Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana Hotel Ipoh

18, Jalan Sultan Nazrin Shah, Ipoh City, Ipoh, Malaysia 30250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Casuarina Ipoh Hotel
Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Deluxe Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Deluxe Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Premier Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Premier Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Premier Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Club Room Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Club Room Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Club Room Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Club Room Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Suite Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Suite Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Suite Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Executive Suite Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Executive Suite Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Royal Suite Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Bathroom
Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Bathroom Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Bathroom Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Surau Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Interior Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Banquet Setting Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Banquet Hall Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Pub/Lounge Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Executive Lounge Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Business Lounge Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Executive Lounge Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Executive Lounge Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Lobby
Area: Ipoh City Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 2188 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2188)
Sort by:
Navin K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 22, 2015
Pleasant Stay

Service By Staff, Peaceful, Overall Awesome Stay
9.7
Spent 3 days 2 nights. Hotel staff was really friendly, I wish i remembered their names (sorry), we were tired after our long drive up, they had us checked really fast (less than 3 mins). hotel staff always had a smile on their face, like proper sincere smiles (I know, I'm from the hotel industry too ;P). Room service was spot on and fast, though the milo was abit too weird for my taste. They were very accommodating and allowed us a late check out. Overall a really nice place to stay. Abit dated but come on that is just a small issue. pssst... hoping for like 3-in-1 Milo in the rooms with the coffee and tea amenities (you'd make kids and young adults like myself really really happy)
Report this review
Teo H. Families with young children Malaysia, July 21, 2015
Home tates

Environment; worker attitude & service; good location
10
Enjoy as home
Report this review
Norizrin M. Families with young children Malaysia, July 20, 2015
Raya stay

Room, crowd control,parking
7
Good
Report this review
Rina Y. Families with young children Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Non responsive staff

Good location and fairly clean. That's about it.
5.3
Lousy food, staff did not attend to request for extra towels and to replace batteries for tv remote control
Report this review
Muhamad S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 18, 2015
Bad Experience

Location
5
Very bad and disappointed. We stayed for 2 nights and below are my feedback pro & cons : Pro- Location is good, near the city and easy access. Cons - The room we stayed is Deluxe type. The room was very dirty and full of dust, can see the dirty marks on the carpet, mosquito blood stain on bed sheet as well as full of rubbish under the bed. I kept sneezing while staying in the room. When I checked out and back to my home I realized I left a shirt in the room, immediately called back to the hotel and the reception told will call back but they didn't. I have to make two follow up calls and managed to speak to the assistant manager. He called the next day and told me the housekeeping didn't find anything left in the room. This is very disappointed answer and I really urge the hotel management to look into managing the housekeeping in a much better way as well as to improve. I will never stay in this hotel again.
Report this review
R S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2015
Place for relaxation

Location
7.3
Ok
Report this review
Theen L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 6, 2015
Quality and performance are dropping

Impiana Hotel Ipoh
3.3
The room and the equipments are getting old (time to renovate). Poor quality and maintenance. Very old and dirty. Swimming pool is not available.
Report this review
Olivia C. Groups Singapore, July 5, 2015
Convenient and Confortable

Good location, Affordable stay, Comfortable
8
Report this review
Choon L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 4, 2015
Room was dirty, furniture very old and moldy sink.

Staffs very friendly!
5.3
Not very pleasant!
Report this review
Wan S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 3, 2015
-

-
7.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Hotel ExteriorImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - DeluxeImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - DeluxeImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - PremierImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - PremierImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - PremierImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Club RoomImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Club RoomImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Club RoomImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Club RoomImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Suite Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Suite Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - SuiteImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Executive Suite Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Executive Suite Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Royal SuiteImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - BathroomImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - BathroomImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - BathroomImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - SurauImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - InteriorImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Banquet SettingImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Banquet HallImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Pub/LoungeImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Executive LoungeImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Business LoungeImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Executive LoungeImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Executive LoungeImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - LobbyImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - LobbyImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - LobbyImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - LobbyImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - LobbyImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - BallroomImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - BallroomImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - BallroomImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Meeting RoomImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Meeting RoomImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Meeting RoomImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Meeting RoomImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Fitness RoomImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Fitness RoomImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Fitness RoomImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Coffee Shop/CafeImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Coffee Shop/CafeImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - The Coffee HouseImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - The DeliImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - The DeliImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - RestaurantImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - The BistroImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - RestaurantImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - RestaurantImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Hotel ExteriorImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - ExteriorImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - ExteriorImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Impiana Hotel Ipoh, Ipoh

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06