or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Imperial Residence Hotel

310/1 Soi 10,Beach Road,South Pattaya,Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Imperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - reception Imperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Imperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Imperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Imperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Imperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Imperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Imperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - breakfast meal Imperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast room Imperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - breakfast meal Imperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - breakfast meal Imperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Imperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Imperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - computer section Imperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - Standard Twin Bed Imperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - Standard Twin Bed
Imperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - Standard Twin Bed Imperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - Standard Twin Bed Imperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - Standard Twin Bed Imperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Imperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - Sea View King Bed Imperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - Sea View King Bed Imperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - Sea View King Bed Imperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Imperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Imperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - basement car park Imperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - car park entrance Imperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
63 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (63)
Sort by:
Worawan C. Couples Thailand, February 8, 2015
Great

Great
10
Great location, big room , clean
Zhou Y. Couples China, January 3, 2015
location

location, price & room
6.3
Clhoe L. Couples France, September 22, 2014
GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY, NICE DESIGN

DESIGN, VALUE, CLEAN
9.7
We had a great stay, friendly staff, nice design, good value for money
Robert M. Couples Australia, April 21, 2014
pleasent staff nice hotel

value for money , location , good size rooms
9
we will use this hotel again , helpful staff & great location
Edward L. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 9, 2014
Nothing excited with the hotel

Other than the location is close to the nightlife, there is nothing else to recommend for this hotel
4.7
Facilities are not well maintain. The first room provided with a broken air-cond. The second's air-cond is not cold enough. Water for shower is either very hot or very cold. THere is no warm water. Breakfast was not included. With the price paid you could easily get from nice breakfast from other hotels. Overall, is not recommended to stay there.
Mike S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 30, 2013
It was fine for my first time in Pattaya.

Location, Friendly Staff, Clean
7.3
I was not aware that the bathroom sink did not have hot water. I discovered later the following day that many of the older hotels in Pattaya do not have hot water to the sink as well... BUT MANY do. The staff here were great, my room was always clean and I felt safe 24/7. Other than the disappointment of not having hot water to wash my face and/or shave its a decent hotel... I was there during "high season" so I can understand why the room cost ~$70 USD per night but compared to other hotels that were only 1 block away from the beach (that DO have hot water in their bathroom sinks) there are nicer places very close by.
David K. Couples United States of America, October 24, 2013
The Sea view rooms have a great view!

The view. The proximity to the beach and beach road. Close to Central festival mall.
8.7
We have stayed in the Sea View rooms many times and enjoy the view and closeness to the water and nightlife. The Internet is well above average compared with most Pattaya Thai owned hotels. The staff is friendly and the rooms are safe and clean. In-room safes are a plus. Most of the non-sea view rooms have blocked or no visibility.
John F. Solo travelers Australia, August 19, 2013
Enjoyable,relaxing and made to feel welcome

Location,great staff,price
7.7
Myself and two friends were made to feel welcome ,location was great and price very good,the staffs caring attitude to our needs was great we are already planning our next trip back to there.
Hui X. Couples China, July 14, 2013
Nice room but poor staff

Clean, large, beach side
6.3
Rooms are clean, large, and close to both the beach and touring center. But the counter staff are mean and not friendly. For those who care about service? No way. For those care about budget? Standard room is recommended. Sea-view room is too expensive.
Graham M. Couples Australia, June 28, 2013
Great location, don't expect a sleep in

Location, clean room and location!!!
7.7
Had a great stay here, but the noise from the construction of a new high rise next door was very hard to put up with. If your an early riser it would be no problem.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Imperial Residence Hotel PattayaImperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - receptionImperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolImperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolImperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolImperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolImperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantImperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantImperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - breakfast mealImperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast roomImperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - breakfast mealImperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - breakfast mealImperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopImperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeImperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - computer sectionImperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - Standard Twin BedImperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - Standard Twin BedImperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - Standard Twin BedImperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - Standard Twin BedImperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - Standard Twin BedImperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomImperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - Sea View King BedImperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - Sea View King BedImperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - Sea View King BedImperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - BathroomImperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - LobbyImperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - basement car parkImperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - car park entranceImperial Residence Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast room


AS-AGWEB-3A01