLEAN
9.7
We had a great stay, friendly staff, nice design, good value for money
Robert M. Couples Australia, April 21, 2014
pleasent staff nice hotel

value for money , location , good size rooms
9
we will use this hotel again , helpful staff & great location
Edward L. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 9, 2014
Nothing excited with the hotel

Other than the location is close to the nightlife, there is nothing else to recommend for this hotel
4.7
Facilities are not well maintain. The first room provided with a broken air-cond. The second's air-cond is not cold enough. Water for shower is either very hot or very cold. THere is no warm water. Breakfast was not included. With the price paid you could easily get from nice breakfast from other hotels. Overall, is not recommended to stay there.
Mike S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 30, 2013
It was fine for my first time in Pattaya.

Location, Friendly Staff, Clean
7.3
I was not aware that the bathroom sink did not have hot water. I discovered later the following day that many of the older hotels in Pattaya do not have hot water to the sink as well... BUT MANY do. The staff here were great, my room was always clean and I felt safe 24/7. Other than the disappointment of not having hot water to wash my face and/or shave its a decent hotel... I was there during "high season" so I can understand why the room cost ~$70 USD per night but compared to other hotels that were only 1 block away from the beach (that DO have hot water in their bathroom sinks) there are nicer places very close by.
David K. Couples United States of America, October 24, 2013
The Sea view rooms have a great view!

The view. The proximity to the beach and beach road. Close to Central festival mall.
8.7
We have stayed in the Sea View rooms many times and enjoy the view and closeness to the water and nightlife. The Internet is well above average compared with most Pattaya Thai owned hotels. The staff is friendly and the rooms are safe and clean. In-room safes are a plus. Most of the non-sea view rooms have blocked or no visibility.
John F. Solo travelers Australia, August 19, 2013
Enjoyable,relaxing and made to feel welcome

Location,great staff,price
7.7
Myself and two friends were made to feel welcome ,location was great and price very good,the staffs caring attitude to our needs was great we are already planning our next trip back to there.
Hui X. Couples China, July 14, 2013
Nice room but poor staff

Clean, large, beach side
6.3
Rooms are clean, large, and close to both the beach and touring center. But the counter staff are mean and not friendly. For those who care about service? No way. For those care about budget? Standard room is recommended. Sea-view room is too expensive.
Graham M. Couples Australia, June 28, 2013
Great location, don't expect a sleep in

Location, clean room and location!!!
7.7
Had a great stay here, but the noise from the construction of a new high rise next door was very hard to put up with. If your an early riser it would be no problem.
Nawarat K. Families with young children Thailand, May 12, 2013
Just right

Near to sea, straightforward and safe.
5.7
No parking for car, small hotel. Less than desired noises from nearby construction. No place to hang clothes to dry at balcony.
Nathan S. Solo travelers Australia, May 1, 2013
Nice

Comfortable bed, nice view and good location
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Residence Hotel PattayaImperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - Standard Twin BedImperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - Standard Twin BedImperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - Standard Twin BedImperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - Standard King BedImperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - Sea View King BedImperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - Sea View King BedImperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - BathroomImperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - Sea View King Bed - BalconyImperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantImperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantImperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantImperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - Internet CafeImperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - Souvenir Shop


AS-AGWEB-3A02