Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Impiana Hotel Ipoh

18, Jalan Sultan Nazrin Shah, Ipoh City, Ipoh, Malaysia 30250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Casuarina Ipoh Hotel
Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Deluxe Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Club Room Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Premier Room Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Lobby Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Gym Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Business Lounge Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - The Coffee House Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - The Bistro Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - The Deli Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - The Deli Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Surau Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Banquet Hall Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Meeting Room Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Meeting Room Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Banquet Setting Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Interior
Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Hotel Exterior
Area: Ipoh City Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1801 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1801)
Sort by:
Sue H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2013
Comfortable stay

1. Dining: Good food quality and superb staff services 2. Location: Suitable for my purposes 3. Facility: Good, clean room
6.7
Can be improved. 1. Toiletry supplies should be adequate at all times. Good to bring back the non-slip mat supplied in the past so as to avoid slipping in the bathroom. 2. Staffs has to be clear in their explanations to customers and not led them to believe that their rooms have been upgraded but with terms and conditions (not informed to customer). Resulting in rooms assigned were not to expectations.
Andrea N. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2013
convenient

strategic location, reasonable price and room cleanliness
8
it was happy and enjoyable stay.. as the location is centrally located.. very convenient.
Beng H. Groups Malaysia, July 28, 2013
Not so good need to do some upgrade work

Just for a night stay is ok , cos is old and not clean need to do upgrade work has to been done
5.3
Just a night is ok, is more that a night batter no The hotel is not far from town and easy to eat some nice food net the town Area, the hotel need to do some upgrade work And the service is not good
Diana T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2013
Comfortable and relaxed

Clean, convenient location and friendly
8
The hotel is located in good location which is stone throw away from the shopping malls. The room was comfortable. A pleasant stay.
Zhi Y. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2013
Great location with spacious and comfortable room

Location, space, comfort
8
When I entered the hotel, I was greeted with the friendliness of the staffs. I checked in before the standard check in and I was very welcomed to be given a room immediately. The room was spacious and clean, the bed was comfortable and not too hard or springy. Unfortunately, the only complaint I have is the slow wireless internet. It was almost unusable. And secondly, on the day I was there, there seemed to be some event at the swimming pool, so it was closed.
Ronnie F. Families with young children Malaysia, July 27, 2013
Nice

Good location, Rate and friendly staff.
7
So far satisfied with the hotel staff; the location; room condition ( but the air-conditional is not cool ) with this room rate.
Dr G. Families with young children Malaysia, July 27, 2013
short and sweet stay

the hospitality of the staff was good.
8
The stay was pleasant ....due to Ramadan month...not much activity was going on.we had the po to ourselves.
Annette L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 27, 2013
Value for money

Value for money
5
Friendly counter staff and bell boys. Our room was not ready when we check-in at 1plus but it only took about 30mins to get our key. When we finally got the room key, it was without shower gel, soap and floor mat. Probably half done.
Khairul A. Business travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2013
Not bad. Nice value for money

good food for room service, large room and large bed
6
Because I came during Ramadhan, the meal for sahur was not meet my expectation since people around me said that this hotel is one of the best in town.
Aw H. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2013
Love the hotel

Best Price with good service
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Hotel ExteriorImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - DeluxeImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Club RoomImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Premier Room Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - LobbyImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - GymImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Business LoungeImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - The Coffee HouseImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - The BistroImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - The DeliImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - The DeliImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - SurauImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Banquet HallImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Meeting RoomImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Meeting RoomImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Banquet SettingImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - InteriorImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Impiana Hotel Ipoh, Ipoh

AS-AGWEB-3A04