Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana Hotel Ipoh

18, Jalan Sultan Nazrin Shah, Ipoh City, Ipoh, Malaysia 30250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Casuarina Ipoh Hotel
Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Deluxe Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Deluxe Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Premier Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Premier Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Premier Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Club Room Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Club Room Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Club Room Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Club Room Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Suite Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Suite Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Suite Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Executive Suite Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Executive Suite Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Royal Suite Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Bathroom
Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Bathroom Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Bathroom Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Surau Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Interior Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Banquet Setting Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Banquet Hall Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Pub/Lounge Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Executive Lounge Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Business Lounge Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Executive Lounge Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Executive Lounge Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Lobby
Area: Ipoh City Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 2126 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2126)
Sort by:
Suminsen S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 5, 2014
Good location

good location, comfy room, nice staff
7.3
A convenient hotel in ipoh city, easy access :)
Ailing W. Business travelers Singapore, May 4, 2014
nothing to comment

location, rate and service
6
nothing much to comment cause was there for a day business trip
Chee T. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Clean and comfortable hotel

The cleanliness, the spaciousness and the simple yet satisfying breakfast
7.3
During my stay the swimming pool was temporary closed for upgrading works. Overall the stay was great with clean room, bathroom and the bed was just fantastic. The breakfast is so-so but it is satisfying.
Tan L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2014
It's an old hotel.

Location
4
The hotel is old and smell of the carpet. The room was ok but not the corridor. We booked the hotel because of the facilities of the swimming pool. When we were there, the swimming pool was under the construction. My son was so disappointed. It's not worth of the money at all. We booked 2 rooms, because I and my husband plus 4 children all under 12. For the buffet, I was expect they don't charge for my children since we booked 2 rooms. But they charged for 2 children. And the buffet food was disappointed. We took our breakfast at 9am. The time we reached there, most of the food was ran out and never re-filled. If I knew that they would charge, I think I wouldn't take our breakfast at the hotel. Very much disappointing! I think for my next trip, I will not choose this hotel again. Not recommended at all!
Noorfaizal M. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2014
My first and the last

Location, location & location
6.3
Didn't expect food quality was so bad during buffet breakfast, lack of varieties and most of them are tasteless and use cheap ingredients, no real meat only processed food(turkey ham, fish cake & chicken ball?), very few choices of fruits(most is 2), several types of breads are served but most of them are plain. Cancelled our plan to eat dinner in the hotel, we went to Shabu2 next door instead, cheaper and 10x times better. Requested fresh new towel and never arrive, in-room phone not working so had to go down again to request again. Basement parking looks so dirty and not secure and no lift to lobby? Pitty the seniors with knee issues to climb the stairs, This will be my 1st and the last and I wont recommend to anyone!!!
Lee J. Groups Malaysia, May 2, 2014
Good location, friendly staff

Location, environment, staff
7.7
Poh C. Couples Malaysia, April 30, 2014
Clean and quiet environment

The room are spacious and clean. Staff are friendly. Wi,Fi good
7.3
Nazaruddin M. Business travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2014
Affordable hotel

Convenient
6
Safisfied
Ai A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2014
value for money

friendly and helpful staff, very clean and the room is big.
9.3
very good
Azham H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Pleasant stay, Delicious food

Good Food, Nice Decoration, Near Town
8.3
Feel happy and value for money. The food so good and delicious. Nice deco and near to Ipoh town. However, the door lock not safe and parking also far and have to share with other building.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Hotel ExteriorImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - DeluxeImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - DeluxeImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - PremierImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - PremierImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - PremierImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Club RoomImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Club RoomImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Club RoomImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Club RoomImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Suite Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Suite Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - SuiteImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Executive Suite Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Executive Suite Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Royal SuiteImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - BathroomImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - BathroomImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - BathroomImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - SurauImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - InteriorImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Banquet SettingImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Banquet HallImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Pub/LoungeImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Executive LoungeImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Business LoungeImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Executive LoungeImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Executive LoungeImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - LobbyImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - LobbyImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - LobbyImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - LobbyImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - LobbyImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - BallroomImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - BallroomImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - BallroomImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Meeting RoomImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Meeting RoomImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Meeting RoomImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Meeting RoomImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Fitness RoomImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Fitness RoomImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Fitness RoomImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Coffee Shop/CafeImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Coffee Shop/CafeImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - The Coffee HouseImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - The DeliImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - The DeliImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - RestaurantImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - The BistroImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - RestaurantImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - RestaurantImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Hotel ExteriorImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - ExteriorImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - ExteriorImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Impiana Hotel Ipoh, Ipoh

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01