or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana Hotel Ipoh

18, Jalan Sultan Nazrin Shah, Ipoh City, Ipoh, Malaysia 30250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Casuarina Ipoh Hotel
Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Deluxe Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Club Room Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Premier Room Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Lobby Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Gym Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Business Lounge Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - The Coffee House Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - The Bistro Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - The Deli Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - The Deli Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Surau Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Banquet Hall Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Meeting Room Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Meeting Room Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Banquet Setting Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Interior
Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Hotel Exterior
Area: Ipoh City Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1890 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1890)
Sort by:
Kamarul A. Families with older children Malaysia, November 1, 2014
Good comfortable hotel

good location, comfortable and easily accessable
7
Generally comfortable. However the breakfast served has dwindle so much compared to my previous stay at Impiana.
Jing H. Groups Malaysia, October 30, 2014
Nice and enjoyable trip

location, staff attitude and price
8
I enjoyed my stay in the hotel. Although it is a bit old but the room is quite big and clean. It is worth to stay there. The wifi is fast and stable. The carpark is big enough for guests. The staff are friendly and helpful.
Candice T. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2014
Good Location, Worth staying

Cheap, Easy access to old street, Friendly Staff
7.7
Me and my husband were actually booked for standard room, but they upgrade us to premier suite which did not expect and quite happy with the upgrade. Bed was comfortable, easy access to old street market, just 1 minute driving distance. Overall, worth it for a night stay.
Azmi A. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Pleasant stay, no complaint

Space, 4 star, comfort
7.3
It was a pleasant stay for me and my wife. The hotel is a bit old, but we have no complaint. The carpet needs to be replaced, though and certain parts of the part will have to be re-furbished, but I am OK even with the present facilities.
Chen Y. Families with older children Malaysia, October 26, 2014
room is quite old

is quiet
7.3
Door broken, facility is quite old need to be renovated
Nik M. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2014
in a good locations

strategic,cheaper with agoda,bit old but spacious
8.3
for the stop shop,i bought a instant mee and it was mouldy.tv channels were of bad quality..the key system is out-to-date(with key type)TV channel very less choice.
Lee B. Families with older children Malaysia, October 26, 2014
comfortable and eay access

Spacious , good location and clean
8.3
Chia P. Couples Malaysia, October 24, 2014
Nice stay in Impiana Hotel

The location of the hotel is very near to the city and the cleanliness is very good. Spacious room and bathroom.
9.7
Super nice place to stay when visiting Ipoh
Chui Y. Families with young children Malaysia, October 23, 2014
Need to put in more effort

none
5
Shower hot water not consistence. Check in / out service slow. Room smelly.
Jeffrey D. Solo travelers Canada, October 23, 2014
first pleasant stay in Ipoh

1.location and view 2. helpful staff 3. good food
8.7
My first stay in Ipoh was pleasant and comfortable. The hotel is well-located, room comfortable, staff friendly and helpful, and buffet meals enjoyable. I will definitely stay there on my next trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Hotel ExteriorImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - DeluxeImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Club RoomImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Premier Room Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - LobbyImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - GymImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Business LoungeImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - The Coffee HouseImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - The BistroImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - The DeliImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - The DeliImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - SurauImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Banquet HallImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Meeting RoomImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Meeting RoomImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Banquet SettingImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - InteriorImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Impiana Hotel Ipoh, Ipoh

AS-AGWEB-3C02