Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impero Hotel

Via Del Viminale 19, Termini Central Station, Rome, Italy 00184 (Show on map)

Book now!

Impero Hotel Rome - Suite Room Impero Hotel Rome - Meeting Room Impero Hotel Rome - Buffet Impero Hotel Rome - Buffet Impero Hotel Rome - Buffet Impero Hotel Rome - Buffet Impero Hotel Rome - Buffet Impero Hotel Rome - Balcony/Terrace Impero Hotel Rome - Meeting Room Impero Hotel Rome - Buffet Impero Hotel Rome - Pub/Lounge Impero Hotel Rome - Reception Impero Hotel Rome - Meeting Room Impero Hotel Rome - Food and Beverages Impero Hotel Rome - Buffet Impero Hotel Rome - Restaurant
Impero Hotel Rome - Food and Beverages Impero Hotel Rome - Balcony/Terrace Impero Hotel Rome - Food and Beverages Impero Hotel Rome - Balcony/Terrace Impero Hotel Rome - Food and Beverages Impero Hotel Rome - Food and Beverages Impero Hotel Rome - Interior Impero Hotel Rome - Coffee Shop/Cafe Impero Hotel Rome - Interior Impero Hotel Rome - Reception Impero Hotel Rome - Interior Impero Hotel Rome - Interior
Area: Termini Central Station Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
225 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (225)
Sort by:
Budihardjo C. Couples Indonesia, August 4, 2013
good room good food but breakfast is too late

cool aircon, spacious room and spacious bathroom
6.3
Thomas P. Couples United Kingdom, August 1, 2013
ok

can't think of three things
5.7
bad informed hotel front desk on four occaisons that the aircon was not working they kept saying it was now fixed when nothing had been done so spent two nites in a sauna very bad service front front of house
Dung N. Couples Vietnam, July 31, 2013
nice and beaitiful

nice staff good food
9.3
this is one of my best hotel in italy, warm hospitallity
Rita A. Business travelers Nigeria, July 28, 2013
Though short we enjoyed it.

It is very close to the train station and shopping places for shoes and bags.
9
It was nice. Polite staff and clean hotel. Very close to shopping areas of my interest. Quick attention to guests.
Md. I. Business travelers Bangladesh, July 25, 2013
Good value for the Money They Charge

Location, Free WiFi, Friendly staff
7.3
Impero hotel was very close to the Termini train station. You can take a taxi and pay the minimum 10 Euro fee, but it is not really required. You just have to cross the road, get in to a small street and take the first turn at the right. Impero hotel as just at the end of that street, which is called Del Viminale Street. The location is really good. Termini station is connected with the whole city, and also many major tourist locations like the Collosseum and Trevi falls are within walking distance of the hotel. You can also take the buses and travel around easily. There are some food shops around the hotel that sell pizzas and other dinner items, so you don't have to rely on the hotel for snacking. Check in was smooth, but I was asked to pay an additional 2 euro as city tax. The room was, well, very small. But the toilet was nice and well equipped with all the necessary things, and overall, the room provided good value for the money. Buffet breakfast was okay. Had a decent selection of items but lacked variety and option. I will highly recommend this hotel due to its location. Also, the price was good and everything else was as per expectation.
Steven D. Couples Canada, July 18, 2013
Hotel was good for the price. No major complaints

Helpful staff, great price, breakfast was good
8.7
Impero hotel is great for those on a budget and don't need anemities like a gym or bar. It's a classic looking hotel and it kind of takes you back in time. Wasn't crazy about the giant heavy keychain, but it served its purpose bc I always knew that I didn't misplace or lose the key. Staff were very helpful and cheery. Walls are thin and the beds were okay... But for such a low price... Who cares.
Douglas C. Couples Australia, July 17, 2013
an interesting experience not what i expected

location,unique,inclusive
5.7
Stay overall was plea sent and it was a good base for exploring Rome which can be quite hectic, We were some how given the 'penthouse' which was outside of the building on the roof deck, the room resembled a converted garden shed, it was small but we had our own bathroom, it was clean and recently renovated. Probably the biggest drawback was the air conditioning wasn't cold as the weather we had was very hot and the room location didn't help. A plus was that for most of our stay we had the whole top deck and courtyard to ourselves which was nice.
Kam Y. Couples China, July 1, 2013
Hotel location is good. Room is large and tidy.

