My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana Hotel Ipoh

18, Jalan Raja Dr. Nazrin Shah, Ipoh City, Ipoh, Malaysia 30250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Casuarina Ipoh Hotel

Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Deluxe Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Club Room Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Premier Room Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Lobby Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Gym Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Business Lounge Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - The Coffee House Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - The Bistro Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - The Deli Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - The Deli Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Surau Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Banquet Hall Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Meeting Room Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Meeting Room Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Banquet Setting Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Interior
Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Hotel Exterior
Area: Ipoh City Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1705 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1705)
Sort by:
Chok M. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Not Bad

Clean, Centrally located, Fast check-in and check-out
6.3
Clean, Centrally located, Fast check-in and check-out
Kok L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 31, 2014
central hotel, cheap and clean

central hotel, cheap and clean
7
Overall is ok, Room is clean, reasonable price, Central location, easy to access local food
Mohd S. Groups Malaysia, May 29, 2014
Nice

Friendly staff, nearby city center, beside umno building
7.3
Nice spacy room, clean as well.. The staff is friendly however the receptionist did not smile at all during my registration.. Well..
Fon Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 28, 2014
comfortable and pleasant

room size, f&b and location
6.3
the room size was good but needs general upgrading. The main door couldnt closed properly. And though we requested for a non smoking room, we could smell smoke along the corridor as we walk out from the lift to the room.
Siti F. Business travelers Malaysia, May 27, 2014
An averaged hotel, nothing special.

Nothing.
6.3
The air-condition wasn't working well. Most of the TV channels were snowy... not clear.
Zaharin Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2014
Spacious room, friendly staff & clean.

Location, friendly staff & spacious room.
8.7
Enjoyed my stay at Impiana. I was given a huge room which can fit at least 5 people. The hotel is really close to Royal Perak GC which is a plus since I'm a golfer. It would be a perfect hotel if the carpet and the room door locking system were to be upgraded. Would stay here again in the future.
Chan S. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2014
Worst hotel I ever stayed

none
2.7
It was my worst experience staying in a Malaysia hotel. The air conditioning wasn't working and the staff kept giving the same excuses that the maintenance team is working on it. For two days there were no air conditioning . The rooms are dirty and the doors are difficult to open. Would not stay at this hotel again.
Chia K. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2014
worst experience ever

nothing!
3
firstly, this hotel do not have it's own parking bay, although they have rented the parking bay at the building beside, but that parking bay is super horrible and quiet, trust me, u won't wan to park ur car there! secondly, when i check in(6pm) i was informed that the air-conditioning is under maintenance and it would takes approximately 2 hrs to complete. so i thought i won't be around so that's fine for me. but when i back to my room at 12am, i found out that the aircond still doesn't work! and when i try to call to the room service, they say the aircond is just fixed (2.45am) and it take about 1 hr to complete all aircond for all rooms. i woke up 6am and the aircond wasn't fixed at all!come on! it claim to be 4 star hotel can u imagine a hotel without aircond??!! the most angry part is that, their staff can totally ignore our complaint and they just didn't do anything for us, not even a fans is provided to us. i have never experience such a worst hotel before and i swear i will never go back and i will definitely ask people around don't go that hotel!
Syahirah H. Groups Malaysia, May 22, 2014
Comfortable stay for business visit

1) good wifi 2) central location 3) good service
6
The stay was ok for business purposes. Breakfast was just ok.
Ooi K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 20, 2014
Comfortable stay

Spacious room, clean and good internet
7.3
Good, big room with large bathroom attached. Front desk staff slow to attend to customer though. Had me waiting for 45 mins just to check in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Hotel ExteriorImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - DeluxeImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Club RoomImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Premier Room Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - LobbyImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - GymImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Business LoungeImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - The Coffee HouseImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - The BistroImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - The DeliImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - The DeliImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - SurauImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Banquet HallImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Meeting RoomImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Meeting RoomImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Banquet SettingImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - InteriorImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Impiana Hotel Ipoh, Ipoh

AS-AGWEB-3A04