Good location, tidy room and convenience traffic
7.7
The location of the hotel is good which is quite near to the railway station. Room is tidy, comfortable and large.
Kam Y. Couples China, June 24, 2013
Hotel location is good. Traffic is convenience.

Good location, convenience traffic, room is tidy.
7.3
The location of the hotel is good. Traffic to landmarks is convenience. Room is tidy.
Khalifah O. Couples Malaysia, June 20, 2013
Cenrally located hotel, close to public transport

Location, friendly staff with good spoken English
8
It would have been a very enjoyable and comfortable stay if it was not for the faulty air conditioning system. The aircond was okay for a while and then triggered off; had to be reset again and then off again. We were tired of complaining and at they brought us a table fan...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Impero Hotel RomeImpero Hotel Rome - Suite RoomImpero Hotel Rome - Meeting RoomImpero Hotel Rome - BuffetImpero Hotel Rome - BuffetImpero Hotel Rome - BuffetImpero Hotel Rome - BuffetImpero Hotel Rome - BuffetImpero Hotel Rome - Balcony/TerraceImpero Hotel Rome - Meeting RoomImpero Hotel Rome - BuffetImpero Hotel Rome - Pub/LoungeImpero Hotel Rome - ReceptionImpero Hotel Rome - Meeting RoomImpero Hotel Rome - Food and BeveragesImpero Hotel Rome - BuffetImpero Hotel Rome - RestaurantImpero Hotel Rome - Food and BeveragesImpero Hotel Rome - Balcony/TerraceImpero Hotel Rome - Food and BeveragesImpero Hotel Rome - Balcony/TerraceImpero Hotel Rome - Food and BeveragesImpero Hotel Rome - Food and BeveragesImpero Hotel Rome - InteriorImpero Hotel Rome - Coffee Shop/CafeImpero Hotel Rome - InteriorImpero Hotel Rome - ReceptionImpero Hotel Rome - InteriorImpero Hotel Rome - InteriorImpero Hotel Rome - InteriorImpero Hotel Rome - Coffee Shop/CafeImpero Hotel Rome - InteriorImpero Hotel Rome - Coffee Shop/CafeImpero Hotel Rome - LobbyImpero Hotel Rome - BuffetImpero Hotel Rome - ReceptionImpero Hotel Rome - BuffetImpero Hotel Rome - Food and BeveragesImpero Hotel Rome - BuffetImpero Hotel Rome - Coffee Shop/CafeImpero Hotel Rome - InteriorImpero Hotel Rome - Balcony/TerraceImpero Hotel Rome - Balcony/TerraceImpero Hotel Rome - Balcony/TerraceImpero Hotel Rome - InteriorImpero Hotel Rome - Meeting RoomImpero Hotel Rome - Balcony/TerraceImpero Hotel Rome - Balcony/TerraceImpero Hotel Rome - Guest RoomImpero Hotel Rome - BathroomImpero Hotel Rome - Guest RoomImpero Hotel Rome - Guest RoomImpero Hotel Rome - Guest RoomImpero Hotel Rome - Guest RoomImpero Hotel Rome - Guest RoomImpero Hotel Rome - Guest RoomImpero Hotel Rome - BathroomImpero Hotel Rome - TerraceImpero Hotel Rome - Guest RoomImpero Hotel Rome - TerraceImpero Hotel Rome - Guest RoomImpero Hotel Rome - Guest RoomImpero Hotel Rome - TerraceImpero Hotel Rome - BathroomImpero Hotel Rome - Suite RoomImpero Hotel Rome - Suite RoomImpero Hotel Rome - Guest RoomImpero Hotel Rome - Guest RoomImpero Hotel Rome - Suite RoomImpero Hotel Rome - Suite RoomImpero Hotel Rome - Suite RoomImpero Hotel Rome - Suite RoomImpero Hotel Rome - Suite RoomImpero Hotel Rome - Suite RoomImpero Hotel Rome - Suite RoomImpero Hotel Rome - Suite RoomImpero Hotel Rome - Suite RoomImpero Hotel Rome - Suite RoomImpero Hotel Rome - Guest RoomImpero Hotel Rome - BathroomImpero Hotel Rome - Guest RoomImpero Hotel Rome - Guest RoomImpero Hotel Rome - Guest RoomImpero Hotel Rome - Suite RoomImpero Hotel Rome - Guest RoomImpero Hotel Rome - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01